Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Airport

Rua Guine, no. 18-18b Prior Velho , Lisbon, 2685-334

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1246 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    614
  • 4 Stars
    405
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    51

Nah am Flughafen

By

27 November 2021

platinumelite

Wenn man am nächsten Morgen schnell Flughafen erreichen muss, ist es okay hier zu übernachten.

Read More
Read Less

Ótimo Hotel

By

26 November 2021

Precisa ter mais opções de almofadas baixas, as do quarto são muito altas.

Read More
Read Less

Quarto confortável, muito sossegado.

By

23 November 2021

club

Recepcionistas muito simpáticas,quarto bastante confortável,
Apesar de estar encostado á autoestrada o ruído dos carros não se faz sentir durante a noite que permite ter um sono descansado.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel ever

By

23 November 2021

This was the worst IHG hotel I’ve ever stayed in and am shocked it hasn’t been deflagged. The climate control didn’t work. The sofa bed was broken (it was open when I arrived and wouldn’t close so there was no way to walk around the room). The tv was tiny. The airport hotel had no shuttle. The room was dark and had no circulation.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to Lisbon Airport

By

19 November 2021

This hotel is located five minutes from the Lisbon airport in an commercial area. There are no restaurants within walking distance, but taxis are readily available by asking the front desk staff to call for you. I don't know if larger beds are available, but my husband and I had twin beds and they weren't very comfortable. The bathroom is average size and has a bidet, but be careful of the door stop right in front of the toilet! We both stubbed our toes on it. The rooms are clean and nicely appointed.

Read More
Read Less

serviço

By

17 November 2021

os funcionários são excelentes e prestativos , fazem de tudo pra ajudar o cliente

Read More
Read Less

Convenience and good service

By

14 November 2021

Holiday Inn is always my favorite due to consistent hotel ratings around the world

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

13 November 2021

Good hotel nice staff breakfast is not great rooms are a good size and have a bath

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable et propre

By

11 November 2021

club

Super séjour. Nous avons apprécier la propreté et l’esthétique des chambres.
Super literie également.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

11 November 2021

Hôtel à fuir….
Et loin de l’aéroport contrairement à ce qui est indiqué

Read More
Read Less

Peut mieux faire

By

10 November 2021

accueil correct mais pas d’effort supplémentaire pour servir le client (exemple, le bar est ouvert quand on arrive et se retrouve fermé 5 mn après quand on veut une boisson
ensuite pas de monnaie pour le distributeur de boissons donc pas possible de boire quelque chose

et surtout manque de respect des règles covid a faire respecter par les clients notamment au petit dejeuner

Read More
Read Less

Encantado

By

02 November 2021

Fui con mi mujer y mi hijo la no he antes de coger un vuelo. Descansamos genial y por la mañana un buen desayuno. No se puede pedir más

Read More
Read Less