Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Buffalo NE - Lockport

6900 South Transit Road , Lockport, NUEVA YORK 14094

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 106 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

106opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    71
  • 4 Estrellas
    17
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Holiday Inn Express, Lockport, NY

By

21 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Great room, customer service, breakfast options. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was well equipped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't ask for extras

By

09 septiembre 2021

I usually enjoy my stay but it was NOT up to par. Room was hot only two sets of towels. Housekeeping every five days or at check out. Felt at check in we were an inconvenience to the check in person because we needed to make changes. Breakfast was pretty good but did not make up for the little one who thought she was all that at check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Troy is a loser

By

31 agosto 2021

i was charged for a room that was already paid in points, because of his inexperience,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Skip this one

By

31 agosto 2021

How would you feel if you arrived at a hotel and found long and "short" hairs all over the bathroom floor and the tiled entrance? That is what I found. I asked to speak to the manager, Chet, two different times and he never responded. Pretty shabby. The pancake machine was broken during breakfast, so forget that. They were supposed to have hard-boiled eggs--nope. The scrambled eggs were literally tough. Find another place. This one is not worth your time or expense.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shiny and new

By

29 agosto 2021

club

Convenient location; clean and comfortable; impeccable customer service. Highly recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

26 agosto 2021

We had a quick trip as it was just to drop our son off to college. Now I did see people complain about places to eat. Literally if you turn right and stay straight your run into amazing food places!!! They are not to far away. Some people are just so negative. This hotel is great and will for sure stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean, new hotel

By

23 agosto 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The workout room was very well equipped and the kids had a good time using the pool. Very expensive because of the area, but nice accomodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lots of potential

By

16 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Short staffed, construction displayed poor workmanship, needs maintenance. AC in room worked well but seemed to be excessively loud. Hotel in general is clean but again, short staffed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gave my room key to wrong person

By

12 agosto 2021

I asked if I can get my room cleaned and I was told yes.
4 nights no one cleaned my room. When I asked for clean towels you would of thought I asked for a new car. The owner had family working at the hotel, they gave my room key to the wrong person. How surprised I was!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

11 agosto 2021

platinumelite

We used our chase free night for this trip for a softball tournament in the area. We love Holiday Inn Express as our go to hotels. The reward points make the stay a plus. This HIExpress was clean. Staff friendly. Recommend this if in area. Price of hotels are very high at this point in time so very disappointed when informed of price for a second night. Dislike how hotels manipulate prices on weekends. Friday-night, 19,000 points; Saturday-50,000 points; Sunday-17,000, for the same room!!!!! This is cross country not just this hotel as we just finished an 8,000 mile trip from NY to Idaho and back in a camper. Was constantly checking local IHGs for an overnight. As for this IHG, Mia was a wonderful host at front desk. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clever updating

By

09 agosto 2021

club

Loved the shelf in the bathroom across the counter. Loved the corner shelf in the entry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stayed!!

By

09 agosto 2021

Excellent service, good price, convenience location and friendly staff. Highly recommend!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información