Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 397 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great hotel

By

21 March 2017

club

Always a good place to stay. The staff is very friendly and hotel is clean and up to date with decor.

Read More
Read Less

One of my favorites

By

16 March 2017

I stay in a lot of holiday inns and this is definitely one of my favorites.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

13 March 2017

club

Great service and hotel very clean. Was able to check in early. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

10 March 2017

We came to Lodi due to a family emergency and made he reservation about 2 hours before we checked in. The Staff kindly extended our reservation and upgraded our room, which was so appreciated! Breakfast was good, and the lady serving the food was super friendly and helpful. Our experience with this hotel made a difficult situation a bit easier, kudos to the team at this location!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

08 March 2017

I have stayed in many IHG hotels and this one really stood out. The staff was very helpful and the rooms and breakfast area were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean,Friendly up to date

By

07 March 2017

club

Travel on business several times per year. This hotel offers everything needed at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Professional Staff

By

05 March 2017

I just need to sleep but to sleep I need to know my car is safe and my room is clean. This hotel is one of my favorites good location and friendly staff always at the desk and everything was super clean. I rested with confidence. Thank you!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn does it right!

By

27 February 2017

club

Large, comfortable room, great service, perfect cleanliness, easy check in-/out.

Only thing I would improve about this hotel is the quality of breakfast food items, and the quality of towels and toiletries provided.

Overall, I really think this Holiday Inn is a great hotel at a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Dear Tim R., Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed our rooms and the overall service you received during your stay. We also appreciate the areas you felt could improve, as we are always striving to better ourselves, ensuring a wonderful guest experience! Once again, thank you! And we hope if you're ever in the area again, you'll stay with us again! Safe Travels, Karri Ehrhart Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location, clean and comfortable room

By

25 February 2017

club

I stay here frequently, the place is always clean, and quiet.

I have seen the price increase significantly over the past 4 years, but it is still my goto place in Lodi.

Read More
Read Less

Motel review

By

24 February 2017

club

Liked the peace and quiet ,I would recommend this motel to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

work trip

By

24 February 2017

Great place very friendly staff and close to everything

Read More
Read Less

great service and good location

By

23 February 2017

club

Convenient location and great service. Friendly, competent staff and quiet rooms made for a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Dear RonK, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are so happy to hear that your experience with us was a great one! And we also hope that if you're ever in the Lodi area again, you'll let us take care of you again! Kindly, Karri Ehrhart Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less