Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 590 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Lexington KY

By

May 21, 2017

The staff was nice, The a/c in the room would not cool the room down during the heat of the day. Breakfast ran out quick. Got there 45 mins after breakfast was opened and was almost empty.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

May 20, 2017

club

We had a corner room. It was light, airy, and very relaxing. Furniture looked to be new; if not, was in great condition. Bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

A great place to stay. Quiet, convenient, Great staff, clean in all areas, overall service was above average.
Thanks for making our stay a very pleasant one.

Carmelita and Mike

Read More
Read Less

Nice rest stop

By

May 17, 2017

club

Nice clean quiet room. Holiday inn express is always a nice rest stop.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

May 17, 2017

This hotel is a wonderful place to stay. The staff very friendly and helpful to all your needs. The hotel rooms are clean and the beds are so comfortable you don't want to leave them. I will truly stay again at the hotel and will be willing to bring the family alone for vacation. I know they will love it. Everything is right there in distance so if you don't want to stray far from the hotel you don't have to. Pure enjoyment.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Almost everything rated high. Great visit. Nice staff. Delicious breakfast. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 15, 2017

club

Clean room, helpful/friendly staff, good breakfast/ hospitality suite!
Good beds - slept well.
Good neighborhood, with convenient dining options.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 12, 2017

Well ran hotel. They do all the little things that make your stay more pleasant. The prices are a little high but I dont regret staying here and will so in the future.

Read More
Read Less

NICE SURPRISE HOTEL

By

May 11, 2017

WALKED IN AND OFFERED BOTTLE OF WATER OR COFFEE AT CHECK IN NOW I CAN'T EVER REMEMBER ANY HOTEL DOING THIS !!

CLOSE TO EVERY THING RESTAURANT AND GAS STATION NEXT DOOR SO CLOSE TO RUFF ARENA LIKE 6 MINUTES AWAY.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay, rough start

By

May 10, 2017

club

The first room was next to housekeeping and when we went in the room, it appeared that the bed had been slept on after itwas made. The cover was wrinkled. I got out the iron board and reached for the iron and it was full of water. The iron spilt water all over my clothes. Rhythmic noises kept blasting through the wall. We figured out it was the laundry room for housekeeping in the adjoining wall to the room.
We approached the desk and explained our situation. The room rates are double from 100 normally to 237 due to University graduation. The man at the desk said he wasnt sure what he could do. A female employee spoke up and moved us to a new room. Our new room was much better.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

I was surprised by how nice this Holiday Inn Express was. I usually stay in downtown areas at high level hotels but his was perfect for our weekend at Keeneland. Highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

May 10, 2017

club

This hotel is clean and up to date. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. They have a pretty nice breakfast too. Easy to get to events at UK.

Read More
Read Less