Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area

155 Ferrari Ranch Road , Lincoln, California 95648

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 969 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

969reviews

  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great service

By

March 31, 2020

Great location and good service.
We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

March 15, 2020

club

I was happy with my stay. The room was large, clean, and comfortable. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel!

By

March 13, 2020

club

We had a great stay. Friendly staff. Free laundry!!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and breakfast

By

March 11, 2020

club

The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was fresh. Close to the Calif. High School Rodeo district 3 grounds ad i was there to root for family. Room was quiet and after cooling the room i shut window for reduction of street noise below. Decor was nice and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations and pricing

By

March 10, 2020

club

Very nice experience staying here! Would reccomend to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, great service

By

March 10, 2020

I enjoyed my stay. Excellent service with a great continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

March 09, 2020

club

We were surprised how nice the rooms were compared to others in the area about the same price range. The bathroom was an adequate size. The free breakfast is just average. The rooms could use a full-length mirror or at least a make-up mirror; difficult to put on eye makeup with no mirrors except above the bathroom vanity or above the desk. It was convenient to have a microwave and frig, but it would also be nice to have a safe in the room too.

Read More
Read Less

Lincoln's best!

By

March 09, 2020

It's something we look forward too when we know we'll be staying at the Lincoln Holiday Inn Express. Hope to return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely, all around comfortable place...

By

March 07, 2020

club

Nice friendly people..... wonderful rooms....... exceptional bathroom essentials.... plenty of towels...... delicious warm breakfast.....I would absolutely recommend this hotel to ANYONE!! And I will definitely be staying next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Watch out for charges after you leave

By

March 05, 2020

club

Weather you agree with charges for damage or not, they are charged and never disclosed. Watch your credit card closely the next few days after you leave. They are a sticklers for kids having accidents/bloody noses on their bedding. If you are traveling as a family, find another brand in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Shined

By

March 05, 2020

club

I applaud the professionalism of all of the front desk staff, especially Sylvia. If they could have worn white gloves to polish their approach with all of their guests it could have not been any better.

Read More
Read Less

General comments

By

March 03, 2020

Have stayed in this location numerous times over the past three years. The customer service is consistently excellent, both face to face and also over the phone. The hotel is always clean, neat and well managed.

Read More
Read Less