Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 411 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Limpeza e comforto

By

May 27, 2017

club

Nenhuma Gostei imensamente.Atendimento maravilhoso.Variedades de cafe da manha. Jantar delicioso.

Read More
Read Less

Évaluation positive

By

May 25, 2017

club

Proximité de l aéroport mais pas de bruit d avion
Navette payante...

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Airport close to airport

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is an excellent place to stay if flying in or out from Lisbon. the hotel is quiet in spite of being close to the airport. The shuttle bus offered is a fine way of getting to or from the airport.
The staff is very friendly and all is kept clean and in fine conditions. Good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and room

By

May 16, 2017

club

We choose Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Airport every time we are in Lisbon.
There's good breakfast variety, clean rooms and great location (nearby our rent-a-car).

Read More
Read Less

Hotal para pasar la noche sin mas

By

May 15, 2017

Hotel limpio y comodo pero en medio de un poligono industrial no muy alejado del aeropuerto.
La relacion calidad/precio de la cena es excelente con el menu que tiene disponible.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

May 13, 2017

club

Overall an excellent hotel with friendly professional staff. Small complaints...door and difficult to reach switch both to bathroom. For those with Coeliac disease...be prepared for negotiation over menu options and limited selection for breakfast as they are big on pastries and breads.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall property!

By

May 13, 2017

club

Best Airport Hotel for your money. Very close to the airport. We dropped off our rental car and walked in a safe area back to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Airport

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Airport. Our Room was clean including the bathroom. The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet. The thermostat was set to a desired temperature upon arrival. Accommodating Staff made us feel welcome. We will definitely stay here again if we travel to Lisbon.

Read More
Read Less

Descanso

By

May 08, 2017

club

Cansados da viagem, fomos muito bem recebidos pelo Pedro que nos buscou no aeroporto e realizou nosso check-in. Jantamos no hotel, sendo muito bem atendidos pela Nina. Ao chegar no quarto um banho relaxante e uma boa noite de sono numa cama bem confortável!

Read More
Read Less

Served a purpose

By

May 08, 2017

Good location close to the airport for an early departure and booked using points

Read More
Read Less

Pratique

By

May 06, 2017

Proche aéroport
Bon rapport qualité prix
Chambre propre
Hôtel convenable
Personnel serviable

Read More
Read Less

Cama de solteiro

By

May 03, 2017

club

A única queixa é sobre as camas serem de solteiro, com uma mesa fixa entre elas, o que impossibilita o casal de dormir junto.

Read More
Read Less