Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 680 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay

By

18 January 2017

club

Clean and tidy, nice complimentary breakfast good branded products, and a great choice for drinks cereals, fruit and pastries

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
I am pleased you enjoyed our breakfast, thank you for your nice comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

17 January 2017

club

Great stay, food, factilities and staff. Central location to the city. Room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, its always nice to have great comments.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express in Leeds

By

14 January 2017

I regularly stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels all over the UK when travelling for business and leisure and always find it a pleasant experience.

Hotel staff are always friendly and I always get offered a late check out. Breakfast is included which is a great bonus and the rooms are spacious. I would certainly recommend their hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your great review. I am so pleased that you stay with The Holiday Inn Expresses when you travel in the UK. I will pass on your lovely comments to the team. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

11 January 2017

club

Friendly staff x very clean hotel x car park £6 even with disability badge is bad x breakfast was OK but cooked foods were cheap and nasty tasting x

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your review. As the car park is for hotel residents only, there is a overnight charge to park for all guests. I am sorry that you were not happy with the hot items at breakfast, I will pass on your comments to our suppliers. Thank you again for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

11 January 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Leeds Central for two nights in January. The hotel was excellent with regard to location, service and room quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your great comments. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and quiet; friendly staff

By

10 January 2017

club

Good location in Leeds, close to the centre with good car parking. Despite being close to a main road, I had a very comfortable and quiet night here. Breakfast, though not exciting, was good and plenty of it :)
No complaints at all; am sure will visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your nice review. We look forward to welcoming you again to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent for university drop offs

By

09 January 2017

club

An excellent, reasonably priced hotel with friendly staff and clean rooms.
On the same road as several blocks of university accommodation with plenty of parking - very handy for unloading students' belongings.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your nice review. I will pass on your comments to the team.
Read More
Read Less

Good location at reasonable price

By

09 January 2017

club

I found the hotel to be well located so that it is easy to drive to and easy to walk into the city centre.
The hotel has a car park and there is a small charge for using it, very reasonable.
The breakfast roo was very pleasant with no smells of cooking or whatever happened there last night (as in some hotels).

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your nice review.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service given by all staff

By

08 January 2017

club

Had travelled to Leeds to attend Emmerdale Studio Experience tour and this hotel is 200 yards away. Check in was easy and was given a choice of floors/rooms. Opted for room on 7th floor. Room was very clean and well presented. Had dinner in the hotel, which was very nice although rather pricey. Slept very well that night and the choice of food for breakfast in the morning was good. Thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay at the hotel and ALL the staff were extremely helpful. Although being a smoker myself, it annoyed me slightly that some inconsiderate guests couldn't adhere to using the smoking area at the side of the hotel and consequently there was quite a few cigarette ends near the entrance and even those that did use the smoking area they couldn't be bothered to use the ash tray. Apart from that...excellent hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your lovely comments. Its always nice to hear that our Guests have a great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room with double bed

By

07 January 2017

club

Value for money, as the room has double bed would be able to fit in 4 adults easily.

The basis amenities are there, except for a missing fridge.

Mattress however was too soft, which is not my personal preference.

Staff is friendly and helpful, especially Ms Avyinda from the front desk, always carrying a big smile towards her guest. Keep it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your great review. I will certainly pass on your comments to Alvyda who will be very pleased.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel

By

04 January 2017

club

Ideal location for visiting a son at uni in Leeds. It is quite a walk to the city centre but that is a fine for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for the review and I am pleased you found our hotel to be convenient for your needs. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds good breakfast

By

02 January 2017

club

The welcome was warm and things were explained very clearly. The room was clean and tidy. The breakfast was very good and nourishing. Overall the stay was very enjoyable and good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less