Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 159 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very Disappointed

By

August 03, 2016

See post on hotel site. Hotel not maintained, staff unfriendly and pre-occupied.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you Wlkr for your feedback. I apologize that your stay was not what you expected. We try to maintain a friendly hotel and staff. I apologize again we did not meet your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Very Surprised

By

August 02, 2016

We were very disappointed. We have stayed here many times and always had wonderful experiences. The hotel must have changed all the staff from the top down. They were not pleasant people and acted as if we were a burden to them. We did NOT get our AAA discount and they double charged us for the pet fee and would not remove it. They advertise giving dog treats, toys, beds, blankets, etc but had nothing and didn't know what we were talking about. We will have to be traveling in the area again soon and will not stay in this hotel. Very sad that they didn't care enough to make sure their paying guests were happy. Also they are letting the hotel show its wear and age. It was always such a well maintained property but not any more.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you MRSWMW for your feedback. I am sorry you stay was not up to standards. Please contact Shanna at the hotel as soon as you can to get the pet fee issue fixed. Once again I apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great facility; middle of nowhere; OK breakfast

By

July 26, 2016

- Great facility that is 30 miles west of Lubbock, TX.
- Breakfast could easily be improved

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you CGND for your great review. I am happy you liked our hotel. Please contact me and let me know what we can change in breakfast. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel was very pretty and comfortable. I was impressed with the quality of the hotel, especially in such a small town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you Rekay27 for your feedback. We like hearing from our guests. We hope you come back and see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Smelled like smoke on the 3rd floor

By

July 07, 2016

club

Smoking rooms should be on the 3rd floor. The room did not have the proper curtains and the AC was not work properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you Jac1234567 for your feedback. We do have somking rooms and they are on the 3rd floor. I apologize that your stay was not up to standards and that the hall smelled like smoke. If there is anything I can do for you please contact me. Thank you again
Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

June 25, 2016

club

Stayed here for a family function. Hotel was an excellent choice and will book again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you jenp1970 for your positive feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

June 17, 2016

club

A really great hotel. Good value for the money. Thanks for the stay. We'll be back!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you Cope 44 for the positive feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Amenities outside of Lubbock

By

June 04, 2016

My stay was very good, with friendly, responsive staff members and and a decent room for the price. I would recommend staying at this hotel if you have any reason to be on the west side of Lubbock for your visit. This hotel has a very nice pool area, and although I did not use this amenity, I plan on it for my next stay. The workout facilities are very limited, but there are cardio machines available. The breakfast is good with many options, and the breakfast times are very good, and even better on Sundays.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you Anonymous for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again. We are happy that you had a good stay. If there is anything we can do for you please contact us.
Read More
Read Less

Very pet friendly

By

June 03, 2016

platinumelite

The pets were greeted well and treated like family. The pool and spa is great.

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay for the price

By

May 31, 2016

We were attending a graduation in Lubbock and this was the closest option to avoiding the price gouging in Lubbock
It was a good price for the stay and it was easy to access Lubbock.
My only issue was that the first day I had no internet access because I was told it was down by the front desk when the access code didn't work.
The next morning when I called down, it turned out the code had been written wrong and there was internet all along. Aside from that everything else was nice.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

May 26, 2016

For Levelland, this seemed to be the best offer. The room was clean but it appeared staff had other things on their mind instead of taking care of guests. The place is clean but am used to more luxurious amenities. Property was a one time stay and was ok for that. Would recommend if you needed to stay in Levelland.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you kosgramma for your feedback. We were happy to happy you stay with us. I apologize that the staff was not as attentive as they should have been. Here at Holiday Inn Express & Suite Levelland our guest are our number one priority. Please if there is anything we can do for you please let us know.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Pillows and Bed and EXCELLENT Guest Service

By

May 23, 2016

We had an overall great Experience. The Front desk was more than willing to help make our stay great. We needed to wash some clothing and they helped with that.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you TX TX 1 for your feedback. We are happy to help make your stay great in anyway we can. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less