Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 421 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

421Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    297
  • 4 Sterne
    87
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Good hotel stay

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Convenient location, clean, modern, decent breakfast in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Typical HEX

By

24. Mai 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is fairly nice for a HEX. Lobby and common areas were clean. The room was fine, but seemed a little small. The location is really good since it is in easy walking distance to several restaurants and shops.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Hoilday Inn

By

23. Mai 2017

Breadfast was delicious. Rooms was clean. Hotel was quite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Holiday Inn Express in the Rosevill/Lincoln area

By

23. Mai 2017

Out of the 3 Holiday Inn Expresses in the Roseville / Rocklin / Lincoln area, this is the best one. It's unusual to have so many of the same brand hotel so close together, but I guess there is demand in the area. This location has great freeway access, get off and turn right into the driveway!

I stayed here in Lincoln with a friend visiting from San Diego, and I have to say this is one of the best Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed. The staff was really friendly and accommodating, allowing us an early check in and late check out. This is a pretty new area, so it's new construction all around, including an In N Out right here in the same parking lot, how easy is that! The pool is an indoor one as is the hot spa. The rooms we had was a king suite with an expanded area for the work desk. The wi fi worked well and was fast enough to stream movies in HD online. Big advantage at this hotel: a quiet air conditioner! Most all Holiday Inn Expresses have this built into the wall AC/Heat unit, that makes a ton of noise. This one you just set the thermostat and the unit keeps the place cool or heated with hardly any noise. The room was perfectly clean and the bathroom was clean as well. I liked this exec suite!

The free included breakfast is really good and is way better than some of those "continental" breakfast consisting of stale donuts and weak coffee. This was real hot breakfast including pancakes, omelettes, biscuits and gravy and even turkey and pork sausage patties. Lots of breads for toast and cereal and milk for the less adventurous. I have to mention, and compliments to the kitchen staff, especially the Eastern European lady, who had the insight to slice all the English Muffins and Bagels to make it way easier to eat. Who wants to get stuck trying to slice a English muffin with a plastic knife? The hot coffee is out 24/7 so you always have a pick me up anytime you want when you stay here. I'd love to stay here again! I hope this review was helpful in your decision to stay here or not.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

21. Mai 2017

platinumelite

I had a very nice day at this establishment. The location of proximity to both Roseville in Rocklin is very convenient. I found the rooms to be clean and quiet. I would recommend staying here to a friend or business associate

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Clean establishment with pleasant employees. Work travel was relaxing at this hotel. Safe and quiet area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tremendous Hotel

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Tremendous experience during week-long stay. Breakfast was good, but the eggs seemed to be powdered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good food and great bathtube

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Nice and relaxing............................................................................................................................................................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

17. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Had a pleasant stay, kids enjoyed the pool and we all enjoyed the breakfast. Located near shopping, food, and parks. Wouldnt mind staying here again if we're in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I was hopping for a better stay

By

16. Mai 2017

I was in the presidential suite it was quite small not really what I wanted but my husband wanted the big spa tube. Next time I would get a regular room breakfast was good but the person above us had kids and kept me up all night I won't be returning in a long time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

15. Mai 2017

platinumelite

comfortable bed good service will definitely come back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast.

By

11. Mai 2017

club

Amazing breakfast provided every morning. Friendly staff that provides any assistance to your needs. Offered shuttle service to thunder valley but only wish they allowed 24 hour shuttle service instead of ending at 11. That was the whole reason we were staying there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen