Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Buffalo NE - Lockport

6900 South Transit Road , Lockport, New York 14094

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 86 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

86ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    61
  • 4 Bintang
    14
  • 3 Bintang
    6
  • 2 Bintang
    1
  • 1 Bintang
    4

Comfortable beds

By

Juli 25, 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful. Very comfortable beds! Variety to choose from at breakfast which was better the second half of the trip because more options. Bring back the Cinnabons!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

First and Last time

By

Juli 24, 2021

club

Took a chance on this newer hotel and will NEVER stay here again. The air condition unit and some other mechanical device (maybe on the roof?)would vibrate the bed on and off all throughout the night. We finally got used to that --which was alone enough to make me stay elsewhere. But our toilet did not work properly and would not flush every time we tried--usually would take 3-5 flushes. We asked for maintenance to come while we were out on the third day, and the front desk clerk was so rude but eventually told me they would notify maintenance. Nothing was fixed on our return, nothing was said--no offer to move our family of to a room with a working toilet. Additionally, the complimentary breakfast was sad, unless you just wanted cereal. The hot dishes were always empty during the week, the pancake maker did not work properly and they ran out of all juices but cranberry by day 3 of our stay. Finally, there was some kind of liquid spilled over the floors in the lobby around the elevator and it sat there for at least 2 days. All in all, very disappointed for the price paid for our stay. They need to do better.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

New hotel good food and great staff

By

Juli 22, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and we had a very nice time staying there. Everything was very clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weekend stay

By

Juli 21, 2021

club

We stayed here over a summer weekend. Nice area, convenient to the tim Hortons and the New York Beer Project restaurant, which I would also recommend. Staff polite, rooms clean. Pool and common area also clean. Happy w the stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, need to resume housekeeping

By

Juli 20, 2021

club

Good, efficient, clean. Plenty of breakfast. Pancakes kind of rubbery. Need k cups in room. Should resume housekeeping

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable

By

Juli 19, 2021

club

Nice new hotel everything was clean and ready when we arrived. I do wish they were able to leave more towels in the rooms again and that breakfast was back to normal. Otherwise no real complaints.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quiet and safe neighborhood, close to attractions

By

Juli 18, 2021

club

Very good place to stay, close to all attractions, drive in cinema down the street. Stayed here with family to visit the falls and other sites, very clean and well maintained facility. Would highly recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

DO NOT BOOK FOR SPORTS TOURNAMENT

By

Juli 13, 2021

club

If there is any change to your tournament, which, of course, is always made at the last moment and completely out of your control, there will be no accommodation. You will not be able to cancel and will be charged the full rate.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always great

By

Juli 10, 2021

We stay here once a month for business and the staff is always very accomadating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Exclente estadia

By

Juli 08, 2021

club

Este Hotel es excelente en cuanto a calidad, precio, limpieza, servicio. Me gusto mucho hospedarme ahi no pude haber elegido un mejor hotel.

Lo unico que para mi gusto deben mejorar es el desayuno ya que tienen muy poca variedad.

Definitivamente si regreso me volvere a hospedar en Holiday Inn Express.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Need better staff and Customer Service

By

Juli 08, 2021

Hotel/Rooms are very clean and beds comfy. Room spacious and updated. Breakfast had something for all. Michelle was great to work with, however upon arrival I encountered Henna and another morning staff lady. Henna told me the property didn't have adjoining rooms but they actually did and Michelle put me in one. Henna said there was nothing she could do about our missing remote because people steal. Our AC/Heat did not work and Henna said maint was not on site. You would think since they were not at capacity they would offer another room even if we declined. Morning staff said the pool is first come first serve but upon booking I was told we could sign up for hour slots. One family was allowed to occupy the pool all morning. Not kind on their behalf nor was it kind of the staff to allow it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice hotel

By

Juni 27, 2021

club

The hotel itself was very nice but the guy in the room next to us woke us up at 3am with his TV all the way up, we told the staff and they asked him to turn it down, this happened 3 times and we could never go back to sleep because of the TV, I'm not sure if the staff did all they could do or not but it did make for a long night with no sleep.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit