Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 386 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

386opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    284
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

great service and good location

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Convenient location and great service. Friendly, competent staff and quiet rooms made for a great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and very clean property. If you are in Lodi for wine bring your own glass.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Nice, comfortable hotel in the Lodi area. We stay during wine festivals and really enjoy the location of the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax in wine country

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Great location as near downtown Lodi and Route 99. Staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms very quite. Look out a grape vines in breakfast room with tables available outdoors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Nice hotel, Food great, Great location, Excellent Service, Comfortable Bed, Nice Swimming Pool

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear tlo12865, Thank you very much for the feedback. It sounds like you had a wonderful experience at our hotel as far as service, breakfast, pool and much more. Please come see us again if you find yourself in the Lodi area once again! Mayrim Martinez Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

12 febrero 2017

This hotel offers a great location, comfortable rooms and terrific service

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear canucks1970, Thank you very much for the kind words!! It is great to hear you had such a pleasant experience while staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest should you find yourself in the Lodi area once again! Mayrim Martinez Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Wine Great Hotel

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Very accommodating Big room good breakfast and now wine tasting is coming next door can't wait

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your guest room as well as the hot breakfast the next day. We too are so thrilled to have the wine tasting and entertainment next door! We hope to see you in the near future! Mayrim Martinez Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, spacious room

By

06 febrero 2017

Friendly accommodating staff and comfortable spacious rooms. Every room has a full siza sofa sleeper! Indoor pool is nice for winter months.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Dear KaceeJ, Thank you so much for your recent review! We are so happy that our staff, rooms and indoor pool were to your satisfaction during your stay with us. If you're ever in the area again, we hope to welcome you back! Thanks again, Karri Ehrhart Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the price

By

06 febrero 2017

club

This is a decent hotel however not worth the price paid. I've paid less for much higher quality and cleanliness. The staff are nice and friendly which is the only reason they got a 3/5. Make sure you request a top floor so you don't hear stomping or loud noises from anyone above you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Dear Out of Towner, Thank you so much for your recent review of our property. I'm sorry to hear that your stay with us was not as great as it could have been. We do appreciate your feedback and will be addressing the issues you mentioned with our staff, as we are constantly striving to make sure every guest experience is as best as it can be. We also hope that if you're ever in the area in the future, your last stay will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to give you an excellent stay. Best Regards, Karri Ehrhart Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trucking on through

By

02 febrero 2017

Great friendly staff.....................................................................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear Diode, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are happy to hear that you found our staff and hotel accommodating during your recent stay with us! And if you ever find yourself in the Lodi area again, we hope to see you again. Safe Travels! Karri Ehrhart Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Lodi

By

01 febrero 2017

Very friendly staff, super clean, quiet and comfortable room, very nice pool

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear Angie, Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the amenities to your satisfaction! If you're ever in the area in the future, we hope to have you stay with us again! Karri Ehrhart Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huge rooms

By

30 enero 2017

This hotel was booked very last minute and I'm so glad that it was available. I've stayed in several hotels recently and my room was double the size for the same price. The layout of the room was great with a small seating area and different area for the bed. The set up more resembles an extended stay than just a regular room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Dear Haji, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so happy to hear that you experienced such a wonderful stay with us and that our hotel exceeded your expectations! If you're ever in the area in the future, we hope to have you with us again! Safe Travels! Karri Ehrhart Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información