Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area

155 Ferrari Ranch Road , Lincoln, California 95648

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1226 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    888
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    31

Clean & well-maintained

By

May 19, 2022

The hotel was clean and inviting along with several food options and a Target within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient in our travels, comfortable surroundings

By

May 19, 2022

Resonably priced. Friendly and cooperative staff. Nicely located in area we were traveling. Quick attendance at the desk upon arriving. Plan to arrange using a Holiday Inn Express when traveling by car the next time on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Lincoln

By

May 16, 2022

Beautiful hotel, fantastic breakfast and great staff. Love my room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place that in a nice location but could use some updates.

By

May 03, 2022

The location is good, lots around with easy freeway access. The room was big and clean with a fairly comfortable bed. Breakfast was good with a variety of choices. We will be staying here again in about a week, but will request a top floor room as the movement in the room above is very loud and voices can easily be heard in neighboring rooms, the hallway, and outside.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

May 02, 2022

Hotel is within walking distance of anything you could possibly need. It’s very clean, comfortable and has a great breakfast. We were visiting grandkids and they enjoyed using the pool. The staff is very helpful and accommodated the early check-in we wanted. Ww visit Lincoln and always stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

April 19, 2022

club

Every stay at this property has been so relaxing and comfortable, we refer to it as my home away from home because it feels so safe, clean, and everyone treats you like family. The staff remember you and and your name as well as preferences that you may have mentioned on past stays. They are all super kind, professional, and always greet us with a warm and inviting smile and welcome! We'll always stay here when we're in the area, there's no comparison!

Read More
Read Less

Good Staff

By

March 19, 2022

club

Excellent staff throughout the stay. Had a problem with a slow toilet but had a quick response. Could not resolve so moved to another room nearby. The second room did not have shelves in the shower and did not have body wash in the room. Enjoyed the sleep and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Noise level unbearable

By

March 06, 2022

club

When we first got to to the Holiday inn Express on our first day the desk clerk was courteous and polite. The first night we slept comfortable, peaceful without any noise and the continental breakfast was more that we expected in the morning. After a busy 2nd day outing we came back to our room and turned in about 8:30 pm. At around 10:00 pm there was so much loud talking and laughter in the room next to us which woke us up instantly. We tried telling the people in the other room if they can hold down the noise without any prevail and they just seem to get even louder. We called downstairs to the desk and ask if they could call the room to hold noise levels down. The desk said upstairs and listen in the hallway. Obviously, he didn't hear what we were hearing and called us back and said he heard nothing but would give us another room. He told us noise has always been a problem in our hotel. Well we couldn't get back to sleep after he came to our room with another room key. We were so upset we just decided to just leave late at night instead of the morning. Hopefully Holiday Inn Express can do something about the noise levels in the future.

Sincerely,

Frank and Patty Isla

Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

February 24, 2022

The staff at this hotel are outstanding. My husband is disabled and two staff members installed a bidet that made his stay so much easier. Everyone from front desk to food service and maintenance were friendly, helpful and made our stay very pleasurable! I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Lincoln.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Visit

By

December 18, 2021

Bad Stay. Poor service response. ANTS. Wet Towels Upon arrival. Burnt toast. Fire alarm at1:15am in room. Felt unwelcome. Boiler or heater noise

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Express Inn Express in Linoln Cali

By

December 15, 2021

Staff were friendly. The hotel needs improvements in its breakfast variety, and taste as most of its protein source are very salty. Boiled eggs should be made available. Room had lingering smell. Ants in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but Clean?

By

December 08, 2021

club

I have stayed at the Holiday inn once a year. Typically good experience and clean However, this last visit a cockroach was in my room.

Read More
Read Less