Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 160 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

160opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    103
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

nice property

By

10 agosto 2016

I travel a lot for business and the Holiday Express in Levelland is one of my favorite places to stay. The rooms are very clean and the staff is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Disappointed

By

03 agosto 2016

See post on hotel site. Hotel not maintained, staff unfriendly and pre-occupied.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you Wlkr for your feedback. I apologize that your stay was not what you expected. We try to maintain a friendly hotel and staff. I apologize again we did not meet your expectations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Surprised

By

02 agosto 2016

We were very disappointed. We have stayed here many times and always had wonderful experiences. The hotel must have changed all the staff from the top down. They were not pleasant people and acted as if we were a burden to them. We did NOT get our AAA discount and they double charged us for the pet fee and would not remove it. They advertise giving dog treats, toys, beds, blankets, etc but had nothing and didn't know what we were talking about. We will have to be traveling in the area again soon and will not stay in this hotel. Very sad that they didn't care enough to make sure their paying guests were happy. Also they are letting the hotel show its wear and age. It was always such a well maintained property but not any more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you MRSWMW for your feedback. I am sorry you stay was not up to standards. Please contact Shanna at the hotel as soon as you can to get the pet fee issue fixed. Once again I apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great facility; middle of nowhere; OK breakfast

By

26 julio 2016

- Great facility that is 30 miles west of Lubbock, TX.
- Breakfast could easily be improved

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thank you CGND for your great review. I am happy you liked our hotel. Please contact me and let me know what we can change in breakfast. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

13 julio 2016

club

The hotel was very pretty and comfortable. I was impressed with the quality of the hotel, especially in such a small town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you Rekay27 for your feedback. We like hearing from our guests. We hope you come back and see us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smelled like smoke on the 3rd floor

By

07 julio 2016

club

Smoking rooms should be on the 3rd floor. The room did not have the proper curtains and the AC was not work properly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you Jac1234567 for your feedback. We do have somking rooms and they are on the 3rd floor. I apologize that your stay was not up to standards and that the hall smelled like smoke. If there is anything I can do for you please contact me. Thank you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice getaway

By

25 junio 2016

club

Stayed here for a family function. Hotel was an excellent choice and will book again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you jenp1970 for your positive feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people

By

17 junio 2016

club

A really great hotel. Good value for the money. Thanks for the stay. We'll be back!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you Cope 44 for the positive feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel with Amenities outside of Lubbock

By

04 junio 2016

My stay was very good, with friendly, responsive staff members and and a decent room for the price. I would recommend staying at this hotel if you have any reason to be on the west side of Lubbock for your visit. This hotel has a very nice pool area, and although I did not use this amenity, I plan on it for my next stay. The workout facilities are very limited, but there are cardio machines available. The breakfast is good with many options, and the breakfast times are very good, and even better on Sundays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you Anonymous for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again. We are happy that you had a good stay. If there is anything we can do for you please contact us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pet friendly

By

03 junio 2016

platinumelite

The pets were greeted well and treated like family. The pool and spa is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality stay for the price

By

31 mayo 2016

We were attending a graduation in Lubbock and this was the closest option to avoiding the price gouging in Lubbock
It was a good price for the stay and it was easy to access Lubbock.
My only issue was that the first day I had no internet access because I was told it was down by the front desk when the access code didn't work.
The next morning when I called down, it turned out the code had been written wrong and there was internet all along. Aside from that everything else was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK

By

26 mayo 2016

For Levelland, this seemed to be the best offer. The room was clean but it appeared staff had other things on their mind instead of taking care of guests. The place is clean but am used to more luxurious amenities. Property was a one time stay and was ok for that. Would recommend if you needed to stay in Levelland.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you kosgramma for your feedback. We were happy to happy you stay with us. I apologize that the staff was not as attentive as they should have been. Here at Holiday Inn Express & Suite Levelland our guest are our number one priority. Please if there is anything we can do for you please let us know.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información