Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 412 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

No air conditioning and noisy

By

March 25, 2017

I would not reccommend this hotel. Worst experience I have endured in fifteen years of travel.

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

I do not get what i ask for I needed two room closer together so. It was some other kids making a lot of noise and the front desk call me room about four about it they do not come to see where the noise was coming for. It make my kids upset. They could not enjoy the pool like before.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 18, 2017

Great price.
Clean facility and room.
Great breakfast.
Awesome location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness of your room, our location, and your breakfast experience. We hope you will stay with us again soon! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Stand Water in Tub

By

March 16, 2017

club

We had standing water in the bathtub due to a broken lever that would not release it. We first made housekeeping aware of it in the morning to no avail after taking showers standing in cold, dirty water. Then we advised the front desk in the early afternoon and was advised maintenance would handle when coming in at 5:30. When we returned to our room at 9:00 PM that night, ready to retire, we find nothing had been done and standing water was still in the tub. We contacted the front desk now worked by another person who was not aware of the problem. She suggested we move to another room which we packed up and did.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay. Please know that we strive to provide each guest with a pleasant experience. It disappoints me to hear that you were not provided with the level of service that is expected. However, I have spoken with our General Manager and she assures that your issue was handled as soon as we possibly could. Even though it can be a hassle to move rooms, I am glad that we could still accommodate you during your trip. We hope you will consider staying with us again the next time you are in the area. Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable room. Above average comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness and comfort of your room, as well as the comfort of your bed. We hope you will stay with us again! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Great HIE

By

March 08, 2017

club

I stayed in Leland for a Junior ROTC Event. This hotel was awesome and the staff was on point!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad that we could accommodate you during your trip for the Junior ROTC Event. We appreciate your comments regarding our hotel and the hospitality of our staff. We hope you will stay with us again! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

great Hotel for the money

By

March 02, 2017

Rooms very clean, Hotel staff friendly. Centrally located for ease to downtown Wilmington and the surrounding area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness of your room, the friendliness of our staff, and our location. We hope you will stay with us again soon! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and breakfast

By

March 01, 2017

club

The customer service at this site was awesome. Valerie and the personnel attending to the breakfast bar was excellent. The variety of food was great could have used some bacon. The hotel rooms was comfortable and I love the amenities . I stay at this hotel each time I am in the area and the experience has always been great. They have HBO and a nice selection of channels for every part of the family to see. Valerie at the front desk was quick to handle the issue that arose and was extremely nice and courteous. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Better to book before hand to capture the rewards member rates.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review and for recognizing the level of service you received from our staff. We will be letting Valerie know that her efforts are truly valued. We appreciate your comments regarding your breakfast experience, the comfort of your room, and a few of our amenities. We hope to see you again soon! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when away from home

By

February 24, 2017

I always look for my Holiday Inn Express when I am on business trips always clean and friendly staff love the pancakes

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us while on your business trip. We appreciate your comments regarding our cleanliness and the hospitality of our staff. We hope you will stay with us again soon! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

Hotel staff friendly. Lobby clean. Room clean but housekeeping came late in the day. Indoor pool nice but no hot tub and would have loved an outdoor pool due to the area and nice area. Hotel had nice chairs outside but would have loved lounge chairs. Breakfast was great

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments regarding the friendliness of our staff, the cleanliness of your room and the lobby, our indoor pool, our outdoor seating area, and your breakfast experience. Also, thank you for your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve. We hope you will stay with us again soon. Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and good service

By

February 21, 2017

rooms are very comfortable and roomy and the staff provides good service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments regarding the comfort of your room and the service provided by our staff. They truly work hard to provide you with a memorable experience. We hope you will stay with us again soon! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Stay

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Conveniently located only 8 min to Wilmington, courteous and friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast! Quiet hotel to relax, numerous places to eat right in the area that you could walk too. Very pleased with our 5 night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments regarding our location, the hospitality of our staff, the cleanliness of your room, and your breakfast experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope you will be back to stay again! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less