Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Leeds - City Centre

Cavendish Street (Off Kirkstall Road) West Yorkshire, Leeds, LS3 1LY

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1603 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1029
  • 4 Stars
    451
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent

By

26 October 2020

Clean comfy rooms. Professional friendly reception staff. Great breakfast choices very clean and friendly chef would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

25 October 2020

very warm and welcoming staff. good quality rooms as expected from IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

24 October 2020

club

Great value for money I’ll definitely be staying again staff very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 October 2020

club

Great stay, near to daughter whose is a university student. Staff friendly and helpful. Will definitely use again.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

21 October 2020

club

This is an ideal location for my needs in Leeds, always clean and tidy and well priced.

Read More
Read Less

Leeds holiday Inn city centre

By

20 October 2020

Great place to stay, a little walk into the city centre but the staff were great. Good Covid precautions in place

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

15 October 2020

The room heating system was very weak and made no real difference. The staff did however get me a heater which made was a big improvement - that shouldn't be needed though.

There were no plugs near my bed and the USB port that they provide didn't work so I had to keep my devices away from me on the other side of the room when I was trying to relax and watch some videos.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well sized room

By

11 October 2020

Stayed for one night and the room was comfortable and very clean. Requested extra pillows while booking and these were already in the room when we arrived.
Would have loved some toiletries in the room particularly small tooth past tubes. Was told they were available at the reception but wanted to limit our movements as much as possible so we didn’t bother getting them.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant hotel

By

07 October 2020

Staff very friendly, breakfast was lovely a range of cereals, fruit, yogurt, bacon baps, sausage baps

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

07 October 2020

Great, cant fault it. Staff are spot on, breakfast is splendid, rooms clean and tidy. Overall a very pleasant experience. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean. Perfect for uni drop off!

By

01 October 2020

club

We chose this hotel because it was a few minutes' walk from our son's uni residence. The place was clean, parking was easy (for a small fee), the staff were lovely. Above all a few nights of sound sleep really helped! It was not far walking to town and there were nice eateries nearby. Very fast internet as we had to catch up with a little work too. Breakfast was fine, considering the Covid situ. I think they planned every thing quite well. A couple of small things, like we were caught with a fire drill while my husband was in the shower, and there were a couple of minor flaws like loose loo-roll holder in the bathroom, but overall very comfy and excellent value.
Will definitely stay again.
Overall, great value

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Break

By

01 October 2020

Would highly recommend this place, super good value and breakfast included! (Which we sadly missed because we slept through the alarm...) Cant grumble

Read More
Read Less