Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 838 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

838opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    513
  • 4 Estrellas
    264
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

OK but no food!

By

17 julio 2017

club

Service from the staff here was fine, and the room was as expected and no problem, but there is no food available apart from breakfast, or from 6pm-9pm (at which time we were working in one of the hotel's meeting rooms) and no nearby places to go and find food. The vending option of a few unappetizing and cheap looking sandwiches is not a viable option for two people who had travelled all morning and arrived expecting to be able to get lunch, just a bar snack would have done, and then eat in the evening before 5.30 or after 9pm. Again, something like pie and chips would have sufficed, but there was just nothing. We were offered a selection of take away menus which we did use but the Indian meal took over an hour to arrive and then was not very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leeds

By

16 julio 2017

Good hotel my room was poor and the shower was terrible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Graduation stop over

By

16 julio 2017

club

Much used overnighter for University related term schedule etc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel and friendly staff

By

15 julio 2017

club

Room clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful. Couldn't find hotel initially so they gave an alternative postcode and waived parking fee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for express stay

By

13 julio 2017

Have nothing bad to write about Holiday Inn Express, practically everything was good or great :) Just add one or two EU plugs (adapters) into roo, not everybody got the UK plug devices

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

13 julio 2017

Comfortable, clean, nice staff, paid parking but available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff clean rooms reasonable value

By

11 julio 2017

Take care on room choice as sometimes outside traffic can be somewhat disruptive to sleep after a long day or during recovery from a long flight in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

10 julio 2017

club

Great stay at the hotel. Very clean and modern. Everything in the room provided ensures a comfortable stay. Courtesy call made before arriving asking if I wanted the sofa bed making up or not which is a nice personable touch. Would come again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel break

By

10 julio 2017

club

The reason for our stay in Leeds was visiting a family member in hospital. My sleep quality is no reflection on the hotel I sleep rubbish wherever I am. The hotel was good and we would book again. Had to turn off the air con unit as it was too noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

June stay

By

10 julio 2017

club

Excellent friendly staff, great family room. Facilities were bright and clean. Quality of towels and bathing materials on offer were good also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay as always

By

10 julio 2017

We have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn on Cavendish Street many times since our daughter began studying at Leeds Beckett University four years ago. The reason for this is because it provides excellent value for money, is always clean and the staff on the whole are very friendly and accommodating to our needs. Any issues we've had in the past have been dealt with very quickly. Parking prices for Leeds are good and as the hotel is within 15 mins walk into the city we rarely use the car during our stay. The only criticism I have during this stay was I requested a late checkout. Yes it was at short notice the day before checkout. We were told that the hotel was fully booked for the next day so a late checkout was not possible. However, the following morning at breakfast after we had checked out I discovered after checking online that the hotel still had rooms available for that day! I didn't want to stay an extra night just needed a late checkout due to a change in plans for that day. Not the normal response I have come to expect from Holiday Inn staff who are generally very accommodating to our needs even at short notice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Blank

By

07 julio 2017

club

Blank I have no review. I have mentioned everything I wanted to. Except, perhaps, that whenever I stay in an IHG hotel outside of the UK I am always greeted as a Rewards Club Member upon arrival but this never happens in the UK any more. It used to, but not any more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información