Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 380 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Amenities

By

21 March 2017

club

The services overall were good, however the wifi did present a little bit of a problem, the pool looked very dirty, and the fitness center was very small. The dsy shift and grave shift employees were fantastic, as well as housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business

By

19 March 2017

Enjoy this place, very clean and friendly. Has comfortable beds, fast Internet and a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Reason for sleep rating

By

17 March 2017

club

the lower sleep rating has nothing to do with the hotel. we have a 1 month old who kept us from getting a good nights rest

Read More
Read Less

perfect

By

15 March 2017

I have stayed here a couple times for business and it's perfect. Easy in and out, lots of places to eat close by and modern rooms that are clean and comfortable. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent Visits

By

13 March 2017

My company requires a lot of travel, I stay here at least 1x a month and have never been disappointed. Rooms are always clean and staff is always friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

12 March 2017

club

Please see review in questions area. I have given my reasons for liking my stay during last week and anytime.
I can always count on Holiday inns nationwide!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Ever!

By

12 March 2017

club

Great hotel i had a wonderful experience and will be staying again. They just went above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

09 March 2017

club

The customer service was great right when we walked in. Once we got into our room there was a big tub included which was a nice surprise. A lot of space and very comforting. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

07 March 2017

Overall, everything was as expected. Friendly staff, clean room, free breakfast. Can't complain.. would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall disappointed

By

04 March 2017

Staff here is a disappointment, specially the male staff. Poor service and not well trained - absolutely no welcome wagon for IHG reward guests. No acknowledgement or thanks. Female staff is nicer. Stayed almost two handfuls of times. Outside is well kept as well as main areas. Rooms are fairly clean. Top floor recommended to reduce excessive noise between floors. Heating/air units are very hard to program to keep air comfortable. Heating is insufficient. Beds are comfortable. TV is great - big and vast amount of channels. Next door to a Target and a few other stores. Convenient. Great amount of parking. I felt safe here. Great shuttle to casino. Price is quite high for what you get. Only can stay when I can stay on points for free or discounted rate. There is an awful stench of body odor in the hallways especially on top floor. It's very foul. Once in room you don't notice much, but truly it needs to be addressed. Breakfast is great and kept well stocked. Overall, for what you pay it left me disaplointed and frustrated. Especially with the bad smell and the insufficient heating. Can be noisy as expected in a hotel. Bring your earplugs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

01 March 2017

club

I stayed there for the annual Straw Arts Guild Convention. Even though I live close enough to commute. After a busy week of work

Read More
Read Less

Extremely loud

By

01 March 2017

club

As members of a youth softball team we had to sign a form that we would ensure our girls were quiet. Evidently that others were quiet for us was unimportant, as all of us in different parts of the hotel had EXTREMELY loud, drunken neighbors and could not sleep for most of the night. It was really bad. Walls must be paper thin, doors really heavy and loud too.

Read More
Read Less