Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 361 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

361Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    258
  • 4 Sterne
    72
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Home Away from Flooded Home

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Flooding caused us to evacuate our home for a few days with little time to pack; staff courtesy and kindness, comfort, convenience, location and very good breakfasts helped us to get through a stressful experience without added problems.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

21. Februar 2017

Holiday Express offered us a very nice room, lots of space, comfortable bed, quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

21. Februar 2017

Overall I enjoyed my stay. The rooms were a little pricey

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff, comfortable rooms

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Friendly stAff, clean comfortable rooms. Great exercise room an pool. Nice breakfast selection. We stAyed because of emergency evacuation. The hotel gave us a discount an allowed us to bring in our pets.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you very much for the kind words. I appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We know that this is a difficult time you and your family and we are glad you were able to be comfortable and enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good service

By

17. Februar 2017

The room was clean and neat. The air conditioning was wonderful and we were able to get some good sleep after going to the Casino. We used the free shuttle to and from the hotel. Breakfast the next morning in the great dining room was really good. The cinnamon roles were the best!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Thank you for being our guest! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you visit us again in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn - a quality experience!

By

17. Februar 2017

We were displaced by the trouble at the Oroville Dam (February 2017). The staff was able to accomodate us at the hotel in spite of every hotel in the area being over-booked to handled displaced people.

Great hotel, great service, friendly staff, they were just wonderful with us!

Thank you Holiday Inn! My family will not forget the kindness you showed us during this difficult, stressful time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel for Business Travelers

By

13. Februar 2017

I travel to the Roseville area for business frequently, and there are many hotels to choose from, but the Holiday Inn Express in Lincoln is the best value, and has the nicest hotel staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words! We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel! Thank you again and we hope you visit us on your next business trip to the Roseville area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

11. Februar 2017

This was a good, but normal Holiday Inn Express.
I would be willing to stay at this hotel again, if I was in the area for any business or if traveling through the area for personal reasons, like vacationing or just passing through.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel. Thank you for your feed back and sharing your experience with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Stayed 1 night as I was in the area for family birthday celebration. Great Staff, room was clean and comfortable, what you expect from this chain.
Definitely would stay again and recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln CA. Thank you very much for the kind words and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for making us your your destination hotel! We will see you on your next visit to Lincoln CA!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I am very glad enjoyed your stay with us as while your were visiting your family here in Lincoln. Thank you again for the kind words and we hope you visit us again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience!

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Stayed here for a friend's birthday. It was comfortable and luxurious especially for the price and location. Breakfast was really good; perfect bacon! The free shuttle to/from thunder valley casino was an awesome touch. We will stay here again next time we go to the casino, hopefully for longer next time!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel! I am very glad you enjoyed your stay with us! I will give the staff kudos for a job well done! Thank you so much for the awesome feed back and we hope you visit us soon again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Very clean hotel with courteous staff. I would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you for visiting our hotel! We appreciate the wonderful feed back and hope you visit us again in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, clean hotel, great amenities.

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Overall, excellent. Just some issues with the wireless but the staff was very helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you choosing our hotel! I am very glad you had an excellent experience with us! I am glad we were able to resolve the in internet issue. Thank you again for providing us feed back on your stay with us and we hope you come visit us in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen