Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 417 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great location

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

I had a very nice day at this establishment. The location of proximity to both Roseville in Rocklin is very convenient. I found the rooms to be clean and quiet. I would recommend staying here to a friend or business associate

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 19, 2017

club

Clean establishment with pleasant employees. Work travel was relaxing at this hotel. Safe and quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

Tremendous Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Tremendous experience during week-long stay. Breakfast was good, but the eggs seemed to be powdered.

Read More
Read Less

good food and great bathtube

By

May 17, 2017

club

Nice and relaxing............................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Had a pleasant stay, kids enjoyed the pool and we all enjoyed the breakfast. Located near shopping, food, and parks. Wouldnt mind staying here again if we're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

I was hopping for a better stay

By

May 16, 2017

I was in the presidential suite it was quite small not really what I wanted but my husband wanted the big spa tube. Next time I would get a regular room breakfast was good but the person above us had kids and kept me up all night I won't be returning in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

comfortable bed good service will definitely come back

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast.

By

May 11, 2017

club

Amazing breakfast provided every morning. Friendly staff that provides any assistance to your needs. Offered shuttle service to thunder valley but only wish they allowed 24 hour shuttle service instead of ending at 11. That was the whole reason we were staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean

By

May 10, 2017

club

Clean and the right location for us. We wanted to check out the hotel before our wedding in October. We have rooms reserved for some of our guests. The breakfast could be better , overall I was happy with the cleanliness of the room and comfort of the bed

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great hotel very clean welcoming and i my boyfriend and I stayed in the Jacuzzi suite it was a very clean room the hotel overall was very clean. We also had a good check out time or able to pick our own check out time, we always choose this hotel to stay at when were in the area would come every weekend almost to go to the thunder Valley Casino and would rather stay at this hotel versus the casino hotel I love the holiday in express thank you

Read More
Read Less

vvv

By

May 08, 2017

club

We loved the location as it was very convenient to our convention location. The staff was very friendly. When we called for a reservation, we asked for early entry and it was granted even though the hotel was very busy. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Very impressed!

By

May 06, 2017

club

Very clean and upscale, especially for price! Fast easy check in. Wonderful staff, quiet in morning, breakfast DELICIOUS! Huge spacious rooms! Havnt had a favorite in a long time, now I do.

Read More
Read Less