Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 296 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Live Oak FL stay

By

January 20, 2017

club

A pleasant place to stay. Convenient to I-10 and to the town of Live Oak.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Was pleasantly surprised by the accommodations at this Holiday Inn Express. The room was spacious, clean and modern, appears to be recently built or renovated. Bathroom was considerably clean as was the room and I appreciated the spacious counter area and good lighting. If ever needing to pass through, I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

January 13, 2017

club

The hotel was nice, thought the rate was a little pricey for the area, night agent wasn't very friendly or informative but my family figured things out. It was Christmas eve and we were ready to just settle. The morning agent was very nice and helpful. Overall the stay was ok and I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Shannon
Read More
Read Less

Extreme moisture in rooms

By

January 12, 2017

There was water damage on the ceiling above the window. The housekeeping staff didn't vacuum but once in 7 days and the sheets were not swapped often enough. Internet was the worst I have ever experienced at an IHG brand. Not the worst, but definitely not the best stay ever. Average at best. Overpriced compared to my last two years worth of IHG brand stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best Regards, Shannon and Team
Read More
Read Less

Place to stary

By

January 07, 2017

It was a comfortable place to stay. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to you visiting us again in the near future. Best Regards, Shannon and Team
Read More
Read Less

Great place to catch a nights sleep

By

January 07, 2017

I travel to Live Oak once a year and always stay at HE express. Guest rooms must have been updated since my last visit. Everything looked very clean. Got a restful sleep in a room that exceeded my guest preferences.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to you visiting us again in the near future. Best Regards, Shannon and Team
Read More
Read Less

Convient for travel

By

January 07, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and polite. The beds were extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Shannon and Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Excellent Hotel, very convenient location off of I-10 and within walking distance from Walmart Superstore, several restaurants and other facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Shannon and Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff is always friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and fresh. Hotel is convenient and close to shops, fuel and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Best Regards, Shannon and Team
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

We like to stay at Holiday Inn Expresses because you know what to expect and this one lived up to our expectations. It is close to the road so it is easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Best motel at this exit!

By

January 02, 2017

Staff was welcoming and efficient. Very comfortable, felt safe as a woman traveling alone. My only complaint was the pillows were unusable. Luckily, I travel with my own but was disappointed that I had to go back to my car for my pillow. Also, the bed is a bit high for my 5' elderly body!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed an d great service.

By

December 26, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was located in a good location to stop and rest on our family vacation. Room was clean and comfortable and we had a good nights sleep. Rooms were spacious and met our expectations. Enjoyed out night of rest at this property.

Read More
Read Less