Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 428 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Holiday inn Lisbon

By

June 24, 2017

club

We often stay at this hotel, but we never have been acknowledged as a preferential customer. I do not understand that.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for airport area

By

June 24, 2017

club

Fantastic bilingual desk manager. Nice facility with everything you need coming from the airport. Would like easier shuttle contact since international travelers miht not have phone available.

Read More
Read Less

Non male

By

June 23, 2017

club

L'unica cosa che secondo me è da migliorare e la prima colazione prodotti quasi scadenti. Molto comodo per raggiungere l'aeroporto

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

June 23, 2017

club

Everything you'd expect from a holiday inn.. clean, comfy room with good facilities, wifi, nice staff etc. Great price.

Only downside was having to pay for a shuttle bus, which seems odd when almost everyone will probably use a shuttle bus at least one way. It wasn't overly expensive (from memory €4 each) but think it should be complimentary

Read More
Read Less

Yep I was there

By

June 19, 2017

It was a welcome American style hotel after a long spell in Europe. I enjoyed the staff and the bar area. Most customer were cordial.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

June 18, 2017

club

We were only in Lisbon for a layover, so our arrival at the hotel was well before the designated check in time. The staff stored our bags and offered us use of the facilities to refresh ourselves before we headed out II to the city, and they were very informative regarding travel around the city and points of interest.

Read More
Read Less

Bed bug on Infant Crib

By

June 13, 2017

club

We called ahead to request an infant crib as we were travelling with our 9 month old son. We were happy to see that the crib was ready for our arrival in the room. The next morning as we were packing up we moved the crib and found a bed bug on it. We were quite upset as all of our baggage was brought into the room the night before. We reported it to the front desk as soon as we found it. The person working the front, very disgusted and apologetic the he was not in a position to help us for any type of refund. We emailed Holiday Inn and unfortunately did not receive any type of compensation for the issue

Read More
Read Less

適合商務住宿

By

June 11, 2017

club

當晚入住的前臺人員很友善的協助客戶入住,本來餐廳晚上11點休息但還是願意提供餐點服務。但隔天早上5點我們是搭酒店的機場接送巴士,司機的人很好,但希望注意一下發車時間,因為比原定的時間晚了10分鐘。

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and service

By

June 07, 2017

club

Good value, comfortable and clean as we always expect from a Holiday Inn. Easy acess from A1 HWY and free parking at the hotel, a bonus indeed. We will stay there again as it is also close to airport, so making it very convenient for our usually early morning flights.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable for a night

By

June 06, 2017

club

Booked a room here at the last minute after flight issues. Staff was welcoming and helpful. No complaints about the room, although no bathroom amenities were provided and outlets were not near the bed. Great if you need to be near the airport, but otherwise there are better options for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Lisbon Airport Location

By

June 05, 2017

club

Excellent customer service, especially for those that only speak English. Clean hotel. Decent breakfast and bar. Great internet. Terrible location in an industrial area - not much to see or do within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

去市中心非常不方便

By

June 05, 2017

club

都还不错,工作人员都很热心友好。但去市中心非常不方便。有一天我们不希望有客房打扫,在门口挂了牌子,可是房间仍然被打扫了,这让我们感到非常不快。

Read More
Read Less