Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 768 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

768reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great!

By

April 22, 2017

club

Professional staff with excellent service. Good facilities and central to amenities.
Had a very comfortable stay and definitely value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly ,helpfuland comfortable.

By

April 21, 2017

club

The improvement since my last stay has in all areas has been excellent and at no time did i have a reason for complaint and the staff all appeared to have a knowledge of the local area which is always very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

Stayed here in December, came back again in April.
Would definitely stay at the holiday in again when I travel. Excellent customer service, very good and clean rooms, breakfast is a bonus too.
Would definitely recommend to family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great friendly service

By

April 19, 2017

club

The staff were extremely friendly and more than happy to help. The rooms were comfortable, very clean, including the shower and the tea/coffee making facilities were well stocked. Breakfast was served hot and had a great selection of continental and cooked.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 16, 2017

I was extremely impressed by the friendly and welcoming staff behind the desk - they made the stay a really enjoyable one.
Parking was a good price and the room was comfortable.
A range of hot and cold options for breakfast which included takeaway options which was really useful.

Read More
Read Less

Casino night!

By

April 16, 2017

club

My partner and I spent a night at Holiday Inn Express Leeds city centre as part of a night out together at the Grovesnor casino. The location of the hotel was absolutely perfect. Staff were friendly and helpful on arrival, the room was clean, tidy and comfortable. On returning to the hotel in the early hours the staff provided us with takeaway menus! We both enjoyed a good nights sleep followed by a decent breakfast. Would definitely use again and will certainly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service all round

By

April 14, 2017

Overnight stay in Leeds city centre for a meeting and Holiday Inn Express delivered its usual excellent service.
Room was very clean and modern and I had a comfortable, undisturbed nights sleep.
Bar and breakfast area was clean and tidy.
Evening meal - Small selection of food cooked in house, but excellent selection of take out menus from local take away suppliers.
No problem using 'Hungry house' app and adding the hotel address, although plenty of restaurants within easy walk.
Overall it was a very good overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good solid hotel near the city centre

By

April 12, 2017

club

Was with friends for an event at the First Direct Arena. Only hotel to have 3 person room availability. Did the job for a short visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

Helpful staff, great selection of food and clean rooms. What more could you ask for!

Read More
Read Less

RELAX HOTEL

By

April 06, 2017

LITTLE BIT FAR FROM THE TRAIN STATION. IT SHOULD HAVE SOME TRANSPORTATION ARRANGEMENT.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel and service

By

April 05, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and modern, the staff were polite and engaging. Our breakfast was good and set us up for our visit to Leeds.

Read More
Read Less

Can not fault hotel at all

By

April 05, 2017

club

excellent nights sleep, great service, very clean hotel - ticks all the boxes

Read More
Read Less