Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 165 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

165opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    105
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Not up to standards

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Although the bed was reasonably comfortable and the room dark and quiet, that is about all I can say. The lobby and common areas were dirty. The breakfast room was not clean and the chairs are soiled and worn as is the rest of the lobby furniture. Food was mediocre at best. As an example, the juice machine was empty for two days and the only time a new carton was placed was when we asked for it. If there was a competitive facility in Levelland, this one would not be my choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

The service was very good. The staff was very pleasant. The food was good. The only thing is if you need a crib and you ask when you make the reservations for the crib to have back up plan do to the crib was not in the room at the time of arrival. I had brought a pack-n-play for back-up and I'm glad I did.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you Monkey8 for your five star review. I want to apologize for the crib not being in your room. I will get with the staff about that. We strive to give our guest a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SPC Move in weekend

By

30 agosto 2016

club

Great hotel and staff. It was nice to work on moving all my child's dorm stuff in and having a comfortable place, that was convenient to the school, to come to at night. We were tired and the location was great as it was really close to the school. Highly recommend it for any parents visiting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Thank you roro427 for your 5 star review. We are happy you got your student moved in and comfortable. We enjoy having students and parent. We look forward to seeing you again when you come visit your student.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and excellent staff

By

29 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This hotel provides excellent value and has very professional, courteous, and helpful staff. The room was clean, comfortable. The internet service is fair to average. The complimentary breakfast was also fair. TV service could be better with HD channels but more than adequate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Thank you Casey233 for your 4 star review. We strive to be friendly and courteous. We want our guests to be happy and to come back and see us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay, but........

By

21 agosto 2016

club

Overall good stay but the in room coffee maker did not work and was told that they couldn't swap it with an unoccupied room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Thank you jackdaniels63 for your review. I apologize that the issue you had was not handled in the proper way. I will look into the matter. We look forward to seeing you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice property

By

10 agosto 2016

I travel a lot for business and the Holiday Express in Levelland is one of my favorite places to stay. The rooms are very clean and the staff is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 agosto 2016
Thank you SAjohn67 for your 5 star review. I am so happy that you enjoy your visits with us. We will strive to continue to be you favorite hotel. If there is anything I can do for you please contact the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Disappointed

By

03 agosto 2016

See post on hotel site. Hotel not maintained, staff unfriendly and pre-occupied.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you Wlkr for your feedback. I apologize that your stay was not what you expected. We try to maintain a friendly hotel and staff. I apologize again we did not meet your expectations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Surprised

By

02 agosto 2016

We were very disappointed. We have stayed here many times and always had wonderful experiences. The hotel must have changed all the staff from the top down. They were not pleasant people and acted as if we were a burden to them. We did NOT get our AAA discount and they double charged us for the pet fee and would not remove it. They advertise giving dog treats, toys, beds, blankets, etc but had nothing and didn't know what we were talking about. We will have to be traveling in the area again soon and will not stay in this hotel. Very sad that they didn't care enough to make sure their paying guests were happy. Also they are letting the hotel show its wear and age. It was always such a well maintained property but not any more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you MRSWMW for your feedback. I am sorry you stay was not up to standards. Please contact Shanna at the hotel as soon as you can to get the pet fee issue fixed. Once again I apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great facility; middle of nowhere; OK breakfast

By

26 julio 2016

- Great facility that is 30 miles west of Lubbock, TX.
- Breakfast could easily be improved

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thank you CGND for your great review. I am happy you liked our hotel. Please contact me and let me know what we can change in breakfast. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

13 julio 2016

club

The hotel was very pretty and comfortable. I was impressed with the quality of the hotel, especially in such a small town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you Rekay27 for your feedback. We like hearing from our guests. We hope you come back and see us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smelled like smoke on the 3rd floor

By

07 julio 2016

club

Smoking rooms should be on the 3rd floor. The room did not have the proper curtains and the AC was not work properly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you Jac1234567 for your feedback. We do have somking rooms and they are on the 3rd floor. I apologize that your stay was not up to standards and that the hall smelled like smoke. If there is anything I can do for you please contact me. Thank you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice getaway

By

25 junio 2016

club

Stayed here for a family function. Hotel was an excellent choice and will book again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you jenp1970 for your positive feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información