Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lodi

1341 East Kettleman Lane , Lodi, California 95240

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 994 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

994reviews

  • 5 Stars
    744
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Clean and Helpful

By

15 September 2021

We were driving with our small children to Southern California and decided to make a stop. It was perfect after a long day of driving! The space of the room and the pool were great for our overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Punching above its weight in value and comfort

By

14 September 2021

Really clean, no smells, sturdy beds, comfortable beds all the commodities you can ask for and great breakfast all for a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

11 September 2021

This Holiday Inn Express has very spacious and clean rooms. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the breakfast has many choices and was of excellent quality. The hotel is on the out skirts of Lodi and is in a very quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 September 2021

A clean comfortable room at an affordable price. Quiet atmosphere with a super helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

07 September 2021

Very nice hotel. I have stayed before and will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

05 September 2021

Nice relaxing stay for a wedding we attended. Indoor pool and jacuzzi was nice to relax at. The staff was always helpful and friendly. Morning breakfast had a pretty good selection of food and bakery items. Beds are comfy and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

30 August 2021

club

Dirty room obvious stain on toliet had to clean room my self

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

25 August 2021

Service with a smile the best way to make a guest feel comfortable and welcomed!

Read More
Read Less

Our stay experience

By

25 August 2021

The rooms were great, clean and comfortable also quite. However, the breakfast meals were rather bland and contained to much salt. At least the eggs. You might also use fresher eggs and regular sausage links, good ones not off brands. Fresh bacon and fresh vegetables and cheeses. Make it nice.

We arrived sometime after 4pm and were told our room wasn't ready and was still in process of cleaning. Really, the rooms should be ready no later than 4pm. Traffic long drive, we didn't want to have to wait 15-30 minutes. The floors were still wet when we were able to get into our room.

Otherwise, it was a great and relaxing experience. The staff is very helpful and pleasant and would always have a smile. This is good. You have good people. Just need to make a few adjustments.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place for Groups

By

24 August 2021

club

Played in a Baseball Tournament in LODI and along with forty other players and spouses we stayed at HIE.
Great way to meet up in the morning over breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

23 August 2021

club

Just want to say thank you to Jasmine at the front desk. She was amazing. Kind, thoughtful and always helpful. She really helped us with everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here in Lodi

By

23 August 2021

Erika is the most friendly of all the staff. She remembers patrons and always gives a smile. At the end of a long, hard day on the road - it makes a real difference!

Read More
Read Less