Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 293 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean and great staff

By

August 09, 2016

club

Great location. Access to shopping. Good breakfast. Clean and staff were very accommodating. I would stay there again in future visits.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, room nice size

By

August 08, 2016

Room, halls, inside and outside appearance, clean and neat. Biscuits but no gravy for breakfast was a bit disappointing. A/C in the room was cranked as far down as it would go but never seemed to catch up with 4 people in the room. I would run for a bit and stop and run and stop. Changing the fan from auto to low to high made no difference either. Biggest "complaint" and it isn't that big, was going down every day to ask for another set of towels. Every day they would put 3 in the room and every day, I would go down and ask for a 4th set, and every day the manager would make a note for housekeeping to leave 4 sets of towels. Each manager I spoke with was always polite and courteous. I would stay here again and another trip to Hershey with the kids this is exactly where I will stay.

Read More
Read Less

hersheypark visit

By

August 02, 2016

club

Stayed here for a weekend at Hersheypark. The location was good with a lot of places nearby and the distance to the park was reasonable. Staff was great. Didn't use the pool, but it was a decent looking indoor pool with heated water. The room was nice and comfortable. Breakfast was good; had more choices than expected. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us especially breakfast. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

August 01, 2016

club

I had problems making the reservation for two nights over the internet. I called about this but the person I got when I called the 800 number was not helpful at all so I had to make each night's reservations separately. When we checked in, I explained the 2 reservation issue to Courtney and asked if there was anyway to stay in the same room for both nights without having to check-in and then check-out and check back in the next day. Within a matter of minutes, Courtney had this taken care of and we were checked in for a two night stay.

All of the staff were very friendly and were always asking us if everything was OK or if we needed anything.

Cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. I would never have a reservation about staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your glowing review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us from beginning to end. We are happy to make travel a breeze for you. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

July 31, 2016

My family and I stay in different hotels and this one is absolutely one of the best. Beginning with the staff they treat you like family. They make you feel very welcome. It's immaculately clean. The beds sheets all brand new. The fridge keeper every nice and cold. The room was very comfy. I became a member so fast that we are already making plans in another Holiday Inn suites express. Thank you for the hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your entire stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our whole staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit us. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

July 26, 2016

club

My stay was a great experience with my wife Teresa and our exchange student Vitoria from Sao Paulo, Brazil.
Vitoria is able to take back to her home what type hotels we have in the United States. The breakfast staff was the best. She made us feel like we knew her our whole life. She is a valuable asset to your hotel staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Especially on an occasion like this, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Overall

By

July 14, 2016

club

Hotel location was very convenient for our traveling needs. Staff at check in was very friendly and polite. Room was clean and everything in it was neatly organized. Bathroom towels were neatly organized also and with a slight fresh scent.

Common areas like breakfast hall and swimming pools were kept clean and very appealing to be used.

Great experience overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our facilities during your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay at while visiting Hershey Park

By

July 08, 2016

My family and I stayed here during our trip to Hershey Park, it was a great two days! Would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during your family vacation. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Friendliness and comfort

By

July 05, 2016

club

Location was easy and accessable from route 422. Check-in was quick and efficient and friendly. The room was neat and clean with everything that was needed to enjoy the stay. The bathroom was clean with fresh towels and the personal items (soap, shampoo, lotions, etc.) were in good supply without excess amount of any item.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly value your feedback and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

July 04, 2016

Love this hotel the night staff are very helpful. The beds are great but the breakfast is not too good, overall it is a nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent breakfast experience did not meet expectations. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

traveling was exhausting....service waa good.....on our way to Florida,,,,,convenience of finding a hotel was good. Courteous staff, nice room .....good air conditioning....good breakfast....traveling with 2 children..overall good experience and good rate for the stay.....pleasant staff in assisting and answering questions at check-in and check-out,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your over all stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

June 30, 2016

Quiet and clean hotel. The staff were available and helpful with directions and recommendations in the local area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less