Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 326 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Service

By

05 August 2016

club

My family found the staff to be friendly and efficient. The woman at the front desk explained all of the hotel amenities and quickly got us checked into our room. The room was extremely clean and comfortable and we had great complimentary internet and television services. The complimentary breakfast was very good and the woman in charge did a great job making sure that everything looked and tasted great. We were very happy with our stay and would stay again if in that area

Read More
Read Less

Best home base in Lodi

By

04 August 2016

club

Whether you are doing a wine tasting tour, in town for a tournament or for business this is the place for you. It has a great location; comfy, quiet, clean rooms; a big breakfast buffet in a clean breakfast room and a wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

TV didn't work

By

03 August 2016

club

The survey was fine until you asked for arbitrary statements to be added to the survey

Read More
Read Less

Been here many times and like it....you won't be unhappy

By

30 July 2016

I stay here on a regular basis for work and have never been disappointed.

It's clean and the staff are attentive. Rates are reasonable.

One of the better HI Express in the system.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear K1200Rsport, Thank you for the feedback of our hotel, I am so pleased to hear that you keep coming back time and time again. We love having you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you back next time business brings you to the Lodi area. Thank you! Mayrim Martinez &
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

25 July 2016

I will be back if not there somewhere for sure. I always try to stay in a Holiday Inn Express they are the best and have the best breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Big DA, We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express brand of hotels as well that you enjoy our hot breakfast in the mornings. We hope to see you again in the near future! Happy Travels! Mayrim Martinez &
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

21 July 2016

club

We enjoyed everything except that our bathroom fan did not work. It was like a sauna and miserable They did end up moving us to a presidential suite to make up for it, but this occurred after we had already been there for two days of our 3 night stay. That was very nice. The pool was great and the workout room was awesome. The hotel was kept very nice and clean. Overall the staff was friendly and polite. The beds were comfortable. We would give them another chance because they did end up moving us to the nice suite. Other than the bathroom fan all else was good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Choice

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express - Lodi is an excellent hotel and a great value! The Assistant General Manager (MM) graciously accommodated an early check-in for relatives who had traveled from Texas and arrived much earlier than anticipated. She was gracious, professional, helpful and provided outstanding customer service. The hotel was clean, my room comfortable, and all staff that I met very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast food was good, the hostess was friendly, helpful and maintained very clean food stations. The housekeeping staff was nice and maintained the room very well. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. The only criticism I would make would be to ensure the table lamps had adequate light bulbs. The lamps in my room had one light bulb each; rather than the needed two. This is not such a big deal in the summer, but in the winter when it gets darker earlier, it could be an important issue. Overall, I loved this hotel, and I would return again!

Read More
Read Less

Great all around service

By

12 July 2016

I really like Holiday Inn Express, the only thing that I wish was better would be the choices for breakfast. I wish that the eggs were fresh instead of powdered I would love to have cooked oatmeal instead of instant.

Read More
Read Less

Short Business trip

By

08 July 2016

club

My stay was a short night for an early morning meeting - it was easy to check in check out and the room was pre cooled on a hot summer night - breakfast was OK and available early. Overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Lodi

By

08 July 2016

club

Great hotel loved my time there, breakfast was very good, and the pool was refreshing

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear pazalla, Thank you so much for the feedback you provided about our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back if you're ever in the Lodi area again. Happy Travels! Mayrim Martinez &
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 July 2016

club

Raquel, the Front Desk staff member, was very friendly and helpful at our check-in. The breakfast staff were also very friendly and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

We came to Lodi for the wine, loved the room

By

05 July 2016

Lodi has great wines and this hotel is in a good location. It's not in downtown so you don't have to deal with the congestion there, but it is close enough to downtown to visit there. The staff is very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less