Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lodi

1341 East Kettleman Lane , Lodi, California 95240

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 801 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

801reviews

  • 5 Stars
    590
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable bed

By

24 March 2020

Liked the comfortable bed, it was delightful. There was no noise coming from adjoining rooms. The clerks were wonderful to work with. I would recommend this hotel to everybody.

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス

By

21 March 2020

観光で利用する際は、周辺の情報をフロントスタッフに確認してください。適確なアドバイスがもらえるとともに、他では味わえない感動が得られるはずです。

Read More
Read Less

Well worth it.

By

17 March 2020

platinumelite

This property is undergoing renovation but it was very clean Starbucks is just down the street as well as a Denny's. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

16 March 2020

platinumelite

We have a 2 year old and he was being quiet and someone complained to the staff. The staff member told my wife about the complaint and said that those people did not want to be by any kids so he moved us when I spoke to him he told me I should have to them I had kids so they could have put me on the first floor. I told him I did and he just blew me off and told me to talk to management the next morning that he did his report and we had to move.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed

By

14 March 2020

All good. A nice clean hotel. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Lodi Property

By

07 March 2020

Very pleased with stay at this facility. Price was fair. Staff were welcoming and friendly. Breakfast offered plenty of choice. Parking was plentiful. This facility had some construction/remodeling going on at the time of our visit but there was no inconvenience or impact on us. Newspaper delivered to our door which was a treat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice over night stay.

By

04 March 2020

Room was clean breakfast was good . Need to keep floor from. Elevator to pool mopped up at all times water on floor and in elevator

Read More
Read Less

Good, Clean and friendly

By

02 March 2020

club

The staff is friendly and helpful. The beds/pillows were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff,great breakfast.

By

01 March 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was going through a remodel but they kept the mess to a minim. Would stay here again and recommend it to others. The gal working the breakfast detail was excellent, amazing. The food was hot, fresh, and tasty. Best breakfast experience with any Holiday Inn ever!

Read More
Read Less

Not bad / Not great

By

26 February 2020

club

The rooms were good minus the bathroom cleanliness. The common areas look like they just moved in with stuff everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay!

By

25 February 2020

Very clean and comfortable. the Staff is always kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

24 February 2020

club

Always enjoy staying here for business and a little wine tasting when time

Read More
Read Less