Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Levelland

703 E. State Hwy. 114 , Levelland, Texas 79336

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 367 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

367Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    220
  • 4 Sterne
    70
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Beds were very comfortable.

By

15. März 2021

It was very enjoyable an comfortable an nice. I felt very safe, and the parking lot was nice and it was very clean everywhere you were.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed , relaxing sleep

By

10. März 2021

The stay was great slept great nothing really to complain about front desk was helpful just need a slightly bigger parking lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tbaldy93

By

09. März 2021

This is the best place to stay around Levelland!!! Awesome service very clean rooms and nice showers!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast Variety

By

26. Februar 2021

club

I prefer salty foods...there was none available. Bagels or frozen sandwiches or something savory would have been great. The sweet stuff was a very good selection though. Juice variety was a little slim.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

22. Februar 2021

club

Great customer service at check-in. Excellent hotel. Would stay again when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to stay

By

08. Februar 2021

Great place to stay. Had a few issues and were resolved instantly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice clean and friendly

By

26. Januar 2021

club

everything was great the room was clean the staff was friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night sleep!

By

25. Januar 2021

Very friendly staff, very clean from lobby and elevator to the room itself. Slept great and didn’t spend a ton of money!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

College Trip

By

20. Januar 2021

We enjoyed our stay. Covid regulation make thing hard now. I know things would be better outside of covid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious rooms and great customer service.

By

18. Januar 2021

This is a great hotel and very clean. Customer service was excellent and very spacious rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn comfort

By

15. Januar 2021

club

Great place to spend time for a relaxing stay. Extremely comfortable beds and pillows

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

11. Januar 2021

club

The staff was welcoming and helpful. We were in town for a wedding and the lady at the front gave us a bit of relief from the cost of our room. My wife and I really enjoyed the size of our room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen