Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1467 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1467opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1281
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Every time I come to Lexington I Stay Here!!

By

23 septiembre 2021

The staff was accommodating and helped me with an early checkin as well as they know me by name and that means a lot to me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent visit to Lexington

By

21 septiembre 2021

Stayed here on a weekend meeting up with friends where Lexington is the midpoint. Had a great time, the hotel was clean, and the room was perfect for me. My only ask would be for denser pillows. It's my weird sleeping preference. Otherwise the room was perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional service.

By

18 septiembre 2021

Upon arrival to the hotel, the staff was extremely helpful and very friendly on every shift. The room was beautiful and very, very clean. Every part of our stay was wonderful. The complimentary breakfast was the best we have EVER had - any any hotel. Our only regret was we could not stay longer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best experience I ever had

By

15 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The Hotel was very very nice and clean every one was nice and Helpful my room was clean and nice next time I would love to have a higher floor then the 9th floor please it’s on my rewards preferences that I prefer higher floors

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Motorcycle parking

By

15 septiembre 2021

Better parking closer to the entrance for motorcycles

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean hotel!

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

The whole hotel smelled clean and fresh. It had areas for sanitizing and the staff was super!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall, a nice play to stay.

By

15 septiembre 2021

Was in town for a couple of nights and booked HIE on Sharkey because of location and easy access to entertainment and food. It was clean and staff was friendly. Parking lot was well lit which was a plus being a female and alone coming in late at night. The only problem we had was the TV would randomly stop programming. First around midnight the first night and then mid-afternoon the second day. More than annoying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very comfortable and welcoming hotel with an extremely nice staff

By

15 septiembre 2021

This hotel was an extremely pleasant place to stay. The staff was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great lodging experience

By

14 septiembre 2021

Great customer service plus great accommodations equals a great lodging experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in very easy. Very nice staff

By

13 septiembre 2021

We were very happy with the location of this hotel. The room was very clean and had enough of everything we needed for our 2 night stay. The front desk staff was so nice and very helpful. We would stay here again any time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service excellent value.

By

07 septiembre 2021

Everything was great !! Beds are to soft, pillows ridiculously so. But that’s our personal taste for a firmer bed and pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful front desk

By

02 septiembre 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff , I appreciated the smiles and friendly service after traveling all day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información