Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 494 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Very nice hotel.

By

July 22, 2017

Very clean hotel both inside and outside. The front desk staff were very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Saved my night

By

July 21, 2017

The HEI at Leland is clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and excellent service

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at many Holiday inns before but, this one was excellent. Great new beds, comfy sleep, and very good breakfast. Jane and everyone at the front desk were quite helpful and always had a smile. The area shops and restaurants were of a great choice. We'll be back for sure. Dan

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

Room was very clean and the overall stay was enjoyable. We would stay the next time we are in the Wilmington area.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Bed but great hotel

By

July 14, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel 4 weeks previous. Found the beds to be too soft. No support at all. Pillows were poor also. I gave it a second try hoping that it was just my previous room but that wasnt the case. Still too soft. I make this trip every 2-4 weeks and will have to try elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

This was a clean and comfortable hotel. It was very quiet and the people at the front desk, day or night were friendly and very professional! The breakfast was very good and they had plenty of variety for each guest! I would stay at this hotel for all my visits to the Leland area. I have stayed there in the past and would recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

I had a great experience staying at this hotel I don't have any complaints about my stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel

By

July 11, 2017

I was glad to see it in this location and enjoyed my stay. Only problem was lack of electrical outlets available at bedside.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Convenient

By

July 10, 2017

club

It met my needs. Stayed overnight for business. I dd not use any of the amenities. The rooms could be a bit larger, they are awkwardly designed, but overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great polite efficient service

By

July 10, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at this quality hotel - great service-food

Read More
Read Less

travel

By

July 09, 2017

club

normal stay,may stay again ion the future for business reasons.

Read More
Read Less

2 Night Stay

By

July 04, 2017

club

We stayed over a Thursday and Friday night. Our room was on the first floor. We found it to be very noisy, with a lot of conversations and parking lot noise. I would probably pick a different floor away from the lobby area next time. The bed was too soft for our preference. The breakfast choices were plentiful. The location is excellent.

Read More
Read Less