Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 449 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

friendly staff

By

November 28, 2016

The staff greeted me with a friendly attitude and willingness to meet my needs after traveling all day. r

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Daveinpnw, Thank you for your wonderful comments about your stay with us. We are very proud our staff was able to assist you in your needs in a courteous and friendly manner. We will be passing your wonderful feedback to our staff to continue the great service you received. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

November 28, 2016

club

The room was spacious and clean. The downside was the proximity to an active railroad that was load at least three times each night and was disruptive to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Geogrid, Thank you very much for your great comments about your stay. We are happy you found your room clean and spacious for your needs. We do apologize for the inconvenience of the train, we understand how frustrating this was for you. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope to have you as our guest in the future. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable place to stay walking distance from NMSU

By

November 28, 2016

I was attending a business meeting at NMSU, and this hotel was a good choice. It was walking distance (20 min) from campus; free hot breakfast was included; the room was comfortable, clean, and well-equipped; and the staff was friendly. My only major complaint was that the housekeeping staff changed the towels daily, despite the sign saying that towels left hanging up would not be changed. Seems like a wasteful practice in the desert. Even so, it was a good experience and I would be happy to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Evapotranspire, Thank you so very much for your awesome comments about your stay. We are very happy to hear our property easily accessible and convenient to your needs. We are also happy you found your room clean, comfortable and you were able to relax. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

November 20, 2016

club

I REALLY LIKE GOING TO THIS HOTEL IT'S ALWAYS CLEAN AND THE STAFF IS ALWAYS REALLY NICE BUT WHAT IS MOST IMPORTANT IT IS SUPER CLEAN. YOU GET BREAKFAST FROM REALLY GOOD ROLLS TO BACON

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Great Trip2016, Thank you for your awesome comments about your stay. We are very happy to hear you enjoy your stay each time you have stayed with us. We are also happy you able to take advantage of some of our amenities while with us. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff and Room

By

November 09, 2016

platinumelite

I felt the staff and room were excellent. I plan on staying at this and other IHG hotels during my travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Dear Severely Angry Over This, Thank you for your comments about your stay. We are happy our staff was able to assist you in you every need. We are also happy you found your room clean, comfortable and you were able to relax. Please know, we will be passing your comments on to our staff to continue the great service. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to you next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

November 08, 2016

Facilities were very good.
Only downside poor internet service.
I checked the service on three separate devices
and the results were the same. ( Laptop comp, ipad and Samsung s6 pda )

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Dear The Wrench, Thank you so very much for your comments about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our Free Wireless Internet. We understand how frustrating this was for you. We have since reset our routers and modems to remedy this situation. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope to have you as our guest in the future. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

AC did not work correctly

By

November 08, 2016

AC did not work correctly. the AC did not turn on all of the time. The room heated and was not good

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for feedback about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience our air conditioning unit caused you. We understand how frustrating this was for you. Please know, we are in the process of inspecting all of our units to remedy this situation. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope to have you as our guest in the future. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

October 31, 2016

Stay here, it's quiet, safe and clean. Most of convenient to most local places.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Dear Mrmillerj, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments regarding your stay. We are happy to hear you found our property clean, comfortable and you were able to relax. We are also happy you found our property convenient and easily located for your needs. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rest and Relaxation

By

October 26, 2016

I loved my room. I had a jet tub that was conveniently located in front of the television and I was able to watch my favorite show from a jet tub. The spa in the pool area was awesome as well! They had my name on the Welcome to IHG Board as you walk into the lobby. It's nice to be recognized.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Dear Monet37, Thank you so very much for your wonderful feedback about your stay. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your Whirlpool Suite, and you were able to relax while with us. We are also happy you were able to take advantage of some of the amenities we offer. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, oustanding staff

By

October 25, 2016

platinumelite

Checked in late on the night of our stay and the front desk clerk did an outstanding job. She went above and beyond to ensure we were afforded the benefits of my military and IHG Rewards member status. The facility, location, accessibility to places to eat etc. were outstanding. If/when traveling through Las Cruces this Holiday Inn Express will be my hotel of choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so very much for your wonderful comments about your stay. We are very happy to hear our staff was assist you in your every need in getting you the lowest possible price. We are also happy your found our property convenient, and easily accessible while with us. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rooms need updating

By

October 22, 2016

club

Overall the appearance of the hotel is fine. It is located in a heavy traffic area near the freeway. There are no restaurants nearby that are mainstream.

The room has a need for a major overhaul. Air conditioning is loud and hard to control. The carpet is old, worn and stained. Beds are acceptable. Internet is good and easy to connect.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Dear Ujoint, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We would like to apologize for the issues you described in your review. We understand how frustrating this was for you. Please know, we are currently inspecting all rooms to see this does not happen again. We thank you for brining these issues to our attention. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and hope to have you as our guest in the future. Sincerely Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager and we hope to have
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff in all areas of service.

By

October 19, 2016

club

We had a Great Stay. The staff was so helpful and service staff were so friendly. The rooms were clean and spacious( we had king suite). Location was very good too. I would recommend this hotel to anyone with high expectations.

Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Dear Kdk200, Thank you so very much for your awesome feedback about your stay with us. We are very proud our staff was able to assist you in your every need. We are also happy your found your room clean, spacious and comfortable for you to relax. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less