Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Levelland

703 E. State Hwy. 114 , Levelland, Texas 79336

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 355 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Quiet Hotel

By

December 27, 2020

club

Good choice in a small town. Stayed Christmas eve while visiting family.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 18, 2020

Great Hotel, would recomend tro anyone who needs a hotel in the area. Very clean, well kept, and great staff/managenment

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend this location

By

November 05, 2020

club

First impression: arrive at hotel, they have one person working desk who is on the phone with Priceline about a Credit Card issue, so therefor, i have to wait over a half hour to get checked in. Room was okay. Ice storm hits that night, next day when i return to the hotel after work, there was no power. The manager asked if i had received her call, when i looked at my phone log, she had called but did not leave any messages. So, i had to cut my visit short and head home (10 hours away) because i had work i had to accomplish and it was too cold to not have heater there at the time (22 degrees). Would have liked to have a better advanced notice, with a Voicemail message, so i could have changed my plans accordingly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

Great night's sleep and great check in and out experience.

Read More
Read Less

Extras

By

September 30, 2020

club

I am sure it’s due to Covid but disappointed at no hot breakfast, no kleenex, no iron, no laundry bag. Everything was stripped from the room.

Read More
Read Less

September 2020

By

September 28, 2020

club

The hotel was very good. the only complaint that I had was the shower Shampoo, hair conditioner and bath soap containers were empty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 28, 2020

club

Will stay there and another Holiday Inn Express. Keep up the good service and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing Fancy but Clean and Comfortable

By

September 28, 2020

We didn't choose this hotel with the expectation of being catered to. However, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel/room was very clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

got the heck out of lubbock

By

September 24, 2020

stayed two nights at hotel i did not feel safe but that was the family stayed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 16, 2020

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel the nice surprise was the soap, shampoo

Read More
Read Less

friendly attendant/good bed

By

September 14, 2020

We were greeted with a smile and very informative attendant.
The room was clean and bed was comfortable. Never felt unsafe and will use again.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel Loved Levelland!

By

July 28, 2020

platinumelite

Thanks for a wonderful place to stay! It was clean and bed was very nice!

Read More
Read Less