Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 774 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Friendly helpful staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for one night as daughter was looking at the university. The receptionist when we arrived could not have been more helpful and friendly, the hotel was clean, the room and bed comfortable and all the staff at the hotel were friendly

Read More
Read Less

comfy stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

good location, not far from centre with excellent shopping restaurants and pubs

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay with great breakfast and location

By

April 25, 2017

club

Excellent hotel stay, have used this hotel on more than one occasion always look forward to coming back

Read More
Read Less

Leeds Break

By

April 25, 2017

club

A short walk to the centre of town. Pleasant staff and secure parking

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and lovely hotel - Highly recommend

By

April 25, 2017

club

The hotel staff are absolutely amazing. My husband fell ill during our trip (following which he was hospitalised) and the staff at the hotel were so supportive and accommodating to all my request. They were compassionate and provided the chit chat I needed during a highly stressful situation. I could not recommend the hotel enough.

IHG your clearly recruiting and training your staff correctly!

Read More
Read Less

Near city centre. Great service

By

April 24, 2017

Excellent service by all the team. Welcoming clean and walking distance into town

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

April 22, 2017

club

Professional staff with excellent service. Good facilities and central to amenities.
Had a very comfortable stay and definitely value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly ,helpfuland comfortable.

By

April 21, 2017

club

The improvement since my last stay has in all areas has been excellent and at no time did i have a reason for complaint and the staff all appeared to have a knowledge of the local area which is always very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

Stayed here in December, came back again in April.
Would definitely stay at the holiday in again when I travel. Excellent customer service, very good and clean rooms, breakfast is a bonus too.
Would definitely recommend to family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great friendly service

By

April 19, 2017

club

The staff were extremely friendly and more than happy to help. The rooms were comfortable, very clean, including the shower and the tea/coffee making facilities were well stocked. Breakfast was served hot and had a great selection of continental and cooked.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 16, 2017

I was extremely impressed by the friendly and welcoming staff behind the desk - they made the stay a really enjoyable one.
Parking was a good price and the room was comfortable.
A range of hot and cold options for breakfast which included takeaway options which was really useful.

Read More
Read Less

Casino night!

By

April 16, 2017

club

My partner and I spent a night at Holiday Inn Express Leeds city centre as part of a night out together at the Grovesnor casino. The location of the hotel was absolutely perfect. Staff were friendly and helpful on arrival, the room was clean, tidy and comfortable. On returning to the hotel in the early hours the staff provided us with takeaway menus! We both enjoyed a good nights sleep followed by a decent breakfast. Would definitely use again and will certainly recommend.

Read More
Read Less