Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 292 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

292opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    131
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 03, 2016

club

Great value for the price we paid. Staff was amazing. I forgot my passport in the hotel and the shuttle rushed me back and forth to pick it up. amazing service!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to airport

By

July 17, 2016

club

The hotel is very close to the airport but they charge 4 euro per person for the shuttle bus. I feel this charge is excessive.
The rooms were clean and comfortable but the sound proofing between rooms is almost non-existent as I was up most of the night as the people in the room next door were chatting in normal tones and I could hear every word! This was not good as I had a very earl flight in the morning and barely managed to get 4 hours sleep!
I left the hotel at 5:20 which was before breakfast began so I can't comment on that but I will say that the staff organized some sandwiches an juice for us so we could take it with us and that was a very good thing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy location for an airport stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

Was going to Portugal to visit my grandmother who lives an hour drive from Lisboa. Stayed here since I didn't want to have her stay awake all night waiting for us to land, get out rental car, etc. Was perfect for a quick night's rest. The bar was still open when we got there around midnight and the breakfast was extensive.

We stayed in a 3 person room with a double bed and a pull out couch. The had the extra bed all set up and there was enough space for 3 people and suitcases.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Loures

By

July 11, 2016

For Business stays in the Lisbon area - perfect.
Airport shuttle, breakfast included, nice lobby.
Great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Übernachtung zwecks frühem Abflug

By

July 08, 2016

club

Wir haben an der Algarve Urlaub gemacht und haben uns aufgrund eines frühen Abfluges in Lissabon für eine Nacht in diesem Hotel aufgehalten.Uns war die Nähe zum Flughafen und kostenlose Parkplätze sowie frühzeitiges Frühstück wichtig.
Das Rezeptionspersonal war sehr freundlich und der Check-In und Check-Out waren schnell und unkompliziert.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

June 30, 2016

VERY WELL MANAGED WAS GREETED AND CHECKED IN WITH 2 MINUTES ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND AIR CON WAS GREAT ROOM SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD AND THE BAR SERVICE WAS ALSO VERY GOOD THE CONCIERGE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND MADE ALL OUR ARRANGEMENTS WITH EASE
I WOULD STAY HERE EVERY TIME AND FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS A GREAT HOTEL IN LISBON CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT AND THE PORT AND VASCO DE GAMA CENTRE THIS IS THE HOTEL
REALLY GREAT AND THE STAFF WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND TEAM WORK COULD BE SEEN THE HOTEL WAS SPOTLESS
I REALLY GIVE THIS HOTEL FULL MARKS

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Хороший отель для остановки возле еаэропорта

By

June 28, 2016

club

Неплохой вариант, чтобы остановиться на ночь до или после прилета. Достаточно просторные номера. Достаточно сильный шум с магистрали, если окна номера выходят на нее(приходится закрывать окна). В ванной была сломана ручка смесителя на раковине. Необходимость трансфера из аэропорта.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ideal for an overnight stay when flying via Lisbon Airport

By

June 22, 2016

club

The hotel is within minutes by car of the airport and is ideal for an overnight stay if you are flying, although it is in an industrial/business park, you will have to use transport to see any of the culture of Lisbon.
The staff were great and were able to deal with our family party and allocate us four rooms which met our requirements.
The breakfast was as expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

Stayed 2 nights in this Hotel- one on the incoming flight and one before departing.
The Hotel is approx. 5-7 Taxi minutes away from the Airport ( 6-7 €) . in an industrial estate near the highway so it´s very difficult to find shops and bars in the neighborhood
The hotel shuttle bus can be ordered for 4 € per Person, ( maybe the Hotel Management should think this one over ) -
Had problems finding the hotel by car GPS as the IHG website doesn´t provide the accurate address -
The postcode /zip is for Prior Velho which is correct but on the website it states Lisbon and if keyed in you will be driving all over the place but not to this Hotel ! After a call to the Hotel I was correctly informed what to do....

All in all I had a pleasant stay with no complaints, staff very friendly and helpful , breakfast was also good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

June 19, 2016

This was one of, if not, the best front desk support staff that I have encountered over my many international trips. My luggage was lost by the airline and the staff went out of their way to charge my cell phone, find possible plug adapters and more to ease the loss of my luggage. Also, their English was fantastic and helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

Was wonderful. Really really really wonderful. Super duper wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS ONE NIGHT

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here for a night before our return flight to the USA. Great staff from desk at reception to everyone at the facility also the courtesy shuttle... seems odd however with the shuttle at such a close proximity to the airport (5 min) that you had to charge 4 per person -- a little chintzy.
A great place for a night but lacking some amenities...
1) have a decent breakfast -- i mean great ham and cheese -- in a country such as Portugal which has not great but fablous meats lets get with the program, on one wants their hotel remembered by bad food upon departing, no?

2) might put a small fridge in room??

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información