Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 259 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Enjoyed My Stay

By

August 10, 2016

club

Nothing but good things to say! The staff was great, breakfast was very good and the rooms were what I expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

August 06, 2016

club

Needed and extra blanket and the front desk attendant was very nice, but internet did not work and he wasn't very helpful although he did try.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry to hear you experienced problems with the WiF. You will be pleased to know we are in the process of upgrading our WiFi services. We hope you will visit us again in the near future as a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Best Regards, Shannon
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and large rooms

By

August 02, 2016

club

enjoyed the stay just didnt have hot water in the shower

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Shannon C. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 27, 2016

club

Nice hotel very comfortable and staff very personable.

Read More
Read Less

Preferred location for the choices in the area

By

July 26, 2016

club

We stay at this hotel each time we visit the area. My only real complaint this time is that the carpets are just absolutely filthy. Worse than last time. Everything else was fine with our room (we always try to get the same room), but the dirt stains from last year are still in the same places and you could tell that at least most of them would come up with a good shampooing. My 14 month old had black feet after 25 minutes of walking in the room - her feet had been completely clean when her shoes were taken off. Carpets should be shampooed at least once per month - more if there is heavy booking traffic like there was this summer. I just hope it's clean next time we have to visit there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Big comfortable room, nice staff.

By

July 26, 2016

club

The room was very comfortable. All staff I encountered were very friendly and helpful. The hotel location was near to my planned visits in the area. Quiet location, too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG Rewards club member and pleases you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherril / GSM
Read More
Read Less

Nice amenities and service but a rock for a mattress

By

July 19, 2016

club

Visited the area for several nights and enjoyed the hotel stay overall. Hot breakfast was good, with lots of choices. Nice amenities (pool, fitness center). Sleep quality was poor, however, due to an extremely hard mattress. Also, the wireless internet kept making you sign back in (even within the same day). This caused me to use data at times, not realizing the wireless had dropped off.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear you enjoyed our hot breakfast as well as other amenities. We will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Shannon Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Upgraes taking place - really nice

By

July 13, 2016

club

We stay at this hotel each time we visit this area of Florida. The upgrades taking place are super nice. The breakfast buffet has definitely improved. met the owner on this trip and he was very much interested in our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear our guests are loving the new renovations! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best Regards, Shannon Holiday Inn Express Live Oak, Florida
Read More
Read Less

Live Oak

By

July 05, 2016

Had a great short stay, the reason is it is half way to our destination,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for submitting your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Shannon C. Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Live Oak, Florida
Read More
Read Less

Live Oak for Florida Folk Festival

By

June 08, 2016

club

I have stayed here in the past for the Folk Festival. Nice hotel. Very quiet comfortable rooms. Price of rooms could have been discounted some during construction phase. Would have been a nice gesture.

Read More
Read Less

one night at live oak

By

June 06, 2016

club

Place was under construction and was a bit unsettling when we first arrived but everything was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Live Oak

By

June 01, 2016

This property is being updated and looks great. I liked the new lighting in the bathroom. Breakfast was all we needed and tasted very good. The motel is convenient to the Florida Folk Festival and is also a nice place to stop on our way to other Florida locations.

Read More
Read Less