Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Levelland

703 E. State Hwy. 114 , Levelland, Texas 79336

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 425 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    27

No issues

By

May 22, 2022

Quick one night stay no issues. Will stay there again next time I am in town. Nice restaurant across the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed

By

May 22, 2022

This room has the most comfortable bed we have ever sleep in. Everything was very clean and comfortable. Unfortunately we were expecting a totally different room than we actually received. The check-in staff was not helpful to resolve issues.

Read More
Read Less

At Regional track meet

By

May 09, 2022

Okay hotel with two majors in this small town! Better to stay in Lubbock next time!

Read More
Read Less

Need's Improvement

By

April 28, 2022

club

--no spoons to eat cereal--the attendant was able to find some forks...
--stayed three nights--they cleaned the room once
--my personal reservation was cancelled by another school employee. I had a school reservation and a personal reservation (using a different credit card). I had to rebook at check in.
--the pool was freezing and the hot tup was not working

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness was bad

By

February 08, 2022

club

First, I want emphasize that Angel at the front desk was wonderful and did everything she could do to help us. When we checked in, the first thing I noticed was that the telephone table between the beds had obviously not been cleaned and I had numerous spots on it like someone with fresh lotion on their hands and put their hands down on the table. I picked up the phone to call Angel to ask for cleaning supplies so that we could re-clean the table and other surfaces, and our phone did not work- there was no dial tone, and after we reported it nonworking, we still could not get a dial tone. The bathtub had a solid brown ring around it, and we scrubbed it down with an abrasive cleanser that Angel brought to us and she volunteered to scrub it, but we wanted to. The cleanser did not work. The bathtubs need to be cleaned with CLR which has been allowed to penetrate the stains. The couch seats had obvious stains. At one place, the thermostat had been taken off the wall, and the base plate for the thermostat remained on the wall with the inner parts of the thermostat exposed. This hotel needs some serious attention and updating. I will not stay there again because I do not believe it is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience

By

December 17, 2021

Worst experience. I’m not retyping the lengthy email I have already sent

Read More
Read Less

Staff and breakfast

By

December 15, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and professional.

Get rid of the sausage!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

November 28, 2021

It was a nice hotel, The staff was helpful , food was ok and our room was clean and we always had plenty of towels.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed - great service

By

November 16, 2021

club

Great place to stay in Levelland, Texas We will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express in Levvelland on our next visir.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

November 05, 2021

club

Our room was stink. The hallway was stink. The tub was dirty. There was a dead cockroach in our room. The toilet had no seat cover.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful weekend stay!

By

October 27, 2021

club

We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff upon arrival and during our stay as well as when checking out. The room was large and inviting. The bed was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 27, 2021

No complaints. We were very pleased with our stay!

Read More
Read Less