Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 356 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good sleep close to the airport

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Some problem with the room key and quite a poor breakfast but free. All the rest was fine

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atendimento e ótima localização

By

February 23, 2017

club

O Hotel é muito bem localizado para quem está de passagem por Lisboa e o atendimento dos funcionários é impecável. Organizado e limpo, o Hotel atendeu plenamente às expectativas e, certamente, voltarei em outras oportunidades. Muito obrigado

Read More
Read Less

Acesso ao aeroporto

By

February 20, 2017

club

Como a estação de metro mais próxima ao hotel é a do aeroporto eu sugiro que tenha uma van que leve os hóspedes quatro vezes ao dia até o aeroporto .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 16, 2017

Friendly stuff and the airport shuttle was helpful. Wished the airport shuttle stopped around midnight to pickup stuff arriving late evenings.

Read More
Read Less

Bom quarto mas sem água quente

By

February 08, 2017

Valvula misturadora e chuveiro, avariados. Banho com água morna em pleno Inverno.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Estimado Senhor Pedro Brás, Desde já agradecemos o seu comentário e sua preferência pelo nosso hotel. A opinião dos nossos clientes é vital para o bom funcionamento do hotel e lamentamos o incomodo causado,informamos que já procedemos a sua resolução. Gratos pelo seu tempo e esperemos recebe-lo uma vez mais no nosso hotel. Atenciosamente.
Read More
Read Less

Boa localização

By

February 08, 2017

Hotel bem localizado para quem quer viajar de avião. Tranquilo. Boas instalações. Staff simpático e prestável. Quarto limpo embora pequeno. Bom serviço de jantar. Shuttle disponível para o
Aeroporto. Pequeno almoço razoável. Check in rápido e eficiente.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Estimado Hóspede, Agradecemos amável avaliação do nosso hotel e pela sua preferência. Proporcionar uma experiência positiva aos nossos hóspedes é algo de que a nossa equipa se orgulha especialmente, por isso os seus comentários são muito valorizados. Esperamos dar-lhe as boas-vindas novamente num futuro próximo. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel and well located

By

February 06, 2017

club

Excellent location near Lisbon airport and very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, SS
Read More
Read Less

朝食の早朝提供

By

February 06, 2017

ポルトガル到着が深夜で、かつ滞在の第一日目でありなかなか寝付かれなかったが、朝食のサービスが6AMからで、早朝からの次のスケジュールに向け十分な準備ができた。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 SS
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 05, 2017

club

Great value for rate. Everything was satisfactory.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear BillH, Thank for being a Ihg rewards member Club and for choosing our Hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for take time to share your experience with us. Thank you for your review and we hope have the pleasure to welcome you again. Best Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convenience

By

February 04, 2017

I needed a hotel that was convenient to both the airport and my business meeting venue.
This Holiday Inn Express fulfilled that need and offered comfort too.
Would recommend for business travellers with similar requirements.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Bladerunner, Thank for your choosing our hotel. We thank you for take time to leave us your review, it´s very important to us. Thank you for your preference and we hope have opportunity to serve you again Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet room, nice breakfast

By

February 03, 2017

club

We stayed here overnight enroute to Faro. They provide a dinner option which saved us from having to find somewhere else to eat . We were able to get a good rest, eat a nice breakfast and be transported by the hotel shuttle to the airport for our early morning flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Gg99, Firs of all, thank you for being a IHG Rewards club Member. We appreciate your comments, the feedback for our guest it´s very important for us. Thank you for share your stay with us. Thank you for your time and we hope receive you again. Kindly Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

January 31, 2017

club

Comfortable and convenien location. Staffs are very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Mazinger, Thank you in advance for having chosen the Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Alfragide. We very much appreciate the time you took to write such nice compliments about our Hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future at our Hotel. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less