Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Leland - Wilmington Area

1020 Grandiflora Drive , Leland, North Carolina 28451

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1030 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1030reviews

  • 5 Stars
    732
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    32

Comfortable bed and polite friendly staff

By

July 07, 2020

Decent stay, especially considering the pandemic restrictions. Could use some better soundproofing, and try not to forget the shower curtain next time ;) (though they were quick to get us one when we asked, so it wasn't a big deal over all).

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 06, 2020

club

As Hotel stays go this one was a bit above average. Hotel Management and workers need to be schooled in COVID-19 Protocol. The Grab and Go Breakfast was ok due to COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less

Friendlly Service

By

July 06, 2020

platinumelite

Was looking for a regular hotel due to work and trave,ling on a regullar basis. H
Stayed at this hotel every week for two years until work requirements changed. Always felt welcomed and looked forward to staying at the hotel..staff was excellent Stay was somewhat different due to situation but was happy still with overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Always thankful for IHG and HIE.

By

July 05, 2020

We had to leave our home for emergency repairs. We are thankful for the staff and facility for being our home away from home. The prices reflect the Fourth of July holiday rates, so that was a tough one, however the staff made sure we had our room. That in itself, is priceless to a disabled family like ours.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel friendly staff convenient location

By

July 04, 2020

club

Great get away In a beautiful place and lots of friendly people

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay in Leland, NC

By

July 03, 2020

platinumelite

Had a great visit. The only shortcoming was that we had to ask for clean towels each day. The staff was really responsive to our requests.

The toilet seat was loose. Not a big thing. Didn't call attention to it to the staff.

Good stay overall..

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

July 01, 2020

club

Management does not care stay away The place had people running and yelling in the halls called front desk several times and they did nothing

Read More
Read Less

Reliable location

By

July 01, 2020

platinumelite

Stay here often and there is always consistent service and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

June 30, 2020

Great experience . The staff were courteous and self aware to maintain social distancing. The provided quick services and were prompt in resolving any issue. The grab and go breakfast was a thought alternative to the buffet breakfast. I loved my stay at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Not Completely Happy

By

June 28, 2020

Under the recent circumstances of adhering to Coven 19 virus standards, the hotel was up to snuff.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

June 27, 2020

club

Hotel was clean, comfortable and peaceful. Customer Service was exceptional!!!! We arrived late late night and we were greeted with smiles and a welcoming personality. Due our late night arrival, we enjoyed a late check-out which was very much appreciated. I will definitely stay there again when I'm in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort in the middle of chaos

By

June 26, 2020

The heated pool was truly enjoyed by all in my family. We also appreciated, while adhering to safety, that we were able to choose which items went into our To-Go Bag, thus not wasting anything. The rooms were clean and the beds very comfortable. Every staff member I met was friendly and outgoing.

Read More
Read Less