Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon

2205 East Cumberland Street , Lebanon, Pennsylvania 17046

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 833 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

833reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    33

Normal express

By

September 08, 2020

The hotel is the same as the rest. It was quiet and very empty.

Read More
Read Less

14 day stay

By

September 08, 2020

I loved they staff they are very helpful. The room stay was like staying home.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

September 07, 2020

Management please feel free to contact me about your rude front desk employee

Read More
Read Less

Needs cleaning and updating

By

September 07, 2020

Our room was no as clean as what we have come to expect from
IHG. The hotel needs to be updated. The headboard laminate was coming off of the wall and there was mold coming down the wall from the ceiling.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for a night

By

September 03, 2020

COVID-19 has screwed everything. However, it would have been nice to be able to get a muffin or a piece of fruit for breakfast. Room rate should have been lower since there was no breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Bad location compared to other holiday inn express's

By

September 03, 2020

We arrived and the room was somewhat dirty and the housekeeping person you could tell clearly didn't vacuum. There was no toilet paper at all and no soap. Had to get our own coffee for the room coffee maker. Dust was on almost every surface as if no one stayed in this room for a while. Breakfast the next day no cereal was provided and no juice like other locations and no milk either. This Lebanon location was nothing like our other stay at the one in mechanicsburg. That one was amazing. Breakfast was a nutrigrain bar and a water. The pool was closed and drained. This stay was bad... not worth the rewards points we used for our free stay. They charged us $5 so it wasn't free anyway for incidentals. Waste of our free stay...

Read More
Read Less

Sub-Standard

By

August 30, 2020

Staff was fine ... tho no one at desk for hours on our departure date?

Non-smoking room had been smoked in ... ALOT. Spray to mask the smoke smelled worse than the smoke. Urine smell in bathroom.

Bed was fine.

No breakfast, Not even any coffee!

Pricey considering no normal amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

August 29, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed with my toddler and it was very relaxing. Large tub that we both enjoyed and friendly staff who interacted with my daughter as well. The location was quiet and plenty of parking. Hotel was clean and stylish. I have no complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Ugh

By

August 28, 2020

club

This property said it offered a pool and breakfast. There was neither...no food and pool was being "maintenanced." Half the staff and very few guests were wearing masks. There were no blankets for the pullout and the air conditioning smelled musty and made the room stink.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Air conditioning.

By

August 24, 2020

I have been here and I always choose your facilities for comfort and location. It has access to the major roads and destinations. That includes the town of Lebanon. Many places to dine too. Very close to Wal Mart.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast could have been better

By

August 23, 2020

club

I know there is not a whole lot that can be done for breakfast but it could have done better than a bottle of water

Read More
Read Less

Need more attention to details

By

August 21, 2020

The overall cleanliness of the hotel is good. However, the beds seem to be haphazardly done that it appeared to be not even made when checked in. The shower gel is empty. There was no laundry bag provided. The hair dryer’s control is broken and there was no alarm clock in the room. I can understand that it is Covid but attention to details just failed.

Read More
Read Less