Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 291 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

291Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    206
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    10

ants

By

09. August 2016

club

overall good place to stay other than the ants infesting my car. pool could use some cleaning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderfull stay comfortable bed and great service

By

07. August 2016

club

we have stayed at several holiday inn expresses and know we will have a great room and good breakfast. I recommend holiday inn express to my friends and family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you pmuff for the wonderful review! I am very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and your loyalty to our IHG brand! Thank you once again and we see you on your next visit out to Lincoln CA!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room good, but don't leave anything behind

By

04. August 2016

The hotel is clean, the room was very nice, but I accidentally left shoes behind and they were not found.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you for the wonderful compliments! I am very happy you enjoyed your room and found that our hotel was clean. I am very sorry to know the shoes were misplaced. I will check with the housekeeping once again. Thank you very much for your feed back and we hope you visit us soon again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Efficient check in and check out

By

04. August 2016

club

An amazing stay overall. i woulld stay at this and other Holiday express again and again no questions asked every time i book my hotel stay through my booking agent i request a holiday inn express.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you very much Manny g, for the wonderful review! I am very happy you enjoy our hotel and our IHG brand! Thank you once again and I hope you visit us in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

28. Juli 2016

This is a nice hotel conveniently located. Staff was not the most friendly or efficient, but got the job done. The hotel lists shuttle service among their amenities. However, the only place the shuttle will take you is to a local casino. That did us no good as we just wanted to get to a restaurant and perhaps a ride to the nearby airport. I don't think shuttle service should be listed as a service unless it provides multiple options.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you Wingman for taking the time to comment and giving us your feed back on your stay with us. Our goal is to always provide outstanding service to all our guests and a relaxing stay. I will be sure to share your feed back with our team and improve all areas. I hope you give us another try in the future and visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

23. Juli 2016

Staff was wonderful, the room we got was very nice with a separate living room. Comfortable beds! Best night sleep I've ever had (when not in my own bed).
there was an issue with teenagers having a party across the hall and the night clerk handled it very professionally!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you martinez5 for the wonderful feed back! Our guests often rave about the comfort of our beds! I am very sorry about the noise you encountered during your stay. This doesn't happen often, but I am glad the staff was able to handle the situation efficiently. Thank you once again for the positive feed back and I hope to see you on your next visit to Lincoln CA.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FIRST TIME VISITOR AT HOLIDAY INN

By

21. Juli 2016

club

This was my first time staying at Holiday Inn. We called for directions and was given exact directions. We arrived in time for our reservation but we had to wait almost an hour because our room was not cleaned. The staff apologized and got to work on solving this problem. When we got to our room it was appointed nicely and was super clean. I requested a discount for the inconvenience and received it without a hassle. I plan on staying at the Holiday Inn on my next trip and I hope the staff and hotel is as good as this one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for the 5 star review! I am very glad you found us without any difficulties . I apologize that the room was not ready when you arrived, but I am glad you were please with your room once you were able to settle in. Thank you for being an IHG member and I hope you visit us soon again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Facility

By

21. Juli 2016

We stayed for one night to attend a concert. Was not expecting anything special, but was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and overall "feel: of the hotel. The room was very quiet, and the drapes made the room very dark, easy for sleeping in. Everything was spotless. The bed was comfortable, the furnishings modern and up to date. The bathroom was exceptionally clean. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only negative was the wireless internet signal was not very strong in our room.

All in all this was one of our most satisfactory stays and would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear JKZimm, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments on the cleanliness of the room and our friendly team members. So glad that you had a good night rest. Here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln your comfort and satisfaction is very important to us. Sorry about your WIFI we will make sure to get it taking care of. We hope you have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Mattress

By

20. Juli 2016

Mini vacation and to see concert, great time and great stay at the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you JT small for the wonderful review! I am so glad you had a great stay with us! We will see you on your next mini vacation!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19. Juli 2016

club

The manager spoke with us during breakfast and made several recommendations of things to do in the area. She was interested in how our stay was and if we had any concerns. She was genuinely interested in what we had to say. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. All of the staff were so helpful. This was a very safe area and the noise level was very low.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you Omahan for the 5 star review! We love getting to know our guests and how their stay was. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay, your room, and the city of Lincoln. Thank you so much for your kind words and we hope you visit us soon again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room/Staff

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Room very clean, mattress was very comfortable, front desk staff very nice, and yummy cookies

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you Mr Barry1956 for the 5 start review! I am so glad you were able to have a restful stay with us. I will be sure to give the team kudos for a job well done! I greatly appreciate you taking the time and sharing your experience with us. We will see you on your next visit to Lincoln, CA!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Stay was amaxing

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Thanks for the comfortable stay! We did not want to leave!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you and wish you could stay longer, but we are looking forward to see soon. Have a wonderful rest of the summer.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen