Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 426 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

426Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    318
  • 4 Sterne
    78
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Very friendly staff

By

19. Juni 2017

club

We stayed a total of 5 nights while visiting, and the staff was extremely friendly. They always went above and beyond to help us out. Grace from the kitchen was very sweet and always helpful. We enjoyed our stay here and plan to stay here again next time we visit!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the better Holiday Inn Express locations

By

17. Juni 2017

The beds and pillows are better than most HIE locations. Walls are a bit thin (could hear snoring in the next room when the A/C cycled off). Had a faint odor of wood smoke that seemed to come from the A/C, but was able to get the room nice and cool which is difficult to do in most hotels now.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Completely satisfied with the room and staff. Will definitely stay here when I'm in town again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy guest here

By

12. Juni 2017

club

An excellent place to stay for the price. Efficient and courteous staff. Would like to see the breakfast menu upgraded a bit. The cinnamon rolls are a long tradition and were great as usual. The egg offering could use some work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend trip

By

07. Juni 2017

Comfy and clean with friendly staff, glad we found it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Updated Furnishings

By

05. Juni 2017

platinumelite

The staff is friendly and accommodating and the hotel is alway clean. The furnishings are modern.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great shower and breakfast

By

02. Juni 2017

I love the adjustable shower head and nozzle settings as compared to non adjustable ones at most HI Express hotels. Breakfast was standard with exceptional service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and good room

By

31. Mai 2017

platinumelite

everything was satisfactory and good. The room was really great for all four of us to be accomodated. Only teh internet connection was not that great. A requests please have shower caps kept in the bathroom next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

PREFER A DIFFERENT COMFORTER /BED SHEET

By

26. Mai 2017

I am no very fond of the bed sheet comforter combo unit. you have to have all on or off and it doesn't work too well to get your heat right to sleep soulndly. many other hotels i've used have lamps with phone charger outlets in the base. none available in this room had to hook my phone charge cord into the TV to charge since i didn't bring a charge block.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Very clean place, better breakfast than most hotels, and nice to have a gym, pool and hot tub. I did find a cockroach in my room, but it was taken care of.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel terrible breakfast

By

22. Mai 2017

club

We are used to the simple breakfasts served at Holiday Inn Express hotels, but this was really bad. The eggs were almost crispy/old, the sausage was light grey in color as if it had just been microwaved but not cooked in any real way to achieve a certain level of brown. The apple and orange juice was so ridiculously watered down it was like "Ok, are you that cheap you can't offer the regular strength juice???" That's just bad. The AC is either freeze to death or turn it off. Please offer a fan or low option just so someone can move the warm air around, but not get frozen to death. The bathroom needs brighter lights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Choice in Lodi

By

20. Mai 2017

club

The room was clean and spacious and was close to my destination in Lodi. The hotel is pet friendly which enabled me to bring my two small dogs. The staff was very friendly and I felt we were in a safe area. The location is close to the freeway which makes it easy to access to highway 99.

If I needed a room in that area again I would definitely choose this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen