Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 370 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfy travel

By

January 15, 2017

It was clean and comfy. My kids were happy which makes me happy.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Just off Freeway, close to center of town and major shopping center. Driveway is kind of hidden

Read More
Read Less

Business traveler

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at the lodi holiday Inn. They could improve their Internet but other then that it is one of the better holiday ins

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

It was a delightful experience staying in the Holiday Inn Express in Lodi for the three days we were there. Would that all hotel facilities would be this nice. Nice physically, nice staff, nice food and well worth the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Aunty H, Thank you very much for the review of our hotel. It is so good to hear that you had SUCH a pleasant stay with us. We cannot wait to welcome you back as our guest! Happy Travels! Mayrim Martinez Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

nice hotel, clean, quiet, close to town. have and will stay at this hotel in the future. staff are very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Kembree, Thank you so much for your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff was so accommodating. We look forward to welcoming back as our guest, if you find yourself in the Lodi area! Happy Travels! Mayrim Martinez Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean property and room

By

January 01, 2017

the property is well maintained and the room was very clean and lots of room to move around.The morning breakfast offered was very well presented and all hot food was hot and not just warm and was fresh.There was also a very good variety of breakfast food offered.The staff was very polite and willing to assist in recommending a variety of local restaurants to go for dinner based on our preference.We will definitely stay at this property again if we are in the area,and would recommend this hotel to our friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Bhof64, Thank you very much for the review of our hotel. We loved having you as our guest. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and that our staff treated you so well! We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest if you find yourself in the Lodi area once again! Mayrim Martinez Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

December 29, 2016

Room was clean and comfortable. They even had extra pillows! Love the free breakfast in the AM!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear Ebstus, Thank you very much for the feedback. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our comfy pillows and the hot breakfast in the morning. We hope you come visit us again if you find yourself in the Lodi area! Mayrim Martinez Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good value for money

By

December 26, 2016

A fine experience on business travel. Staff is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Hello Business Guy 44, Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you received such good service from our staff! We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest! Mayrim Martinez Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

December 19, 2016

Hotel staff is always pleasant and quick with check-in

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

December 11, 2016

club

I will stay again next time I am Lodi for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dearr workerbee29, We can't wait to welcome you back as one of our IHG Rewards Club members, thank you very much for choosing our hotel! Happy Travels! Mayrim Martinez Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good sleep

By

December 10, 2016

good clean room. convenient location for my work.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Patrick, Thank you for the review! I am pleased to hear that our location was convenient for where you needed to be in Lodi and that you were able to relax in a nice clean room. We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest! Mayrim Martinez Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and great service

By

December 09, 2016

club

This hotel has been one of the best hotels i have stayed where i can honestly say that i was well rested and well taken care of by staff

I would recommend the Lodi Holiday Inn Express to anyone

Read More
Read Less