Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 418 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

418opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    313
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

PREFER A DIFFERENT COMFORTER /BED SHEET

By

26 mayo 2017

I am no very fond of the bed sheet comforter combo unit. you have to have all on or off and it doesn't work too well to get your heat right to sleep soulndly. many other hotels i've used have lamps with phone charger outlets in the base. none available in this room had to hook my phone charge cord into the TV to charge since i didn't bring a charge block.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Very clean place, better breakfast than most hotels, and nice to have a gym, pool and hot tub. I did find a cockroach in my room, but it was taken care of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel terrible breakfast

By

22 mayo 2017

club

We are used to the simple breakfasts served at Holiday Inn Express hotels, but this was really bad. The eggs were almost crispy/old, the sausage was light grey in color as if it had just been microwaved but not cooked in any real way to achieve a certain level of brown. The apple and orange juice was so ridiculously watered down it was like "Ok, are you that cheap you can't offer the regular strength juice???" That's just bad. The AC is either freeze to death or turn it off. Please offer a fan or low option just so someone can move the warm air around, but not get frozen to death. The bathroom needs brighter lights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Choice in Lodi

By

20 mayo 2017

club

The room was clean and spacious and was close to my destination in Lodi. The hotel is pet friendly which enabled me to bring my two small dogs. The staff was very friendly and I felt we were in a safe area. The location is close to the freeway which makes it easy to access to highway 99.

If I needed a room in that area again I would definitely choose this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs

By

17 mayo 2017

Good stay would recommend beds aren't the most comfortable but the rooms were great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and clean hotel

By

16 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Very nice and comfortable. Very kind staff. I will stay next time again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

06 mayo 2017

Great service, room was excellent and very quiet area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

04 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The employers very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and rooms are excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pet Friendly!

By

29 abril 2017

This Holiday Inn is better than most. I was a little unsure when I made the reservation, but it was dog friendly, so... Anyhow the room was nice and clean, updated bedding, etc., the whole hotel felt fresh and pleasant. Great staff. It had a good "feel". I would certainly stay here again, and we had two dogs!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel staff professional and accommodating

By

26 abril 2017

club

Hotel room was clean and felt new. Room rate was good but at night while sleeping felt hot and need air on. The air conditioner did not work so.opened the window. Many hotels do not have this option but it was quite and provide enough air for the night. Informed staff and they listen and apologised. Provided small percentage off total for stay which didn't expect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25 abril 2017

club

Very relaxing stay and nice hotel. Would recommend staying at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

have stayed at this motel several times

By

20 abril 2017

club

This motel is in a location that works well for our family. Good access to Lodi, Stockton, and other towns we go to. This motel is older and shows some wear. Could stand to have some improvements. That said, we will continue to rent at this location when we are in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información