Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Levelland

703 E. State Hwy. 114 , Levelland, Texas 79336

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 425 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

425Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    247
  • 4 Sterne
    83
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    27

No issues

By

22. Mai 2022

Quick one night stay no issues. Will stay there again next time I am in town. Nice restaurant across the parking lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing bed

By

22. Mai 2022

This room has the most comfortable bed we have ever sleep in. Everything was very clean and comfortable. Unfortunately we were expecting a totally different room than we actually received. The check-in staff was not helpful to resolve issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

At Regional track meet

By

09. Mai 2022

Okay hotel with two majors in this small town! Better to stay in Lubbock next time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need's Improvement

By

28. April 2022

club

--no spoons to eat cereal--the attendant was able to find some forks...
--stayed three nights--they cleaned the room once
--my personal reservation was cancelled by another school employee. I had a school reservation and a personal reservation (using a different credit card). I had to rebook at check in.
--the pool was freezing and the hot tup was not working

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room cleanliness was bad

By

08. Februar 2022

club

First, I want emphasize that Angel at the front desk was wonderful and did everything she could do to help us. When we checked in, the first thing I noticed was that the telephone table between the beds had obviously not been cleaned and I had numerous spots on it like someone with fresh lotion on their hands and put their hands down on the table. I picked up the phone to call Angel to ask for cleaning supplies so that we could re-clean the table and other surfaces, and our phone did not work- there was no dial tone, and after we reported it nonworking, we still could not get a dial tone. The bathtub had a solid brown ring around it, and we scrubbed it down with an abrasive cleanser that Angel brought to us and she volunteered to scrub it, but we wanted to. The cleanser did not work. The bathtubs need to be cleaned with CLR which has been allowed to penetrate the stains. The couch seats had obvious stains. At one place, the thermostat had been taken off the wall, and the base plate for the thermostat remained on the wall with the inner parts of the thermostat exposed. This hotel needs some serious attention and updating. I will not stay there again because I do not believe it is clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst experience

By

17. Dezember 2021

Worst experience. I’m not retyping the lengthy email I have already sent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff and breakfast

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and professional.

Get rid of the sausage!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

28. November 2021

It was a nice hotel, The staff was helpful , food was ok and our room was clean and we always had plenty of towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed - great service

By

16. November 2021

club

Great place to stay in Levelland, Texas We will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express in Levvelland on our next visir.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not clean

By

05. November 2021

club

Our room was stink. The hallway was stink. The tub was dirty. There was a dead cockroach in our room. The toilet had no seat cover.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful weekend stay!

By

27. Oktober 2021

club

We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff upon arrival and during our stay as well as when checking out. The room was large and inviting. The bed was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

27. Oktober 2021

No complaints. We were very pleased with our stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen