Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon

2205 East Cumberland Street , Lebanon, PENSILVANIA 17046

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 939 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

939opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    565
  • 4 Estrellas
    182
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

great hotel with amazing staff

By

30 abril 2022

beds are a little worn out but rooms are nice and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Staff!

By

01 abril 2022

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn location are extremely friendly and helpful and aim to please. Breakfast is good with something for everyone (eggs, pancakes, bagels, cereal, yogurts, great coffee, juices, etc.). I especially appreciated the healthy choices. We traveled with our dog which was totally welcome. There is a huge lawn on which to play fetch and run. The interior of the building can use a facelift, but the employees are more than accommodating in meeting the needs of guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

14 marzo 2022

platinumelite

The hotel was selected for combination business and pleasure trip to the area. Our stay was to cover 7 nights.

I made reservations on line for a king bed suite. The reservations said 2 such rooms were available. When we arrived, we were told that we would be staying in a room with two queen beds. No king suites were available. We were told that the hotel overbooked the king suites. Then why did website say two rooms available?

We opened the door to the queen room. It was obvious the room was not ready for guests. The bed linens were thrown into a ball and there were discarded red solo cups all over the floor.

We went to front desk to complain. They assigned us to another room about 5 doors down the hallway from the original room.

We noticed holes in lamp shades, ripped wallpaper, a desk with legs ready to collapse and water stains on the ceiling.

The next morning my traveling partner noticed black mold around the shower. She took pictures and complained to the front desk. We were told that it would be taken care of that day. When we returned to the room in the evening, nothing had been done.

We went to the front desk and complained, showed the pictures and the front desk person even looked into the room. She said the room should have been marked for nonuse.

She searched the hotel for another room for us. We were shown a king room, but, it did not have the refrigerator we required. She continued her search. She eventually found a king suite (as we originally booked) in an adjacent room. This young lady made every effort to see we our needs were met. She was the only bright spot in our stay.

The king suite, she eventually found, was clean and decent for the rest of our stay. Thus, we ended up with the type of room we booked.

We noticed someone piled takeout food containers in the hallway. The debris stayed in the hallway at least three days until the staff removed it.

I'm a platinum elite member with IHG and always seek out the Holiday Inn Express hotels. I have stayed in quite a few over the years. This one was a grave disappointment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

Hotel was clean n people were great. Only issue we had was the bathroom. Water was rust brown and took a very long time to clear up. Hotel was booked and no other rooms available to move us into. Breakfast was great. Our room was very clean. The people working there was very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Make sure your door is locked!

By

09 diciembre 2021

club

The staff at the front desk were very nice! But the room was not! I walked in to a filthy carpet that I swear was a crime scene at one point! The TV did not work, there were dead bugs that I could not identify, and the lamp shade was smashed! Yep, definitely a previous crime scene!
The best part was when I was getting out of the shower, someone had a key to the room and was trying to get in! They didn't knock so it startled me! Thank God the top latch was there! I called the front desk who didn't know who it was. Yikes! You will be fine if you stay in this hotel, as long as you have pepper spray!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hockey Weekend with Grandkids

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Liked the Holiday Inn at Lebanon Pa. the staff was excellent and very friendly. Breakfast on Saturday was okay but better on Sunday. The entire stay was quiet and low key which I loved. All requests and preferences were accommodated and if the bed was upgraded I would give it a 5 star rating. It’s off the beaten path a little and maybe that’s a plus. Loved the decorated Christmas Tree in the lobby!
Yes, I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and lovely stay

By

07 diciembre 2021

Our stay was only one night long, but I wish I could have stayed for weeks. The bed was incredibly comfortable, the room was clean and smoke free. There were zero disturbances from other guests or staff in the hotel. We slept peacefully and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast in the morning. The staff was kind and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nancy Meiser

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

This was a horrible hotel. The rooms were never cleaned and the one room I booked had no towels
The staff was rude when I complained the next morning. We had checked in early so are rooms would not be given away. When we got bavk after 11pm we picked up our keys. I ask the guy could he do anything. I was very disgustef with the dirty room. Especially how bad covid is. At breakfast everyone besides the two rooms I bookef complained about the rooms. I am a corporate travel agent and would never recommed this hotel to anyone. I am in the trabel business and stayed at Ihg prporties and this was a niightmare.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate Hotel

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Our room had a few issues and certainly was/is in need of updating. Ripped wallpaper (repaired with a stapler), holes in lampshades, curtain valance falling off the wall, etc. Sleep was fine, but really needs updating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Den lo que ofrecen

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Buen desayuno,buenos empleados pero la limpieza en mi cuarto nunca fueron .Cuando pregunte me dijeron q tenían pocos empleados y por el COVID no podían entrar a diario a los cuartos.Más antes de reservar llame y me dijeron que la piscina y el gym estaban disponibles la cual no fue así

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor condition of room

By

29 noviembre 2021

dirty room overused room by pets of previous guests very stained carpet with strong dog smell

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay.

By

24 noviembre 2021

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean and quiet rooms. This location was perfect for us as we travel to the area working on renovations for old family property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información