Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 348 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Broken mattress springs/Great breakfast service

By

August 08, 2016

club

I had a broken mattress spring on my queen size bed. The lady who served us each morning for breakfast was bubbly and kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your review. Please know that we are currently in the process of updating our mattresses. Also, thank you for recognizing our breakfast attendant as she strives to ensure that your stay with us is memorable. We hope to see you again soon! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 03, 2016

One of the best stays we have had. It is close enough to travel to the beach without being overly expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating staff.

By

August 02, 2016

club

Not many choices for hotels in the Leland area. This facility was very good regardless. The staff was excellent and made the stay very enjoyable. My wife and I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your review and for recognizing the efforts of our staff. They truly work hard to make sure stay with us memorable. We hope to see you again soon! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Good property for rest and overall comfort

By

August 02, 2016

club

I stay at this property for work and I am pleased overall with it s comfort and the staff's care of the hotel. I will recommend this property to anyone in this area for they do a wonderful job keeping it clean and maintained for guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad we could accommodate you during your business trips. We appreciate your comments regarding our cleanliness and overall care. We look forward to seeing you again! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, quiet and comfortable beds.

By

July 29, 2016

The hotel staff was very accommodating and as we had a pet with us ensured that we had everything to accommodate our pets stay too. Cleaning personnel where very friendly and provided information on surrounding areas and attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your review and for recognizing the efforts of our staff. They truly work hard to make your stay with us memorable. We hope you will stay with us again in the near future! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, but...

By

July 28, 2016

Stayed two nights while visiting family. Beautiful, spacious rooms. Wonderful breakfast with a lot of choices, and were able to partake in the manager's reception one night. ONLY problem was finding a big cockroach in the bathroom in the middle of the night when my son needed to go to the bathroom. The ceilings are so high we were unable to kill it. Called down to the front desk and the worker on duty came up right away to help. She was able to swat it down with a broom, unfortunately it flew into the rest of the room! However, she was able to find it in the cabinet holding the microwave and refrigerator and was able to kill it. We were so thankful for that, otherwise I don't think we would sleep well the rest of the night. Other than the bug, we were very pleased with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a review. I am sorry for the issues you experienced with the bug but I am glad that we could take care of it for you. Also, thank you for your comments regarding our rooms and your breakfast experience. I am glad you enjoyed the manager's reception and your stay with us overall. We hope to see you again in the near future! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 27, 2016

-Rooms are clean and comfortable.
-Noise outside can get loud at night

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms. I am sorry for any outside noises that may have caused a disturbance during your stay. We hope you will stay with us again. Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

A Good place to stay

By

July 19, 2016

The staff are always friendly and helpful. Rooms, bathrooms and common areas are always clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your comments regarding the hospitality of our staff and the cleanliness of our hotel. We hope you will stay with us again soon! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Leland HIE is a nice place to stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

second time here and both times were very good. Hotel is clean and comfortable with a great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us on multiple occasions. We appreciate your kind comments regarding our cleanliness and comfort, as well as our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 17, 2016

Very clean close to everything. Friendly staff with quiet rooms. Breakfast was good and plenty to do in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind comments regarding your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

All around outstanding service.

By

July 15, 2016

club

We attending our daughters State Softball Tournament down the road from this hotel, we were absolutely 100% please with everything about it. Will we ever stay there again? YES! Wold we recommend it to everyone! YES! I accidentally left 2 chargers in the room and they went out of their way to make sure they got them and shipped them to us. Again, outstanding service. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you were completely satisfied with your stay. We look forward to seeing you again! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Great location from downtown Wilmington for reasonable prices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for the kind 5 star review. We appreciate your business. Barry Eagle, Owner
Read More
Read Less