Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces

2635 South Valley Drive , Las Cruces, New Mexico 88005

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1138 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    787
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    45

BAD ALL AROUND

By

December 28, 2020

HEATER/AC LOUD, LOTS OF NOISE IN ROOM ABOVE, LIGHT BULB PROBLEMS, BED NOT VERY GOOD

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

December 28, 2020

excellent staff and room very quiet and relaxing staff very friendly they went above and beyond normal service

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Good Value

By

December 25, 2020

club

Convenient location to hiking in White Rock and Bandelier, also only 30 minutes drive to Santa Fe Plaza. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Really good pillows.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel, great breakfast options during COVID-19

By

December 21, 2020

Clean, comfortable, full of amenities and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 17, 2020

I drove head to LA passing Las Cruces and stayed this hotel, their staffs are very nice, facilities are beyond normal, guests room is very spacious and clean. I think I will stay this hotel again when I back from California

Read More
Read Less

Needs a refresh

By

December 11, 2020

club

Stayed here before the pandemic. Management had torn the breakfast area up. 7 months later the same. Carpets filthy and torn.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

December 10, 2020

club

Hotel is in middle of renovations,which they have stopped due to COVID-19. Carpeting in the hallways and rooms are in very poor. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible run down hotel

By

November 22, 2020

Will not be recommending or going back!!!!Absolutely gross and run down.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

November 21, 2020

club

A good safe and clean place to stay. They were only limited on the breakfast options due to the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Mala experiencia

By

November 21, 2020

La verdad solo fue una noche de paso, pero sus habitaciones no son de lo mas limpias que digamos, he estado en hoteles de la misma marca y precio y son muy diferentes

Read More
Read Less

Skip this Holiday Inn

By

November 08, 2020

The room we were assigned was way outdated and dirty. The carpet was stained

Read More
Read Less

Restful stay!

By

November 03, 2020

club

After a very trying day on the road, my husband and I arrived at Holiday Inn Express in Las Cruces and immediately felt welcomed. The front desk staff helped us greatly by finding us a laundry cart to take our things to the room since all the carts were in use. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was tasty!

Read More
Read Less