Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Leeds - City Centre

Cavendish Street (Off Kirkstall Road) West Yorkshire, Leeds, LS3 1LY

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1685 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1096
  • 4 Stars
    462
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

All round package

By

July 29, 2021

Booked this hotel to go to the cricket. Cost only 4.50 in a taxi which the hotel ordered for me and arrived straight away. Paid 54 to stay which was a great deal especially since it included breakfast which had a variety and also catered for my partner who is gluten free. The temperature outside tha day was 28 degrees and was expecting a hot night but however the room had air conditioning so this wasn't a problem. The room was clean and so was the bathroom. With the hotel being in the city centre was expecting troubles parking this wasnt the case at all as there is a large on site car park that cost 6 pound a day. Staff were friendly and staff fully sanitising tables and chairs once used.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 28, 2021

Except for a low variety on breakfast everything else was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 26, 2021

Overall basic overnight stay location with clean room but poor choice of food and beverage

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 26, 2021

club

Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Air conditioning was ideal was the heat wave Leeds were experiencing while we were staying

Read More
Read Less

Great service from start to finish

By

July 26, 2021

Sîan was fantastic, so helpful and nothing was too much trouble for her! 5* member of staff!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 26, 2021

club

Staff at this Holiday inn Express where always helpful and polite, rooms where clean and the Air Con is a god send.

My only complaint if any is having to pay for parking despite staying at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

July 26, 2021

Would recommend this hotel for a visit to Leeds. Staff were fantastic on site parking . Room was clean and comfortable, However would have preferred a bath.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 22, 2021

We felt looked after from.start to finish.Nothing is to much trouble for the Holidays Inn's amazing staff, Brandon and Alga looked after us so well. The hygiene was brilliant and the breakfast tasty and well managed.
The rooms are comfortable and had a great shower !

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 21, 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The hotel was easy to find, with plenty of parking. The staff were friendly and helpful. Room was basic but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good plenty of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Staff excellent, hotel in great location, room very good.

By

July 21, 2021

club

Staff were very friendly, attentive and professional.
Hotel in great location for easy access to central Leeds and surrounding areas.
Room very nice and comfortable.
We had a great stay and would not hesitate recommending it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Short Break

By

July 17, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is excellent value for money and has excellent staff, that makes all the difference. It is also close to the bus stop so no need to take the car into the city and car parking is very reasonable. I would easily, and confidently recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

July 16, 2021

The staff were lovely, the breakfast was nice, the room was clean and the beds were comfortable

Read More
Read Less