Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 536 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

No rollaways or cribs

By

February 23, 2017

club

Nice clean property. My only complaint is the fact that there were no rollaway beds or cribs to use. They weren't all taken, they just don't have any. Surprising. I thought that was standard.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 23, 2017

Wonderful hotel! The staff were genuinely caring and very attentive. Rooms were very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

February 21, 2017

club

For the price, we couldnt find anything comparable that offered an indoor pool and continental breakfast. Great nights stay. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Lexington finest hotel and staff

By

February 21, 2017

If you want to feel like family, stay at Lexington Holiday Inn and Suites on Sharkey Way.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 19, 2017

club

The staff were more than kind, as well as understanding as we traveled with 6th grade students.

Read More
Read Less

Polite staff and clean

By

February 17, 2017

Was delighted to be welcomed with a smile. My stay was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was prepared withe care and also clean. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Everything was great rooms were very clean the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn property at Sharkey Way has been consistently good. This was our 4th visit to Lexington and our 4th stay at this hotel. Staff are very friendly, very helpful and competent. Hotel is safe, clean and quite. No attitude other than helping the guests, The hotel exudes the fact that the management cares about its guests and reputation. A rare quality in today's world.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Clean and friendly staff. Good restaurants and craft breweries around. Within driving distance to downtown. Will definitely be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for wedding weekend!

By

February 07, 2017

club

We recently reserved a block of rooms for our son's wedding. The staff was excellent from my initial contact with Sandra several months before the wedding until our checkout! Sandra gave us a great discounted block of rooms for our out of town guests and kept us informed of guests that booked. Front desk staff (Josh,Emily) was friendly, professional, and accommodating to give arriving guests our welcome bags we had delivered to the hotel the night before. Rooms were clean, beds comfortable, and hot breakfast tasty. They offered free bottled water at the front desk for guests as well. This hotel is very convenient to downtown Lexington and the Bluegrass Airport. You definitely should consider this hotel on your next visit to Lexington!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 05, 2017

club

The hotel is very clean and convenient to many restaurants. The staff is very friendly. And the rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the Lexington area

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

All the services you need at a fair and decent price.
Friendly staff, excellent facilities can't say anything negative about this property.

Read More
Read Less