Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 657 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Location

By

December 06, 2016

club

Great location, easy to access from motorway. Car parking available. short walk to Leeds city centre

Read More
Read Less

plesant to stay

By

December 06, 2016

club

very comfy bed peace and quiet enjoyed my stay staff accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Rob

By

December 02, 2016

club

Efficient and friendly staff. Good position for city centre.
Final directions to hotel could be clearer.

Read More
Read Less

Modern room, nice staff

By

December 02, 2016

Nice modern hotel, with pleasant staff. Room was comfortable and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

front of house staff welconing and happy to help

By

December 01, 2016

club

Clean room and hotel, secure parking. Easy access to Taxi services, front of house willing to help..
Breakfast basic but plentiful. Very busy but clean facilities and stuff were busy restocking.
.

Read More
Read Less

perfect for leeds center

By

December 01, 2016

club

Great hotel to stop at when visiting Leeds.Good value for money only 10 minute walk from edge of city center nice clean rooms and great staff,

Read More
Read Less

Unusually noisy room

By

December 01, 2016

Room was very noisy. Bathroom fan ran all the time, air-con was on wall above bed and blew on you when you were in bed and noisy so had to switch it off.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel. Dark

By

November 30, 2016

club

This is a convenient hotel for the city centre. Quiet and dark rooms. Clean and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for the 5 Stars! Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location and comfortable

By

November 30, 2016

club

Easy access once you know where it is ... walking distance from the train station

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for the review and its good to hear you had a comfortable stay. Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean with good comfort and service

By

November 30, 2016

Used the Hotel for just one night while my wife and I attended a concert in Leeds. It fully met my expectations as a Holiday Inn Express Hotel

Reception quick thorough and friendly
Roomas expected, clean, simple but comfortable. Breakfast adequate in choice and quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Great to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you enjoyed the concert too! Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

November 29, 2016

club

Perfect stay for couple with child. Room perfect and quiet and sofa bed well made up and comfortable for child.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Great to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

November 29, 2016

club

NO bacon, eggs, mushrooms, tomatoes!!
The scrambled egg was like mush and had no taste (out of a packet).

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your review and I am sorry that you were not aware that we include a Continental breakfast in all of our rates; not an English breakfast. In addition to the juices, cereals, rolls croissants, muffins, toast, fruit, cheese, jams/marmalade etc; we also provide 3 hot choices of sausages, scrambled eggs and baked beans. Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less