Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 292 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 03, 2016

club

Great value for the price we paid. Staff was amazing. I forgot my passport in the hotel and the shuttle rushed me back and forth to pick it up. amazing service!!!

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

July 17, 2016

club

The hotel is very close to the airport but they charge 4 euro per person for the shuttle bus. I feel this charge is excessive.
The rooms were clean and comfortable but the sound proofing between rooms is almost non-existent as I was up most of the night as the people in the room next door were chatting in normal tones and I could hear every word! This was not good as I had a very earl flight in the morning and barely managed to get 4 hours sleep!
I left the hotel at 5:20 which was before breakfast began so I can't comment on that but I will say that the staff organized some sandwiches an juice for us so we could take it with us and that was a very good thing.

Read More
Read Less

Easy location for an airport stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

Was going to Portugal to visit my grandmother who lives an hour drive from Lisboa. Stayed here since I didn't want to have her stay awake all night waiting for us to land, get out rental car, etc. Was perfect for a quick night's rest. The bar was still open when we got there around midnight and the breakfast was extensive.

We stayed in a 3 person room with a double bed and a pull out couch. The had the extra bed all set up and there was enough space for 3 people and suitcases.

Read More
Read Less

Business Loures

By

July 11, 2016

For Business stays in the Lisbon area - perfect.
Airport shuttle, breakfast included, nice lobby.
Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung zwecks frühem Abflug

By

July 08, 2016

club

Wir haben an der Algarve Urlaub gemacht und haben uns aufgrund eines frühen Abfluges in Lissabon für eine Nacht in diesem Hotel aufgehalten.Uns war die Nähe zum Flughafen und kostenlose Parkplätze sowie frühzeitiges Frühstück wichtig.
Das Rezeptionspersonal war sehr freundlich und der Check-In und Check-Out waren schnell und unkompliziert.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

June 30, 2016

VERY WELL MANAGED WAS GREETED AND CHECKED IN WITH 2 MINUTES ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND AIR CON WAS GREAT ROOM SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD AND THE BAR SERVICE WAS ALSO VERY GOOD THE CONCIERGE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND MADE ALL OUR ARRANGEMENTS WITH EASE
I WOULD STAY HERE EVERY TIME AND FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS A GREAT HOTEL IN LISBON CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT AND THE PORT AND VASCO DE GAMA CENTRE THIS IS THE HOTEL
REALLY GREAT AND THE STAFF WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND TEAM WORK COULD BE SEEN THE HOTEL WAS SPOTLESS
I REALLY GIVE THIS HOTEL FULL MARKS

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель для остановки возле еаэропорта

By

June 28, 2016

club

Неплохой вариант, чтобы остановиться на ночь до или после прилета. Достаточно просторные номера. Достаточно сильный шум с магистрали, если окна номера выходят на нее(приходится закрывать окна). В ванной была сломана ручка смесителя на раковине. Необходимость трансфера из аэропорта.

Read More
Read Less

ideal for an overnight stay when flying via Lisbon Airport

By

June 22, 2016

club

The hotel is within minutes by car of the airport and is ideal for an overnight stay if you are flying, although it is in an industrial/business park, you will have to use transport to see any of the culture of Lisbon.
The staff were great and were able to deal with our family party and allocate us four rooms which met our requirements.
The breakfast was as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

Stayed 2 nights in this Hotel- one on the incoming flight and one before departing.
The Hotel is approx. 5-7 Taxi minutes away from the Airport ( 6-7 €) . in an industrial estate near the highway so it´s very difficult to find shops and bars in the neighborhood
The hotel shuttle bus can be ordered for 4 € per Person, ( maybe the Hotel Management should think this one over ) -
Had problems finding the hotel by car GPS as the IHG website doesn´t provide the accurate address -
The postcode /zip is for Prior Velho which is correct but on the website it states Lisbon and if keyed in you will be driving all over the place but not to this Hotel ! After a call to the Hotel I was correctly informed what to do....

All in all I had a pleasant stay with no complaints, staff very friendly and helpful , breakfast was also good.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 19, 2016

This was one of, if not, the best front desk support staff that I have encountered over my many international trips. My luggage was lost by the airline and the staff went out of their way to charge my cell phone, find possible plug adapters and more to ease the loss of my luggage. Also, their English was fantastic and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

Was wonderful. Really really really wonderful. Super duper wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS ONE NIGHT

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here for a night before our return flight to the USA. Great staff from desk at reception to everyone at the facility also the courtesy shuttle... seems odd however with the shuttle at such a close proximity to the airport (5 min) that you had to charge 4 per person -- a little chintzy.
A great place for a night but lacking some amenities...
1) have a decent breakfast -- i mean great ham and cheese -- in a country such as Portugal which has not great but fablous meats lets get with the program, on one wants their hotel remembered by bad food upon departing, no?

2) might put a small fridge in room??

Read More
Read Less