Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 422 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

422opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    298
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great stay!

By

27 mayo 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay here, the staff was wonderful and the entire hotel and room were clean and well cared for. The room was comfortable, almost like a home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel stay

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Convenient location, clean, modern, decent breakfast in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typical HEX

By

24 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is fairly nice for a HEX. Lobby and common areas were clean. The room was fine, but seemed a little small. The location is really good since it is in easy walking distance to several restaurants and shops.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Hoilday Inn

By

23 mayo 2017

Breadfast was delicious. Rooms was clean. Hotel was quite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn Express in the Rosevill/Lincoln area

By

23 mayo 2017

Out of the 3 Holiday Inn Expresses in the Roseville / Rocklin / Lincoln area, this is the best one. It's unusual to have so many of the same brand hotel so close together, but I guess there is demand in the area. This location has great freeway access, get off and turn right into the driveway!

I stayed here in Lincoln with a friend visiting from San Diego, and I have to say this is one of the best Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed. The staff was really friendly and accommodating, allowing us an early check in and late check out. This is a pretty new area, so it's new construction all around, including an In N Out right here in the same parking lot, how easy is that! The pool is an indoor one as is the hot spa. The rooms we had was a king suite with an expanded area for the work desk. The wi fi worked well and was fast enough to stream movies in HD online. Big advantage at this hotel: a quiet air conditioner! Most all Holiday Inn Expresses have this built into the wall AC/Heat unit, that makes a ton of noise. This one you just set the thermostat and the unit keeps the place cool or heated with hardly any noise. The room was perfectly clean and the bathroom was clean as well. I liked this exec suite!

The free included breakfast is really good and is way better than some of those "continental" breakfast consisting of stale donuts and weak coffee. This was real hot breakfast including pancakes, omelettes, biscuits and gravy and even turkey and pork sausage patties. Lots of breads for toast and cereal and milk for the less adventurous. I have to mention, and compliments to the kitchen staff, especially the Eastern European lady, who had the insight to slice all the English Muffins and Bagels to make it way easier to eat. Who wants to get stuck trying to slice a English muffin with a plastic knife? The hot coffee is out 24/7 so you always have a pick me up anytime you want when you stay here. I'd love to stay here again! I hope this review was helpful in your decision to stay here or not.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

21 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I had a very nice day at this establishment. The location of proximity to both Roseville in Rocklin is very convenient. I found the rooms to be clean and quiet. I would recommend staying here to a friend or business associate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Clean establishment with pleasant employees. Work travel was relaxing at this hotel. Safe and quiet area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tremendous Hotel

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Tremendous experience during week-long stay. Breakfast was good, but the eggs seemed to be powdered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good food and great bathtube

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Nice and relaxing............................................................................................................................................................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Had a pleasant stay, kids enjoyed the pool and we all enjoyed the breakfast. Located near shopping, food, and parks. Wouldnt mind staying here again if we're in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I was hopping for a better stay

By

16 mayo 2017

I was in the presidential suite it was quite small not really what I wanted but my husband wanted the big spa tube. Next time I would get a regular room breakfast was good but the person above us had kids and kept me up all night I won't be returning in a long time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

comfortable bed good service will definitely come back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información