Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 364 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

364opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    261
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great Service

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Everything was perfect, friendly. Made you glad you came!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

R

By

22 febrero 2017

club

My husband and I travel a few times a year and when we travel we like to go where we know we are going to be safe and treated well. California is very expensive and I find your rates are very reasonable. Customer service is a must and we find your hotel to be just that!I Smiles and friendly people are very nice to see when traveling!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

22 febrero 2017

Pleasant Stay. Would recommend. The breakfast was great and location perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away from Flooded Home

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Flooding caused us to evacuate our home for a few days with little time to pack; staff courtesy and kindness, comfort, convenience, location and very good breakfasts helped us to get through a stressful experience without added problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

21 febrero 2017

Holiday Express offered us a very nice room, lots of space, comfortable bed, quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

21 febrero 2017

Overall I enjoyed my stay. The rooms were a little pricey

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely staff, comfortable rooms

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Friendly stAff, clean comfortable rooms. Great exercise room an pool. Nice breakfast selection. We stAyed because of emergency evacuation. The hotel gave us a discount an allowed us to bring in our pets.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for the kind words. I appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We know that this is a difficult time you and your family and we are glad you were able to be comfortable and enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

17 febrero 2017

The room was clean and neat. The air conditioning was wonderful and we were able to get some good sleep after going to the Casino. We used the free shuttle to and from the hotel. Breakfast the next morning in the great dining room was really good. The cinnamon roles were the best!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for being our guest! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you visit us again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn - a quality experience!

By

17 febrero 2017

We were displaced by the trouble at the Oroville Dam (February 2017). The staff was able to accomodate us at the hotel in spite of every hotel in the area being over-booked to handled displaced people.

Great hotel, great service, friendly staff, they were just wonderful with us!

Thank you Holiday Inn! My family will not forget the kindness you showed us during this difficult, stressful time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for Business Travelers

By

13 febrero 2017

I travel to the Roseville area for business frequently, and there are many hotels to choose from, but the Holiday Inn Express in Lincoln is the best value, and has the nicest hotel staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words! We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel! Thank you again and we hope you visit us on your next business trip to the Roseville area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

11 febrero 2017

This was a good, but normal Holiday Inn Express.
I would be willing to stay at this hotel again, if I was in the area for any business or if traveling through the area for personal reasons, like vacationing or just passing through.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel. Thank you for your feed back and sharing your experience with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Stayed 1 night as I was in the area for family birthday celebration. Great Staff, room was clean and comfortable, what you expect from this chain.
Definitely would stay again and recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln CA. Thank you very much for the kind words and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for making us your your destination hotel! We will see you on your next visit to Lincoln CA!
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I am very glad enjoyed your stay with us as while your were visiting your family here in Lincoln. Thank you again for the kind words and we hope you visit us again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información