Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 259 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

259opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    139
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Enjoyed My Stay

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Nothing but good things to say! The staff was great, breakfast was very good and the rooms were what I expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Stay

By

06 agosto 2016

club

Needed and extra blanket and the front desk attendant was very nice, but internet did not work and he wasn't very helpful although he did try.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry to hear you experienced problems with the WiF. You will be pleased to know we are in the process of upgrading our WiFi services. We hope you will visit us again in the near future as a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Best Regards, Shannon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable beds and large rooms

By

02 agosto 2016

club

enjoyed the stay just didnt have hot water in the shower

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Shannon C. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

27 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel very comfortable and staff very personable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Preferred location for the choices in the area

By

26 julio 2016

club

We stay at this hotel each time we visit the area. My only real complaint this time is that the carpets are just absolutely filthy. Worse than last time. Everything else was fine with our room (we always try to get the same room), but the dirt stains from last year are still in the same places and you could tell that at least most of them would come up with a good shampooing. My 14 month old had black feet after 25 minutes of walking in the room - her feet had been completely clean when her shoes were taken off. Carpets should be shampooed at least once per month - more if there is heavy booking traffic like there was this summer. I just hope it's clean next time we have to visit there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big comfortable room, nice staff.

By

26 julio 2016

club

The room was very comfortable. All staff I encountered were very friendly and helpful. The hotel location was near to my planned visits in the area. Quiet location, too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG Rewards club member and pleases you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherril / GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice amenities and service but a rock for a mattress

By

19 julio 2016

club

Visited the area for several nights and enjoyed the hotel stay overall. Hot breakfast was good, with lots of choices. Nice amenities (pool, fitness center). Sleep quality was poor, however, due to an extremely hard mattress. Also, the wireless internet kept making you sign back in (even within the same day). This caused me to use data at times, not realizing the wireless had dropped off.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear you enjoyed our hot breakfast as well as other amenities. We will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Shannon Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Upgraes taking place - really nice

By

13 julio 2016

club

We stay at this hotel each time we visit this area of Florida. The upgrades taking place are super nice. The breakfast buffet has definitely improved. met the owner on this trip and he was very much interested in our stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear our guests are loving the new renovations! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best Regards, Shannon Holiday Inn Express Live Oak, Florida
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Live Oak

By

05 julio 2016

Had a great short stay, the reason is it is half way to our destination,

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for submitting your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Shannon C. Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Live Oak, Florida
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Live Oak for Florida Folk Festival

By

08 junio 2016

club

I have stayed here in the past for the Folk Festival. Nice hotel. Very quiet comfortable rooms. Price of rooms could have been discounted some during construction phase. Would have been a nice gesture.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one night at live oak

By

06 junio 2016

club

Place was under construction and was a bit unsettling when we first arrived but everything was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Live Oak

By

01 junio 2016

This property is being updated and looks great. I liked the new lighting in the bathroom. Breakfast was all we needed and tasted very good. The motel is convenient to the Florida Folk Festival and is also a nice place to stop on our way to other Florida locations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información