Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon

2205 East Cumberland Street , Lebanon, Pennsylvania 17046

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 896 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

896reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    39

Ac was Great

By

July 14, 2021

Overall a pleasant experience was there visiting Hershey Park from NYC.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 12, 2021

Nice suite, friendly staff. Would stay again. Great room for kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for the Money

By

July 11, 2021

club

Fantastic hotel. Clean, well maintained property with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

July 08, 2021

We were glad to we had a room. I know there is a problem getting help these days. I had to get my own trash bags and there was leftover food in the microwave from the previous guest.

Read More
Read Less

Nice King Suite.

By

July 07, 2021

Loved the size of the King Suite. There was coffee for the morning. It was quiet. Not in a busy area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 04, 2021

club

Satisfied with hotel stay, cable TV channels with HBO, would have preferred more food options for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated, room in very bad condition

By

July 01, 2021

Since they will not submit my original review because they don’t like what I have to say about the hotel, I will say this, the hotel is in need of severe updating, the furniture in poor condition, no working phone, bad outlets to plug cords in such as our cell phones. No privacy curtain in our particular room. The fridge in room looked like it was thrown out a window and placed back in the room. The wallpaper was held up by staples. The carpets were stained. My daughter and I were uncomfortable in the sense we could not close the curtain, the phone did not work and so I had to call the front desk with my cell phone to see what could be done. Nothing except I was told at 11 pm they could check me out!!!! We travel a lot and I don’t know why if I have an honest review why do they not allow me to tel others before wasting their money there!!! I have never had such a bad room to the point of not being comfortable to go to sleep!

Read More
Read Less

My overall stay was worthwhile

By

June 30, 2021

club

Rooms was very spacious, comfortable bed and overall great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 24, 2021

club

I stay at hotels often due to my job, and most hotels are adequate, but this location was superior. I truly enjoyed my stay here and would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Lebanon PA.

Read More
Read Less

Clean - could use updating - but nice

By

June 19, 2021

Comfortable beds as always with IHG. Place was a little dated - bathrooms especially - but clean and nice. Staff was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

June 19, 2021

club

The desk attendant honored my group rate that I couldn’t apply myself when booked my stay on line.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 16, 2021

club

The staff was very professional and accommodating. The common areas of the hotel were very clean and so was our room.

Read More
Read Less