Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 335 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Lebanon stay

By

January 12, 2017

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and unobtrusive. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Employee in all of IHG

By

January 10, 2017

You could not ask for better people to run the front desk, but this review is about a person who goes above and beyond required duties just because it's proper to do so.
Miss Helga in the breakfast area is by far the ideal person for the job. She is a delight to spend the morning with and starts my day off with a smile. Never will you find an empty food bin, coffee pot or dirty room.
IHG would do themselves a favor by using this lady as a how-to for all of their express breakfast rooms.
Thank you for starting my days in Lebanon with a smile Miss Helga.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

January 09, 2017

club

the Jacuzzi suites are wonderful. Hotel was clean and quiet even with it being New Year's Eve

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

December 27, 2016

quiet and relaxed enjoyed the room with my family. They were able to keep us close to each other

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to keep you and your family comfortable and take pride in doing a great job, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

December 27, 2016

club

From the moment I walked to the front desk the staff was cordial and efficient. We had stayed at this hotel in the past and returned because of the excellent staff and the area and location of the hotel. The lobby and breakfast area were very nicely maintained as well as the outside entrance and landscaping. The carpet in the room could have used a cleaning but not bad enough to make us reconsider going there again. The pool was very clean, nicely heated and the entire area was very well maintained. We did travel with a pet and paid a reasonable fee at check in. The staff was most impressive !

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Especially the constructive kind, like with our carpets. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Extremely disapointed

By

December 23, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is in need of an upgrade as it is dull, carpets need replacing and the stair wells smell. The gym stinks and is musty. The breakfast is awful tasting. Very noisy during the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great room slow internet

By

December 18, 2016

Staff was friendly and room was clean. If you need internet during your stay find somewhere else, I couldn't even connect most times and when I did it would drop. It's a shame these hotels spend money on everything except what people need the most.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Courtney S Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 18, 2016

club

Excellent IHG Express Hotel...very convenient location...spacious rooms and great customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

poor experience in Holiday Inn

By

December 16, 2016

noisy guest room with lousy breakfast on cheap plates. Army time had better food and service...(and this is not a competitor)

overall a clean and save bed. that is it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

GReat customer service

By

December 08, 2016

club

A problem with the pool developed at stay and staff was MORE than accommodating ----THANK YOU

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for review of our hotel, I'm pleased to hear that our staff was accommodating. Please keep us in mind for your next visit. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay...

By

November 30, 2016

I moved to the Holiday Inn Express in Lebanon from another hotel because I was not familiar with the area at the time I booked a room on line. Very pleased I made the switch as there was no comparison in quality and comfort...

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will stay with us during your next visit. Sincerely, Courtney S Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Stay for work

By

November 28, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and the rooms were nice. The beds and pillows were not comfortable at all and I struggled sleeping on them. I would recommend the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less