Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 375 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

Good hotel. Many places to eat nearby. Beds was a little hard.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very clean and modern Hotel. The price for the rooms was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed and rested

By

June 17, 2017

club

After an eight hour drive, my husband and I stopped for the evening before traveling on our way. We were met at the front desk with smiling and caring front desk associates. Our room was extremely clean and comfortable. Our breakfast was hot and delicious and the coffee was great. Our stay was excellent and when we were checking out, again the front desk associate was professional and courteous. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express and Suites to any tired and weary traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk greeting and service

By

June 15, 2017

Overall, we were satisfied with the stay. Wished the pool was more clean to swim in althoughwe had stayed during intermittent days of rain.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed bad shower

By

June 14, 2017

club

Nice big bed the rug was a little worn I think for the price it was a little over rated. Stayed here one time before had a much nicer room overall not too bad

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great hotel, wonderful staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed service was good

By

June 08, 2017

club

The sheets were not so comfortable, with fuzz, stff said they were new but hey were having problems with them. Sure they have fixed them by now.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

This was an excellent place to stay - very accommodating. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Room was very clean, very quiet for sleeping. Bed was comfortable. Nice size room - plenty of space. Check - in and Check - out was quick and efficient. Close to where we needed to be.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

June 04, 2017

My husband and I normally stay at Holiday Inn Express and we have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 01, 2017

Very friendly staff and clean comfy rooms. The bed and sheets were very nice, there was plenty of space in the room for the baby to run around.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, new, comfortable and great experience.

By

June 01, 2017

club

Stayed at this Holiday Inn Express , it was a pleasant experience, the bed was comfortable, the staff was friendly and efficient, the room was clean and neat, overall it was an excellent place to stay. Would recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to par

By

June 01, 2017

club

Love Holiday Inn-
Breakfast was great here.
This hotel was a bit warn. Sheets worn out. AC did not cool room. Bathroom not clean as expected - with previous stays at other Holiday Inns.

Lingering musty smell throughout parts of hotel - a bit disappointed.

Front desk helped as requested, with extra towels, blanket, soap, etc. Ready to sleep, too tired to complain about issues.

Read More
Read Less