Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 291 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

ants

By

09 August 2016

club

overall good place to stay other than the ants infesting my car. pool could use some cleaning

Read More
Read Less

wonderfull stay comfortable bed and great service

By

07 August 2016

club

we have stayed at several holiday inn expresses and know we will have a great room and good breakfast. I recommend holiday inn express to my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you pmuff for the wonderful review! I am very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and your loyalty to our IHG brand! Thank you once again and we see you on your next visit out to Lincoln CA!
Read More
Read Less

Room good, but don't leave anything behind

By

04 August 2016

The hotel is clean, the room was very nice, but I accidentally left shoes behind and they were not found.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you for the wonderful compliments! I am very happy you enjoyed your room and found that our hotel was clean. I am very sorry to know the shoes were misplaced. I will check with the housekeeping once again. Thank you very much for your feed back and we hope you visit us soon again!
Read More
Read Less

Efficient check in and check out

By

04 August 2016

club

An amazing stay overall. i woulld stay at this and other Holiday express again and again no questions asked every time i book my hotel stay through my booking agent i request a holiday inn express.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you very much Manny g, for the wonderful review! I am very happy you enjoy our hotel and our IHG brand! Thank you once again and I hope you visit us in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

28 July 2016

This is a nice hotel conveniently located. Staff was not the most friendly or efficient, but got the job done. The hotel lists shuttle service among their amenities. However, the only place the shuttle will take you is to a local casino. That did us no good as we just wanted to get to a restaurant and perhaps a ride to the nearby airport. I don't think shuttle service should be listed as a service unless it provides multiple options.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you Wingman for taking the time to comment and giving us your feed back on your stay with us. Our goal is to always provide outstanding service to all our guests and a relaxing stay. I will be sure to share your feed back with our team and improve all areas. I hope you give us another try in the future and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 July 2016

Staff was wonderful, the room we got was very nice with a separate living room. Comfortable beds! Best night sleep I've ever had (when not in my own bed).
there was an issue with teenagers having a party across the hall and the night clerk handled it very professionally!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you martinez5 for the wonderful feed back! Our guests often rave about the comfort of our beds! I am very sorry about the noise you encountered during your stay. This doesn't happen often, but I am glad the staff was able to handle the situation efficiently. Thank you once again for the positive feed back and I hope to see you on your next visit to Lincoln CA.
Read More
Read Less

FIRST TIME VISITOR AT HOLIDAY INN

By

21 July 2016

club

This was my first time staying at Holiday Inn. We called for directions and was given exact directions. We arrived in time for our reservation but we had to wait almost an hour because our room was not cleaned. The staff apologized and got to work on solving this problem. When we got to our room it was appointed nicely and was super clean. I requested a discount for the inconvenience and received it without a hassle. I plan on staying at the Holiday Inn on my next trip and I hope the staff and hotel is as good as this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you very much for the 5 star review! I am very glad you found us without any difficulties . I apologize that the room was not ready when you arrived, but I am glad you were please with your room once you were able to settle in. Thank you for being an IHG member and I hope you visit us soon again!
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Facility

By

21 July 2016

We stayed for one night to attend a concert. Was not expecting anything special, but was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and overall "feel: of the hotel. The room was very quiet, and the drapes made the room very dark, easy for sleeping in. Everything was spotless. The bed was comfortable, the furnishings modern and up to date. The bathroom was exceptionally clean. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only negative was the wireless internet signal was not very strong in our room.

All in all this was one of our most satisfactory stays and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear JKZimm, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments on the cleanliness of the room and our friendly team members. So glad that you had a good night rest. Here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln your comfort and satisfaction is very important to us. Sorry about your WIFI we will make sure to get it taking care of. We hope you have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great Mattress

By

20 July 2016

Mini vacation and to see concert, great time and great stay at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you JT small for the wonderful review! I am so glad you had a great stay with us! We will see you on your next mini vacation!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19 July 2016

club

The manager spoke with us during breakfast and made several recommendations of things to do in the area. She was interested in how our stay was and if we had any concerns. She was genuinely interested in what we had to say. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. All of the staff were so helpful. This was a very safe area and the noise level was very low.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you Omahan for the 5 star review! We love getting to know our guests and how their stay was. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay, your room, and the city of Lincoln. Thank you so much for your kind words and we hope you visit us soon again.
Read More
Read Less

Room/Staff

By

18 July 2016

club

Room very clean, mattress was very comfortable, front desk staff very nice, and yummy cookies

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you Mr Barry1956 for the 5 start review! I am so glad you were able to have a restful stay with us. I will be sure to give the team kudos for a job well done! I greatly appreciate you taking the time and sharing your experience with us. We will see you on your next visit to Lincoln, CA!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay was amaxing

By

15 July 2016

club

Thanks for the comfortable stay! We did not want to leave!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you and wish you could stay longer, but we are looking forward to see soon. Have a wonderful rest of the summer.
Read More
Read Less