Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 326 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

326opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    184
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Stay Live Oak

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Was really, really, really, really good. It sucks that you need 50 characters.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping left a LOT to be desired

By

18 marzo 2017

club

My first room was filthy upon check in. Mud and leaves on the floor. I was upgraded to a beautiful room that was ready. Housekeeping never returned for my 3 night stay. Even when requested. I had to completely fend for myself, making this an expensive trip for the neglect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Was able to check in to a clean room. Very friendly staff and quiet location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor sleep

By

14 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I wonder when was the last time they replaced the bed linens?!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

12 marzo 2017

Normal stay at Holdiay Inn. Good room good service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great check-in, below average external property

By

11 marzo 2017

Professional and cheerful check-in at front counter, (Gloria). Reservations were as requested. Poor parking for a small RV. Parking lot was full. Side entrance door operated correctly only occasionally. Card failed 50% of the time. Breakfast was set up nicely at 6:30am and looked good by hotel personnel but all "Hot" food was cold. Did not finish but went to fast food place to eat. Has good quick access to highway.
Would only recommend this property if spending one night in a business district.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feels like home

By

10 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I love it here the rooms are clean and comfy it's walking dictance to everything you could need. The staff I'd very friendly knowledgeable as well as helpful. When I travel I frequentl
The HIE and this is. Yvfar one of the coziest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 marzo 2017

Nice updates to the room. The breakfast is a big plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable sheets, old and scratchy

By

09 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This is an unfortunate hotel with the Holiday Inn Express logo on it. Usually this brand can be counted on to be up to date and comfortable. This one was not. While the room was basically clean and the heat/ac worked, the beds were very uncomfortable. The sheets may have been purchased very used from Goodwill because that is how they felt. I was also overbilled and they agree, but this still has not be corrected 2 weeks later.
I have stayed at Holiday Inn Expresses all over the country, including 2 weeks in Arizona last year and have always been pleased. This is one bad experience and it is unfortunate. Do not stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and friendly staff

By

04 marzo 2017

Excellent experience given it was an unexpected stay. Staff very nice recommended a place to go for dinner. Room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was good. Sheets could be replaced they were a little worn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service and cleanliness

By

03 marzo 2017

I am struggling to find anything nice to say about this hotel and given there are several other IHG hotels within 20 miles of this suggest you go there instead. Do not read on if you are squeamish. The toilet bowl in the room leaked, which meant my sneakers got covered in filth and were ruined. I advised the hotel in person and by email, no apology and no reply. Desk staff rude and disinterested.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean bed, smelly room, noisy pipes?

By

01 marzo 2017

club

We probably wouldn't have stayed, if we hadn't been so tired and didn't want to get back on the interstate. Broken elevator was the least of our worries, as the smelly room and noisy pipes were more bothersome. Not up to Holiday Inn Express usual standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información