Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Live Oak

6694 US 129 North , Live Oak, Florida 32060

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 953 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

953reviews

  • 5 Stars
    638
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    37

Business owner

By

July 13, 2021

club

My stay was great 2 nights and your staff was very?attentive to my needs

Read More
Read Less

Nashville Trip

By

July 08, 2021

A great hotel. We stayed here last year. We would stay again if the situation arises.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Fourth

By

July 08, 2021

Amazing stay and very relaxing for our family. It was a great time and we enjoyed the peace

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very comfortable room and bed

By

July 08, 2021

Comfortable bed, great customer service, great food. Hotel us always very clesn. Always very satisfied with our stay, will most definitely stsy again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 08, 2021

The location was right off the highway and near Walmart (we walked over) The checkin was easy and pleasant. The hotel was quite and the beds were cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Staff, Great Service

By

July 05, 2021

club

It was a late arrival while traveling to southern Florida. Hotel was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. What we needed after being in the car for 17 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

July 04, 2021

club

Beds are super soft and cuddly I can’t wait to have another stay

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Property & Great Staff

By

July 02, 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I have stayed several times at this Live Oak, Fla property and we are always thrilled with the services offered and personalized treatment by the management and staff for all our needs.

The location is central to town and is near the I-10 interstate.

The rooms are larger than the average hotel and this property was recently renovated to my high standards. Very clean environment with hot complementary breakfast.

My wife and I traveled world-wide under the IHG brands and this location by far is one of the best property for excellence in all areas
.
The GM and Sheryl, the front line manager, are fantastic to deal with and I am looking forward to my next stay next year in January 2022.

JB Florida near Daytona Beach.

IHG Platinum Elite Loyal member for over 20 years 7/1/2021

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but bring a step stool!

By

July 01, 2021

platinumelite

Beds are MUCH MUCH MUCH TOO HIGH. I was told this is the new standard for HI. Impossible to get on the bed without climbing on a chair (awkward!!!) Will have to pack a step stool to use at HI in the future.!!
Breakfast was very good (most HI's have had a brown bag during Covid). This one has omelets, bacon, and biscuits served to guests. Front desk very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 30, 2021

Great stay. Breakfast was decent. Room was very clean and staff was very friendly. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 29, 2021

club

Great service by staff rooms clean location great slept well check in easy

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 28, 2021

The bed was extremely comfortable and slept very well.

Read More
Read Less