Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 680 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

680opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    413
  • 4 Estrellas
    214
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great stay

By

18 enero 2017

club

Clean and tidy, nice complimentary breakfast good branded products, and a great choice for drinks cereals, fruit and pastries

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
I am pleased you enjoyed our breakfast, thank you for your nice comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

17 enero 2017

club

Great stay, food, factilities and staff. Central location to the city. Room was clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, its always nice to have great comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn Express in Leeds

By

14 enero 2017

I regularly stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels all over the UK when travelling for business and leisure and always find it a pleasant experience.

Hotel staff are always friendly and I always get offered a late check out. Breakfast is included which is a great bonus and the rooms are spacious. I would certainly recommend their hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your great review. I am so pleased that you stay with The Holiday Inn Expresses when you travel in the UK. I will pass on your lovely comments to the team. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

Friendly staff x very clean hotel x car park £6 even with disability badge is bad x breakfast was OK but cooked foods were cheap and nasty tasting x

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. As the car park is for hotel residents only, there is a overnight charge to park for all guests. I am sorry that you were not happy with the hot items at breakfast, I will pass on your comments to our suppliers. Thank you again for your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

11 enero 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Leeds Central for two nights in January. The hotel was excellent with regard to location, service and room quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your great comments. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and quiet; friendly staff

By

10 enero 2017

club

Good location in Leeds, close to the centre with good car parking. Despite being close to a main road, I had a very comfortable and quiet night here. Breakfast, though not exciting, was good and plenty of it :)
No complaints at all; am sure will visit again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your nice review. We look forward to welcoming you again to stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent for university drop offs

By

09 enero 2017

club

An excellent, reasonably priced hotel with friendly staff and clean rooms.
On the same road as several blocks of university accommodation with plenty of parking - very handy for unloading students' belongings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your nice review. I will pass on your comments to the team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location at reasonable price

By

09 enero 2017

club

I found the hotel to be well located so that it is easy to drive to and easy to walk into the city centre.
The hotel has a car park and there is a small charge for using it, very reasonable.
The breakfast roo was very pleasant with no smells of cooking or whatever happened there last night (as in some hotels).

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your nice review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service given by all staff

By

08 enero 2017

club

Had travelled to Leeds to attend Emmerdale Studio Experience tour and this hotel is 200 yards away. Check in was easy and was given a choice of floors/rooms. Opted for room on 7th floor. Room was very clean and well presented. Had dinner in the hotel, which was very nice although rather pricey. Slept very well that night and the choice of food for breakfast in the morning was good. Thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay at the hotel and ALL the staff were extremely helpful. Although being a smoker myself, it annoyed me slightly that some inconsiderate guests couldn't adhere to using the smoking area at the side of the hotel and consequently there was quite a few cigarette ends near the entrance and even those that did use the smoking area they couldn't be bothered to use the ash tray. Apart from that...excellent hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your lovely comments. Its always nice to hear that our Guests have a great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room with double bed

By

07 enero 2017

club

Value for money, as the room has double bed would be able to fit in 4 adults easily.

The basis amenities are there, except for a missing fridge.

Mattress however was too soft, which is not my personal preference.

Staff is friendly and helpful, especially Ms Avyinda from the front desk, always carrying a big smile towards her guest. Keep it up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your great review. I will certainly pass on your comments to Alvyda who will be very pleased.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Hotel

By

04 enero 2017

club

Ideal location for visiting a son at uni in Leeds. It is quite a walk to the city centre but that is a fine for us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for the review and I am pleased you found our hotel to be convenient for your needs. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable beds good breakfast

By

02 enero 2017

club

The welcome was warm and things were explained very clearly. The room was clean and tidy. The breakfast was very good and nourishing. Overall the stay was very enjoyable and good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información