Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 389 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service

By

January 19, 2017

club

Great staff, room was welcoming and clean . Breakfast was good with a decent selection. Very accessible .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments regarding our staff, the cleanliness and comfort of your room, your breakfast experience, and our location. We hope you will stay with us again soon! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 15, 2017

Ran out of tissues in bathroom. There was only one left in the box.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments regarding the friendliness of our staff as they truly work hard to provide you with a pleasant stay. Also, thank you for your feedback regarding the tissues. I will be speaking with our staff to ensure that we are providing the level of service that is expected. We hope you will stay with us again. Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Super

By

January 15, 2017

Excellent customer service. Comfortable and safe environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your comments regarding the level of customer service you experienced. I am glad that you found your stay to be comfortable and safe. We hope you will stay with us again soon. Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Convenience of hotel to area of work

By

January 09, 2017

club

the stay was fine whereby the time we stayed there was very comfortable for our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad that we could comfortably accommodate you and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Leland holiday inn

By

January 08, 2017

Dog friendly with comfortable room
Tasty breakfast
Frienfly staff snd would tell others to visit

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad that we could accommodate you and your pet. We appreciate your comments regarding the comfort of your room, your breakfast experience, and the friendliness of our staff. We hope you will stay with us again soon! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Delight

By

January 07, 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised with the availability of full service during our stay throughout the Christmas Weekend. If staffing levels were reduced, there was no impact on our stay. Breakfast was hot and fresh, full room service (towels, cleaning, amenity refresh) was available and the reception desk was always ready to assist. All staff members were cheerful and friendly. Thank you for a great experience. .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I am glad that we could accommodate you over the Christmas Weekend and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments regarding your breakfast experience, the service provided by our staff and their hospitality. They truly work hard to provide you with a memorable stay. We hope to see you again in the near future! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

January 06, 2017

Great service, great breakfast items and super staff make this a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your comments regarding your breakfast experience and your recognition of the service provided by our staff. We hope you will stay with us again soon! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

January 03, 2017

club

Has a "per stay" charge for pets that is more rational than the common "per pet/per night" charge. Clean, easily accessible walking area.
Were visiting in the area so really only needed a place to stay rather than amenities. Clean, comfortable and functional internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that we could accommodate you and your pet. We appreciate your comments regarding our cleanliness, comfort, location, and your experience with our internet. We hope you will stay with us again! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Very mediocre hotel

By

January 02, 2017

Not only was the room warm and stuffy, the cleaning staff only replaced 2 clean towels a day and left soiled ones in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am sorry for the condition of your room. We truly appreciate your feedback, however, as it will help us to improve. Please know that I have spoken with our housekeeping team to ensure that we are keeping up to the level of cleanliness and service that is expected. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Poor check in person

By

January 02, 2017

The young woman that checked us in was barely adequate to get us into a room. Had to repeat myself a few times and we still ended up in a room which was in desperate need of a new mattress. We were too tired to move rooms that night and just spoke with the desk manager in the morning. That was when we discovered that they were in the process of changing out the beds and had not gotten to that room yet. The hotel was at less than 50% occupancy that night, so I'm sure that the night clerk could have assigned a better room initially. Especially when I asked if there was an upgraded room available. She said all the rooms are the same.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review. I am sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Unfortunately, there are still a number of rooms within the hotel that have not had upgraded mattresses put in place. Although we are doing all that we can to place arriving guests in the upgraded rooms, there are times when we run out of the upgraded rooms. Please know that I have spoken with our management team, who has addressed our front desk associates to ensure that we are providing the level of service that is expected. We hope you will consider staying with us again the next time you are in the area. Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Great place for relaxing.

By

December 09, 2016

club

If you want a quiet and relaxing experience please choose this hotel! The staff was very friendly and helpful. For once I felt welcomed when I visited a hotel. I will definitely stay at this HIE every time I visit the Wilmington area!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a relaxing trip. Also, thank you for recognizing our staff as they truly work hard to provide you with a memorable experience. We look forward to seeing you again! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Room not attended

By

November 30, 2016

club

The room was not cleaned, bathroom not cleaned,bed unmade despite asking housekeeping and at the front desk. Otherwise, a very lovely place to stay and visit family at Magnolia Greens for a funeral.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a review. I am sorry for the condition and lack of attendance to your room. I will be speaking with our housekeeping team to ensure that we are keeping up to the level of cleanliness that is expected. We hope you will consider staying with us the next time you are in the area. Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less