Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Leland - Wilmington Area

1020 Grandiflora Drive , Leland, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28451

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1218 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1218opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    841
  • 4 Estrellas
    208
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Attention to detail needed

By

05 agosto 2021

Hotel is in a great location to shops and areas of interests. Easy check in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

05 agosto 2021

Quality staff. Nice rooms. Exceptional experience ,,making my reservation with staff member was an absolute pleasure. Genuine southern hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great upkeep and friendly staff

By

04 agosto 2021

8 year old property that feel and looks newer. Great upkeep and very kind staff. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pet friendly includes cats!

By

04 agosto 2021

Pluses: Comfortable beds, sitting area, refrigerator

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, location and service!

By

04 agosto 2021

We loved the location of the hotel, it was 2 miles from where I was playing in a pickleball tournament, check-in was quick and easy, as well as check-out. Breakfast was good, but could use a few more healthy options and bigger coffee cups. Rooms were clean, air conditioner was a little loud and room temperature could be more consistent. I would stay at this hotel again, without doubt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large and comfortable

By

04 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Front desk very courteous and helpful. Room met and exceeded my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice family friendly

By

01 agosto 2021

Needs bigger pool but everything great for family, especially with small children (even the pool). People were all very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location & Staff

By

30 julio 2021

I was there to look at housing options and wanted to explore Wilmington and surrounding towns/cities and beaches. It was convenient to all the beaches and out of the way of the hustle and bustle of Wilmington Beach traffic. This is a pet friendly hotel and the staff were not only welcoming to guests but to their pets also. Large pet area. Very, very clean interior and exterior. Close to shopping and restaurants. Quite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The bed was amazing, I didn’t want to get up

By

30 julio 2021

club

This hotel is great we stay there usually once a year and they are always friendly and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 julio 2021

Large room and bathroom. Comfortable bed.
Great breakfast choices
Can not control air-conditioner
1 elevator (3 floors)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Annual great stay

By

28 julio 2021

platinumelite

We stay every year on our way to Surfside Beach, SC. We enjoy the stay each year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good place to stay

By

27 julio 2021

club

Staff was horrible. Rooms were not clean, food on the floor from previous guest. The hotel could not even provide a set of bath towels to the four people that stayed in the room. Back door to the hotel did not work and was propped open (security issue). Breakfast was average but it was the same 6 out of 7 of the days. Ton of dogs in the hotel that barked constantly. Someone was smoking on a non smoking floor. Stayed there for an entire week and was never greeted by the front desk. Several family members stayed and had numerous issues as well. The beds were so close to the wall that you could only get out of bed on one side. Maintenance was vacuuming vents at 7 am in the morning with a shop vac. Hotel only has one elevator and staff seemed to be always in it. I had to ask for toilet paper for my room because it was never replenished and they gave me one roll and said "this is all we have".

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información