Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 171 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

171opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    109
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Bed was a little too firm.. staff exellent.

By

14 enero 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The worst remark i can make is the chairs in the breakfast room were terrible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reason for visit

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

Front office very professional, breakfast staff very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good place

By

19 noviembre 2016

club

all good even thou door broke and washing machine for guess missing

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Thank you Anonymous for your five star review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us . We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bit of a rough start

By

14 noviembre 2016

club

Updated facility and rooms that were clean. Clerk at the desk was reluctant and struggled to get reservation changed to accommodate multiple rooms and rewards members. In the end he got it done but was left with the feeling that it was something he did not want to do. All and all it was a nice facility, good breakfast, comfortable rooms. Really like the soap and shampoos.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Thank you KRB77 for your four star review. I want to apologize for your rough start to you stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay!!!

By

08 noviembre 2016

We choose to stay here instead of Lubbock during the UT of Texas game. We are glad we stayed. I don't hold the hotel responsible for parents that will not control there children. The Hotel at least tired to alert the parents,The rooms were nice and Breakfast was ok too. When we return to Lubbock area we will stay at this hotel instead in Lubbock. I don't mind driving 35 miles.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Thank you Tgow for your five star review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us despite the loud children. We look forward to you visiting again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

19 octubre 2016

club

We stayed for two days. Everything was great. The room was very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2016
Thank you ce ce 2014 for the wonderful 5 star review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to standards

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Although the bed was reasonably comfortable and the room dark and quiet, that is about all I can say. The lobby and common areas were dirty. The breakfast room was not clean and the chairs are soiled and worn as is the rest of the lobby furniture. Food was mediocre at best. As an example, the juice machine was empty for two days and the only time a new carton was placed was when we asked for it. If there was a competitive facility in Levelland, this one would not be my choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

The service was very good. The staff was very pleasant. The food was good. The only thing is if you need a crib and you ask when you make the reservations for the crib to have back up plan do to the crib was not in the room at the time of arrival. I had brought a pack-n-play for back-up and I'm glad I did.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you Monkey8 for your five star review. I want to apologize for the crib not being in your room. I will get with the staff about that. We strive to give our guest a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SPC Move in weekend

By

30 agosto 2016

club

Great hotel and staff. It was nice to work on moving all my child's dorm stuff in and having a comfortable place, that was convenient to the school, to come to at night. We were tired and the location was great as it was really close to the school. Highly recommend it for any parents visiting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Thank you roro427 for your 5 star review. We are happy you got your student moved in and comfortable. We enjoy having students and parent. We look forward to seeing you again when you come visit your student.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and excellent staff

By

29 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This hotel provides excellent value and has very professional, courteous, and helpful staff. The room was clean, comfortable. The internet service is fair to average. The complimentary breakfast was also fair. TV service could be better with HD channels but more than adequate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Thank you Casey233 for your 4 star review. We strive to be friendly and courteous. We want our guests to be happy and to come back and see us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay, but........

By

21 agosto 2016

club

Overall good stay but the in room coffee maker did not work and was told that they couldn't swap it with an unoccupied room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Thank you jackdaniels63 for your review. I apologize that the issue you had was not handled in the proper way. I will look into the matter. We look forward to seeing you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice property

By

10 agosto 2016

I travel a lot for business and the Holiday Express in Levelland is one of my favorite places to stay. The rooms are very clean and the staff is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 agosto 2016
Thank you SAjohn67 for your 5 star review. I am so happy that you enjoy your visits with us. We will strive to continue to be you favorite hotel. If there is anything I can do for you please contact the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información