Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 171 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Bed was a little too firm.. staff exellent.

By

January 14, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The worst remark i can make is the chairs in the breakfast room were terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Reason for visit

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Front office very professional, breakfast staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

good place

By

November 19, 2016

club

all good even thou door broke and washing machine for guess missing

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you Anonymous for your five star review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us . We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Bit of a rough start

By

November 14, 2016

club

Updated facility and rooms that were clean. Clerk at the desk was reluctant and struggled to get reservation changed to accommodate multiple rooms and rewards members. In the end he got it done but was left with the feeling that it was something he did not want to do. All and all it was a nice facility, good breakfast, comfortable rooms. Really like the soap and shampoos.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you KRB77 for your four star review. I want to apologize for your rough start to you stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay!!!

By

November 08, 2016

We choose to stay here instead of Lubbock during the UT of Texas game. We are glad we stayed. I don't hold the hotel responsible for parents that will not control there children. The Hotel at least tired to alert the parents,The rooms were nice and Breakfast was ok too. When we return to Lubbock area we will stay at this hotel instead in Lubbock. I don't mind driving 35 miles.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you Tgow for your five star review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us despite the loud children. We look forward to you visiting again.
Read More
Read Less

A GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

October 19, 2016

club

We stayed for two days. Everything was great. The room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you ce ce 2014 for the wonderful 5 star review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Not up to standards

By

September 14, 2016

club

Although the bed was reasonably comfortable and the room dark and quiet, that is about all I can say. The lobby and common areas were dirty. The breakfast room was not clean and the chairs are soiled and worn as is the rest of the lobby furniture. Food was mediocre at best. As an example, the juice machine was empty for two days and the only time a new carton was placed was when we asked for it. If there was a competitive facility in Levelland, this one would not be my choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

The service was very good. The staff was very pleasant. The food was good. The only thing is if you need a crib and you ask when you make the reservations for the crib to have back up plan do to the crib was not in the room at the time of arrival. I had brought a pack-n-play for back-up and I'm glad I did.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you Monkey8 for your five star review. I want to apologize for the crib not being in your room. I will get with the staff about that. We strive to give our guest a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

SPC Move in weekend

By

August 30, 2016

club

Great hotel and staff. It was nice to work on moving all my child's dorm stuff in and having a comfortable place, that was convenient to the school, to come to at night. We were tired and the location was great as it was really close to the school. Highly recommend it for any parents visiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you roro427 for your 5 star review. We are happy you got your student moved in and comfortable. We enjoy having students and parent. We look forward to seeing you again when you come visit your student.
Read More
Read Less

Great value and excellent staff

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel provides excellent value and has very professional, courteous, and helpful staff. The room was clean, comfortable. The internet service is fair to average. The complimentary breakfast was also fair. TV service could be better with HD channels but more than adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you Casey233 for your 4 star review. We strive to be friendly and courteous. We want our guests to be happy and to come back and see us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay, but........

By

August 21, 2016

club

Overall good stay but the in room coffee maker did not work and was told that they couldn't swap it with an unoccupied room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you jackdaniels63 for your review. I apologize that the issue you had was not handled in the proper way. I will look into the matter. We look forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

nice property

By

August 10, 2016

I travel a lot for business and the Holiday Express in Levelland is one of my favorite places to stay. The rooms are very clean and the staff is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Thank you SAjohn67 for your 5 star review. I am so happy that you enjoy your visits with us. We will strive to continue to be you favorite hotel. If there is anything I can do for you please contact the hotel.
Read More
Read Less