Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 467 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Bed

By

August 07, 2016

club

Bed was comfortable but I have a prefe4rence for a dense foam type pillow that perhaps was available upon request but I did not request it.
Otherwise experience was pleasant and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for Bluegrass Soccer Games

By

August 03, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn is in close proximity to the playing fields to make travel easier and quicker for the girl's games. There are several places to eat lunch and dinner within walking distance of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for taking your valued time to share your recent travel experience at our award-winning hotel. We are absolutely delighted that you had enjoyed your visit with us. We take great pride in not only meeting our guest's requirements but exceeding their expectations. Thank you once again for your wonderful comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Week of 7/17/16 stay.

By

August 02, 2016

The management and staff was very friendly and accommodating. Went out of their way to insure stay was relaxing. Rooms were clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award-winning hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guest. We are most appreciative of your outstanding comments regarding our staff. We are truly fortunate to have a fantastic team who takes great pride in our hotel. Thank you once again for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit.
Read More
Read Less

Lexington KY Sharkey Location

By

August 01, 2016

One of the best HI Express that I frequent. Friendly and accommodating staff from the front desk to the housekeeping department.
I am a regular visitor to this location, and have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive everyday to provide an excellent experience for each one of our guests and I am so glad we were able to do that for you. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive everyday to provide an excellent experience for each one of our guests and I am so glad we were able to do that for you. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Always clean rooms and great staff

By

July 29, 2016

Never disapponted when staying at Holiday Express. Always the first hotel I look for in the area I will be staying!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay. I am so pleased to hear that my staff made your stay as nice as possible for you. I am glad you were happy with your amenities at our hotel. I look forward to you staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and pleasant stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

I stayed here for 2 days. Staffs are very friendly and co-operative. Breakfast was good.
Locality is nice. You get all sorts of restaurants in walkable distance.
Neighbourhood is nice. You can go for walk/run anytime.
I loved staying here

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for taking your valued time to share your recent travel experience at our award-winning hotel. Our staff takes great pride in not only meeting our guest's requirements but exceeding their expectations. We are delighted to here that you thoroughly enjoyed you visit. Thank you once again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit.
Read More
Read Less

from houston to state college PA

By

July 20, 2016

club

we arrived late evening by direction of GPS inquiring as to whether they may have a room, and the price. we advised we were ihg members. a price was given. we were also asked if we were AAA members, and with our NZ equivalent AA membership/letter we were given a lower rate. this was fantastic, as you can see we are still learning the way to do things. great room service, can see why you guys have great revews, you know what a high standard us. great breakfast, friendly staff, even reception staff/manager helping to clear rubbish bins when breakfast area busy. like to see this - team work. we would come and visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5 review. We are delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We are most appreciative of your kind remarks regarding the condition of our hotel. Our housekeeping and maintenance staff takes great pride in maintaining an immaculate facility inside and out. They will be thrilled to hear your lovely comments. Thank you once again for sharing your outstanding experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit.
Read More
Read Less

BEST STAFF EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

July 16, 2016

This room had the BEST water pressure, and the Staff was OUTSTANDING! Whatever they make is Not Enough!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5 star review as well as your patronage to our award-winning accommodations. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest. We understand that frequent travelers, such as yourself, desire more than the typical hotel stay. That is why our staff takes great pride in providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services. Thank you once again for your wonderful comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

one suggestion

By

July 13, 2016

club

Although we were completely satisfied with our stay the ONLY thing I missed was a magnified or lighted makeup light in the bathroom. I always bring one just in case and that is the only thing I was surprised not to see here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be excellent. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our lighting in the bathrooms. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Best night's sleep in a very long time

By

July 12, 2016

club

From the moment I entered this hotel, everything was great. The front desk attendant welcomed us, and he was very kind and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean. We returned to the hotel later in the evening after a busy day. Another front desk attendant was extremely friendly and happy. What a joy to be greeted by a happy face. The breakfasts were very good and the kitchen staff were kind and nice to talk with.
This was a very relaxing and friendly hotel. We surely will return to it again when we are in Lexington, KY.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and leave positive feedback regarding our staff. A Our staff is dedicated to proving our guests with the utmost accommodations. In addition to the excellent service that you had received from our staff, our impeccable guest rooms, complimentary full hot breakfast, guest appreciation, luxurious pool are all assets I believe are all worth accolades. Our team's genuine goal is to exceed every guests expectations. We wish you the best in your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT stay!

By

July 07, 2016

club

Staff are superlative! Very professional, efficient, helpful and friendly. Room was very comfortable. Comp breakfast was excellent; lots of variety. This hotel is located in a very nice new vicinity and has lots of restaurants, fast food places, gas station/market. Easy on and off xpressway. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review on your stay with us here at our hotel. I was pleased to read that we met your expectations and you will be back. Again thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

July 06, 2016

The staff were incredibly courteous and friendly, and just all around pleasant. They made the entire experience a positive, which was already good due to the amenities available.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you, first for choosing our hotel to stay at while in the Lexingrton Area, second for taking the time to post your review on your stay with us. I was very pleased to know we met and exceeded your expectations. Again thank you for your review and that awesome score you gave us, we hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less