Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 339 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great price and location

By

January 09, 2017

The location was perfect, the price is great. The breakfast is good.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Room was clean and staff very good. We stayed just the night . Visiting family. Baby didn't like crib. Beds where comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Costly once fees are included, lousy bed

By

January 06, 2017

club

I thought I was getting a good value but once the taxes and fees were included, costs ballooned and were no longer competitive.
Uncomfortable bed meant I slept poorly.
While the food offerings are great, the way the breakfast station was set up either seems 1) intended for a much smaller population of hotel patrons or 2) intentionally stingy in offering few items at a time and forcing patrons to wait to receive more food. Please redesign the breakfast station- the worst part of my experience was having to wait some 30 minutes for the slow arrival of food items.

Read More
Read Less

awesome stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

my best hotel experience so far. service and courtesy of staff is excellent. Breakfast is the best I ever had.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and no driving

By

December 31, 2016

Love your beds and can drink with no driving to casino.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel! We are glad you found our beds comfortable and you had a restful night. Yes, our guest love our shuttle service Friday, Saturday, and Sunday nights. Thank you for your feed back and please come and visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Roseville stay

By

December 27, 2016

club

Overall stay was very good, beds where veyy comfortable, breakfast was good. central location

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lincoln CA. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and you found our Lincoln location pleasing. We greatly appreciate your feed back and hope you visit us again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place feels like home now.

By

December 24, 2016

club

Very pretty. Decorated for Christmas on our last stay. The rooms have been reliably comfortable each time we have stayed in the last 9 months. My daughter was a resident of Mercy Multiplied. We were extended a discount which helped us to visit a few times while she was in residence. The hotel is clean and the food exceeded out expectation. The goody bag on arrival is fun. The staff is always friendly. Thank you for making a difficult time easier to navigate.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest! We appreciate the kind words. It is our pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to see you on your next visit out to Lincoln CA!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 18, 2016

club

Everything was very clean and professional. Slept well, and all needs were met. Breakfast was wonderful! Serving staff very friendly and efficient. thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for the kind words! I will definitely share this with the staff! It is always a pleasure hearing from our guests! We hope you visit soon again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 17, 2016

club

I plan to stay at this location in the future. The proximity to my business was short and the convenience of shopping was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel! It is always wonderful hearing from our guests! I am glad you have enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty! Thank you again for being our guest!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

December 17, 2016

club

As the CEO of a successful small firm, I have the opportunity to stay at any number of business hotels, but continue to take advantage of the huge competitive value of Holiday Inn Express. They simply have completely "nailed it" for the business traveler, and I recommend IHG membership for any serious flyer or business traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you so much for being a loyal guest to our hotel and our IHG brand. We greatly appreciate your business and hope you continue enjoying our hotel. Thank you again and we will see you on your next visit to Lincoln CA!
Read More
Read Less

Christmas run

By

December 14, 2016

club

The stay was great but your survey is annoyingly long.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you very much for the wonderful review! We know your time is valuable and greatly appreciate you taking the time and providing us feed back. Thank you for being our guest and we hope you visit us in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

December 12, 2016

Easy check in and check out. Clean and very good staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your choosing our hotel! It is always a pleasure hearing from our guest and their feed back. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you again and I hope you visit us in the near future!
Read More
Read Less