Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 196 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

196opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    125
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

need plumbing service on camode

By

19 julio 2017

club

you might be able to reduce your prices on these rooms if you repaired the flushing valve on the toilet. bet you are loosing 200 gal of water a day out of that one room. room 111

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

19 julio 2017

club

great place to stay.they had caring staff on hand.if we had a probalm the took care of right then and there.great food.and comfy beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

t Small town quality

By

13 julio 2017

club

Sometimes motels in smaller markets are not the same quality as larger market motels, but this was just as nice as a larger market motel. Enjoyed the entire weekend. Very quiet considering there were two a couple of youth baseball teams staying there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good clean Hotel

By

12 julio 2017

club

A overall good place to stay no problems the staff was great and grandson and ball team enjoyed pool they even let them stay a bit past closing time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great services

By

28 junio 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay in Levelland. Staff very nice and polite toward myself and my family. Hotel very clean and smell clean. Breakfast very nice. Yes I would recommend this my friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, great staff

By

26 junio 2017

Everything was great...
Only things I'd look to improve is more comfortable mattresses and expand breakfast offerings.

When back in Levelland... we will DEFINITELY stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Staff Members

By

26 junio 2017

club

We entered the hotel with heavy hearts as we were there for a memorial service for my father in law. We left the hotel feeling like family. The hotel staff smothered my mother law with kindness and love! This hotel staff should be commended for their excellent customer service.
When we return to Levelland I know where we will be staying, without a doubt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel is dirty ! Will never stay here again!

By

22 junio 2017

Dirty carpet and dirty lobby dirty rooms this hotel is in need of a total remodel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great pet accommodations.

By

22 junio 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was very pleasant! The staff was super accomodating for my needs and changed my room when I needed it once I arrived (I requested a king but realized I needed more sitting space so I got two queens instead). The only bummer was that the side stairs access did not work on the outside which made transporting all of my pet needs more difficult and awkward. Otherwise great! I hope to take advantage of the pool next time I stay at the Holiday inn in a levelland.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

21 junio 2017

Great staff ! Very pleased to have a kuerig coffee in our room. The only thing I can recommend is to update the mattress . Overall it was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, quiet room

By

31 mayo 2017

Front desk check in was in a timely fashion with personable clerk. Dining area was clean with food refreshed promptly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Swimming pool

By

31 mayo 2017

I have stayed at this particular hotel several times, and on this last visit I was very disappointed to find the pool dirty and cloudy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información