Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 682 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

682Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    414
  • 4 Sterne
    215
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Awesome bed and great breakfast

By

21. Januar 2017

club

Nice staff and good rooms. Breakfast was included and was generous with plenty of choice. City centre was a good 20 minute walk but there is a few good eating places within a few minutes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

20. Januar 2017

club

When we arrived we did not know where to go or how things worked, the reception staff were very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Even down to arranging a taxi for us in the morning. Excellent friendly service.
Only complaint was the creaking of the bed head as the room contracted and cooled down.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Clean and tidy, nice complimentary breakfast good branded products, and a great choice for drinks cereals, fruit and pastries

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
I am pleased you enjoyed our breakfast, thank you for your nice comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Great stay, food, factilities and staff. Central location to the city. Room was clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, its always nice to have great comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday Inn Express in Leeds

By

14. Januar 2017

I regularly stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels all over the UK when travelling for business and leisure and always find it a pleasant experience.

Hotel staff are always friendly and I always get offered a late check out. Breakfast is included which is a great bonus and the rooms are spacious. I would certainly recommend their hotels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for your great review. I am so pleased that you stay with The Holiday Inn Expresses when you travel in the UK. I will pass on your lovely comments to the team. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Friendly staff x very clean hotel x car park £6 even with disability badge is bad x breakfast was OK but cooked foods were cheap and nasty tasting x

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review. As the car park is for hotel residents only, there is a overnight charge to park for all guests. I am sorry that you were not happy with the hot items at breakfast, I will pass on your comments to our suppliers. Thank you again for your comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

11. Januar 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Leeds Central for two nights in January. The hotel was excellent with regard to location, service and room quality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for your great comments. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and quiet; friendly staff

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Good location in Leeds, close to the centre with good car parking. Despite being close to a main road, I had a very comfortable and quiet night here. Breakfast, though not exciting, was good and plenty of it :)
No complaints at all; am sure will visit again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for your nice review. We look forward to welcoming you again to stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent for university drop offs

By

09. Januar 2017

club

An excellent, reasonably priced hotel with friendly staff and clean rooms.
On the same road as several blocks of university accommodation with plenty of parking - very handy for unloading students' belongings.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for your nice review. I will pass on your comments to the team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location at reasonable price

By

09. Januar 2017

club

I found the hotel to be well located so that it is easy to drive to and easy to walk into the city centre.
The hotel has a car park and there is a small charge for using it, very reasonable.
The breakfast roo was very pleasant with no smells of cooking or whatever happened there last night (as in some hotels).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for your nice review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service given by all staff

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Had travelled to Leeds to attend Emmerdale Studio Experience tour and this hotel is 200 yards away. Check in was easy and was given a choice of floors/rooms. Opted for room on 7th floor. Room was very clean and well presented. Had dinner in the hotel, which was very nice although rather pricey. Slept very well that night and the choice of food for breakfast in the morning was good. Thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay at the hotel and ALL the staff were extremely helpful. Although being a smoker myself, it annoyed me slightly that some inconsiderate guests couldn't adhere to using the smoking area at the side of the hotel and consequently there was quite a few cigarette ends near the entrance and even those that did use the smoking area they couldn't be bothered to use the ash tray. Apart from that...excellent hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for your lovely comments. Its always nice to hear that our Guests have a great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious room with double bed

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Value for money, as the room has double bed would be able to fit in 4 adults easily.

The basis amenities are there, except for a missing fridge.

Mattress however was too soft, which is not my personal preference.

Staff is friendly and helpful, especially Ms Avyinda from the front desk, always carrying a big smile towards her guest. Keep it up.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for your great review. I will certainly pass on your comments to Alvyda who will be very pleased.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen