Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 345 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

345Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    250
  • 4 Sterne
    66
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    6

good service

By

28. September 2016

We enjoyed the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear Allan30, Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so pleased to hear you had such a good experience with our staff while at our hotel, we hope to welcome you back sometime soon! Mayrim Martinez Assistant General Manager &
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to rest after busy day

By

27. September 2016

This place was quiet and comfortable to rest after a day of working. The room had all the things I needed. I would have liked a restaurant for dinner closer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Hello, Thank you for your great feedback, we are glad to hear you were able to get some good rest and comfortable accommodations while at our hotel. We hope to see you in the near future if work brings you back to the Lodi area! Mayrim Martinez Assistant General Manager &
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

26. September 2016

club

Hotel staff was very friendly at check-in, room was clean and very comfy. Breakfast was good for a hotel the normal stuff but at least it wasn't just cereal ! Check out was a snap. Overall great hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear Businesstraveler, Thank you so much for the great review, it sounds like you had a great stay while at our hotel and we absolutely love to hear that. We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest! Happy Travels! Mayrim Martinez Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express-Lodi

By

25. September 2016

Good Location. Clean rooms. Good breakfast. Close to Costco and highway 99.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear Venka, Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We hope to see you in the near future! Mayrim Martinez Assistant General Manager &
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good quiet room

By

25. September 2016

Good place to stay. Quiet rooms, Serves breakfast. would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear dugoodm, Thank you so much for your review, I am very pleased to know you enjoyed your quiet room and hot breakfast the next morning. Hopefully you stay with us again if you find yourself in the Lodi area! Mayrim Martinez Assistant General Manager &
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Weekend Getaway

By

21. September 2016

club

Property is generally in excellent condition with a very good and attentive staff. Only negatives tis the rooms are dark and insufficiently lighting is provided in both the bathroom and the main living area. Our bathroom door had the annoying habit of not staying closed forcing us to use the wastepaper basket to prop it open during the morning hustle and bustle of getting ready.

Breakfast area and the breakfast provided were very good with ample variety.

Over all a great stay and we will plan to sue this property again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel with a nice staff

By

20. September 2016

If we return, we will stay here again. The room was nice and the pillow assortment well-labeled. Breakfast in the Great Room was really good. Staff is very nice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and pleasent

By

19. September 2016

club

This hotel was clean and pleasant. I travel a lot and this was a great place for the price I paid. The bed wasn't as soft as I like but the pillows were identified as soft or hard so I could select a pillow to my liking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and pet friendly

By

14. September 2016

club

I thought $25 per night was a bit steep for a pet, but it was nice to be able to have our dog with us. I usually have a sore back while at hotels, but these beds were great - no sore back!
And, we love the cinnamon rolls at breakfast - a nice treat!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday Inn Express Lodi CA

By

13. September 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. Hotel is clean. Beds are comfortable. Staff are professional and friendly! Would recommend Lodi Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newer property not well maintainedand short staffed

By

12. September 2016

I had great expectations for this HIE. It looked new, and was of the newer HIE design but many items were starting to fall apart. The doors to the guest rooms slammed shut as they were not properly adjusted. The TV in the room did not work properly I mentioned the slamming doors to the staff over a period of the several mouths I stayed there and nothing was done to correct this. Every time a guest or maid went into the rooms the doors slammed shut with such force that the walls shook. Some of the staff were wonderful, one of the desk staff who worked during the day, I think she was the desk manager, was abrupt and not at all helpful. I asked to extend out stay by one day and her response was: I cannot make you a room, when we are full... Rather than just tell me the hotel was sold out. In the breakfast room, the boiled eggs sat in a bucket of water and the eggs tasted bad. In general the hotel appeared to be short staffed. I also did not get proper credit to my IHG account while I stayed there.
It has been some months since I last stayed there, I hope things have changed for the better. This property needs better management and proper care. It has potential to be a good HIE

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
20. September 2016
Dear DixieFlyer222, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It is regrettable that the overall level of service you have received did not live up to your expectations. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced, particularly with some of our room amenities and the noise levels. Let me assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. I have also sent you an email about your concerns with your IHG Rewards Club account discrepancies. Again, thank you for your review and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Ambassador member. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very clean

By

06. September 2016

Very impressed by staff and room! I was notified upon check-in that I was upgraded to the Presidential Suite....very nice room!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen