Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Leeds - City Centre

Cavendish Street (Off Kirkstall Road) West Yorkshire, Leeds, LS3 1LY

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1675 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1675Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1087
  • 4 Sterne
    462
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Short Break

By

17. Juli 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is excellent value for money and has excellent staff, that makes all the difference. It is also close to the bus stop so no need to take the car into the city and car parking is very reasonable. I would easily, and confidently recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

16. Juli 2021

The staff were lovely, the breakfast was nice, the room was clean and the beds were comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My "Goto" stay in Leeds

By

12. Juli 2021

club

Very good for the price. Comfortable, clean and functional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

09. Juli 2021

Room and bathroom good size, iron etc included friendly staff good service, car park and comfortable bed, slept really well will Stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend in Leeds

By

08. Juli 2021

club

Brilliant hotel. Polite, attentive and hardworking staff. Great choice of hot and cold breakfast choice. Comfortable, clean, modern, aorconditioned tooms. Great experience. Will def visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leeds Break

By

07. Juli 2021

club

Very friendly staff, sound COVID procedures. Breakfast was nice but no full English as I've experienced in other Holiday Inn Express properties.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Despite everything brilliant stay

By

06. Juli 2021

club

Despite the covid rules our stay was very relaxed and made our few days visiting our son very relaxing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bussiness

By

03. Juli 2021

club

Pleasant stay, car park charge unnecessary should be included in the cost of stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Way better than expected

By

02. Juli 2021

I booked this hotel due to the proximity to my work and the price. I was not expecting much as I had stayed in one of the competitions hotels recently and was really disappointed. This experience was the exact opposite. You actually feel like you are getting value for money and what made it better all of the people working there were amazing. My new favourite hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for a short stay, a professional ,clean hotel.

By

01. Juli 2021

I had a very pleasant stay at this Holiday In Express and can't fault it.
Everything I would expect was covered.
Well done Holiday Inn Express Leeds!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night away!

By

29. Juni 2021

We really enjoyed our stay here, the staff were great, very welcoming, friendly and informative. The bed was super comfy and the room was great for the price we paid. I couldn't use the air conditioning as much as I'd like as it was rather noisy (I need a fan on during the night as my temperature rises quite a bit while I sleep and I end up roasting) so I had to have it on and off. For the price we paid the cleanliness was alright but with being in the covid pandemic we thought it might be a bit more cleaner. However, is was a great night away and we would definitely recommend our friends and family to stay here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Saturday night visit with my wife and son

By

24. Juni 2021

Parking payment was very quick and easy as was check in.
Our room was on the 5th floor which I thought a little unusual as there seemed to be very few people around (confirmed at Breakfast where there were no more than 10 people)
On arrival into our room it was expected, clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen