Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 460 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Hotel.

By

January 23, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel with safety in mind as they had a grab bar in the bathtub and a bath mat. Very quiet and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Agradecido con el personal

By

January 15, 2017

club

Además de lo cómodo y apropiado para el descanso, el hotel cuenta con algo más valioso: trato amable del personal, especialmente en la recepción.
De acuerdo a la categoría y tipo de hotel, cumple perfectamente con las expectativas que necesitaba.
agradezco al personal de la recepción su importante ayuda para un problema que se me presentó durante mi estadía; algo que no tuvo que ver con los servicios del hotel, pero en lo que aún así nos apoyaron.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Ricchih, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about your stay. We are very happy to hear our staff was able to assist you with your needs during your stay. We will be passing your comments to our staff to continue the great service you received. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit Muchas gracias por sus maravillosos comentarios sobre su estancia. Estamos muy contentos de saber que nuestro personal fue capaz de ayudarle con sus necesidades durante su estancia. Pasaremos sus comentarios a nuestro personal para continuar con el gran servicio que recibió. Una vez más, gracias por tomarse el tiempo para revisarnos y esperamos su próxima visita Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

January 13, 2017

Traveling for 12 hours with son , we were very tired

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear BigEfrain1, Thank you so much for you comments about your stay. We are happy to hear that after traveling 12 hours you were able to relax with your son. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

consistent with other properties

By

January 10, 2017

club

Comfortable and consistent stay as always. Front desk and service staff professional and friendly. Rooms were clean, and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Front Row Joe, Thank you so very much for your wonderful feedback about your stay. We are very happy to hear you found your room clean, comfortable and were able to relax. We are also proud our staff was able to you assist you in your needs in a friendly professional manner. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean,fun and great staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

Clean and very nice staff,overall great time loved that was easy to find and close to mall and restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Olop216, Thank you so very much for your wonderful comments. We are very happy to hear you found our property located conveniently to your needs. We are also happy to hear our staff was able to assist you with your requests. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 08, 2017

club

We had been driving all day and was not feeling well. The front desk girl was so kind and helpful giving directions to urgent care clinic down the street.our room was very clean and comfort table. Quite and peacefull

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Pb2879, Thank you so very much for your awesome comments about your stay. We are very happy to hear our staff was able to assist you with your needs. We are also happy you found your room clean, comfortable and you were able to relax. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing overnight stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Our family was able to relax and enjoy a great night's sleep followed by a wonderful hot breakfast. We were refreshed and ready to get on the road again. Thanks to all the staff for a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear 1226Traveler, Thank you so very much for your wonderful comments about your stay. We are very happy to hear you found your room comfortable, clean and you were able to relax. We are also happy you were able to take advantage of some of our amenities while with us. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to you next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 05, 2017

i didn't have a reservation and was accomidated with the floor and good price of the room. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Tmc7366, Thank you so much for you awesome comments about your stay. We are very happy to hear our helpful staff was able to accommodate you and were able to assist you in your every need while with us. We will be passing your comments on to them to continue the great service you received. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extermely Poor Internet Service

By

December 25, 2016

club

At check-in, the hotel clerk did not seem to understand that internet service was virtually non-existent. She seemed to think that the hotel guest didn't understand how to log on - not that there could possibly be anything wrong with the internet service itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Pleg54, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our internet. Please know, we are in the process of investigating the problem to find a solution. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope to have you as our guest in the future. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff Good Sleep

By

December 23, 2016

club

Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. the be d and the room were very comfortable I slept well.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Mark2123, Thank you so very much for your wonderful feedback about your stay. We are very proud our staff was able to assist you with your need while with us. We are also happy to hear you found your room comfortable and you were able relax. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 07, 2016

Good clean hotel with friendly staff. I would stay at this property again if I was in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Nm201662, Thank you so very much for your awesome comments about your stay. We are very happy to hear you found our property clean, comfortable, and you were able to relax. We are also happy our staff was able to assist you with your needs. Once again, Thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

November 28, 2016

The staff greeted me with a friendly attitude and willingness to meet my needs after traveling all day. r

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Daveinpnw, Thank you for your wonderful comments about your stay with us. We are very proud our staff was able to assist you in your needs in a courteous and friendly manner. We will be passing your wonderful feedback to our staff to continue the great service you received. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less