Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 383 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay

By

April 26, 2017

Love this property staff is excellent! ................ will stay again next trip to Pennsylvania

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Traveler

By

April 26, 2017

club

The location was convenient. The staff were wonderful. A real value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 25, 2017

club

awesome place to stay. rooms are very clean and the staff are very nice. i would stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Food Variety

By

April 25, 2017

The food was good but we had the same thing every dayt.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

April 23, 2017

club

Was ahead of my work schedule and called to inquire about an early check in. It was available and they kindly allowed me to check in early. Staff was friendly and courteous. Would absolutely refer friends, family and business associates to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Past stay

By

April 23, 2017

Friendly staff and service . Awesome breakfast a lot of choices for you to choose

Read More
Read Less

Large rooms, breakfast, indoor pool

By

April 19, 2017

Great service and help from front desk. Large 2 queen beds plus sofa, wonderful assortment of food at breakfast, and indoor pool. Very quiet on outskirts of town, but close to Walmart. Will be back as family is in area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

April 17, 2017

club

The room was clean and bed was comfortable breakfast was ok. Not a real fan of the eggs

Read More
Read Less

very clean and great service

By

April 12, 2017

club

I would advise anyone who is in the area to stay at this hotel. I have stayed here twice a year since they first opened. The rooms have always been very clean. I love how the cleaning staff makes your bed and takes the kids stuffed animals and places them on the pillows, the kids love this to. The pool is a very nice get away for the kids no matter what time of year it is. We travel 9 out 12 months a year and We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express when available however this one is my favorite by far.

Read More
Read Less

Yearly Trip

By

April 12, 2017

club

We stay in this Holiday Inn Express every year for the same event and are never disappointed. The staff are always friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is something we look forward to because there is such a great variety available. We always enjoy our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel In The Area

By

April 10, 2017

I enjoyed the stay for the most part. Swimming and Complimentary Breakfast is always a plus when you are traveling with children.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Experience

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

Really like the new look I come across my other stays at Holiday Inn Express, this location could use it it's a bit pricey I think , but overall very clean rooms and very friendly staff makes for a good experience!!

Read More
Read Less