Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 361 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Home Away from Flooded Home

By

February 22, 2017

club

Flooding caused us to evacuate our home for a few days with little time to pack; staff courtesy and kindness, comfort, convenience, location and very good breakfasts helped us to get through a stressful experience without added problems.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

February 21, 2017

Holiday Express offered us a very nice room, lots of space, comfortable bed, quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 21, 2017

Overall I enjoyed my stay. The rooms were a little pricey

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff, comfortable rooms

By

February 19, 2017

club

Friendly stAff, clean comfortable rooms. Great exercise room an pool. Nice breakfast selection. We stAyed because of emergency evacuation. The hotel gave us a discount an allowed us to bring in our pets.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you very much for the kind words. I appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We know that this is a difficult time you and your family and we are glad you were able to be comfortable and enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

February 17, 2017

The room was clean and neat. The air conditioning was wonderful and we were able to get some good sleep after going to the Casino. We used the free shuttle to and from the hotel. Breakfast the next morning in the great dining room was really good. The cinnamon roles were the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for being our guest! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you visit us again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - a quality experience!

By

February 17, 2017

We were displaced by the trouble at the Oroville Dam (February 2017). The staff was able to accomodate us at the hotel in spite of every hotel in the area being over-booked to handled displaced people.

Great hotel, great service, friendly staff, they were just wonderful with us!

Thank you Holiday Inn! My family will not forget the kindness you showed us during this difficult, stressful time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Business Travelers

By

February 13, 2017

I travel to the Roseville area for business frequently, and there are many hotels to choose from, but the Holiday Inn Express in Lincoln is the best value, and has the nicest hotel staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words! We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel! Thank you again and we hope you visit us on your next business trip to the Roseville area.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

February 11, 2017

This was a good, but normal Holiday Inn Express.
I would be willing to stay at this hotel again, if I was in the area for any business or if traveling through the area for personal reasons, like vacationing or just passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel. Thank you for your feed back and sharing your experience with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

February 05, 2017

club

Stayed 1 night as I was in the area for family birthday celebration. Great Staff, room was clean and comfortable, what you expect from this chain.
Definitely would stay again and recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln CA. Thank you very much for the kind words and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for making us your your destination hotel! We will see you on your next visit to Lincoln CA!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I am very glad enjoyed your stay with us as while your were visiting your family here in Lincoln. Thank you again for the kind words and we hope you visit us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience!

By

February 05, 2017

club

Stayed here for a friend's birthday. It was comfortable and luxurious especially for the price and location. Breakfast was really good; perfect bacon! The free shuttle to/from thunder valley casino was an awesome touch. We will stay here again next time we go to the casino, hopefully for longer next time!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel! I am very glad you enjoyed your stay with us! I will give the staff kudos for a job well done! Thank you so much for the awesome feed back and we hope you visit us soon again!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 04, 2017

club

Very clean hotel with courteous staff. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for visiting our hotel! We appreciate the wonderful feed back and hope you visit us again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean hotel, great amenities.

By

February 04, 2017

club

Overall, excellent. Just some issues with the wireless but the staff was very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you choosing our hotel! I am very glad you had an excellent experience with us! I am glad we were able to resolve the in internet issue. Thank you again for providing us feed back on your stay with us and we hope you come visit us in the near future!
Read More
Read Less