Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 182 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

all good

By

April 27, 2017

my boys had a grate time in the pool the rood was large and easy to move around whit 4 pepole

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 23, 2017

Great experience from the minute we walked in the door! Mark greeted us as we walk through the door, he was very friendly and helpful! Answered all of our questions and great!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

April 19, 2017

club

The hotel was great easy to get to rooms were comfortable and clean and the breakfast was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 13, 2017

Rooms were clean and staff friendly.
Breakfast was good and served until 10.
Overall great experience. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice room

By

April 10, 2017

club

Rooms are nice and staff was very friendly. Side doors didn't work for entry and most parking is in the back or on the side so you had to walk around the building at night. Internet service was slower than preferred. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good xperience

By

April 09, 2017

club

All was god, from staff at checking to breakfast and checkout

Read More
Read Less

West Texas Trip

By

March 15, 2017

club

Hotel was nice and clean . My only major complaint is that the hotel accepts smoking in some of the rooms. When getting off the elevators you can smell the smoke and I don't like the smell and don't wish to be around the smoke. In most hotels now there is a no smoking policy and I'd wish this chain would be the same.

Read More
Read Less

Levelland stay

By

March 06, 2017

Not bad. Could be better. Nice people working there. Need to fix card door openers and get more equipment in fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 01, 2017

club

Staff was excellent as well s room. It was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was great.
but there was many things that did not work. I am not sure how long things had been broken but the odds of all thing being broken at the same time are rare. you htink they would want to fix things that are broken as soon as possible and I am not sure they did.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

This was a very clean and pleasant establishment. Great quality and staff professionalism. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 07, 2017

need training and uniforms..........................................

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I want to apologize for any staff issues that you had. We are diligently working with our staff to provide you and all other guests with a more memorable and satisfying stay at our hotel. If there is anything we can do for you please contact the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Bed was a little too firm.. staff exellent.

By

January 14, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The worst remark i can make is the chairs in the breakfast room were terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you Melb2671 for your five star review. Our apologies for the breakfast chairs. The staff will get those clean. If there is anything we can do for you please give us a call. We look forward to your next saty.
Read More
Read Less