Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lodi

1341 East Kettleman Lane , Lodi, California 95240

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 927 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    690
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great experience

By

April 28, 2021

We really enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Lodi CA. We were there for a family memorial service and didn’t want to have to worry about lodging. The staff was great to work with and very friendly. The room was very clean and neat. We could feel that the employees cared about doing a good job. I would recommend this location to anyone going to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Large comfy rooms

By

April 27, 2021

The rooms are big and comfy. Unfortunately the outside not so nice but that’s not the hotel’s fault. So many homeless unfortunately it’s everywhere now.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

April 24, 2021

What a great experience. All the staff were super friendly and helpful. The Evening Front Desk clerk Ericka was friendly, helpful and really helps a road weary traveller feel at home. I would stay there again any chance I got. Thanks all

Read More
Read Less

Pleasurable Stay

By

April 21, 2021

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

April 21, 2021

This location was conveniently located near the highway. The room was very clean and comfortable. Having a hot breakfast to go by 6am was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean place to stay

By

April 19, 2021

Currently the best place we have found to stay in Lodi

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG hotel I’ve ever stayed at.

By

April 17, 2021

platinumelite

I travel a lot for work and have had my fair share of IHG hotels. However, this IHG is definitely run like a higher quality hotel and looks like it has been remodeled recently as well. Very clean and mannered staff. I would stay at this hotel again when I’m back in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 16, 2021

For business, I could stay at any of 4 IHG properties in this general area, I choose this location because of the friendly staff, not just Erica and Jasmine but the whole team

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

April 14, 2021

Excellent experience and choice everything is nearly like gas stations and food

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 13, 2021

club

Overall a great place to stay either on a business trip or for just a little get away

Read More
Read Less

Lodi, wine and dine.

By

April 12, 2021

Everyone we dealt with was courteous and generous with their time in answering questions. And we even were given a couple of extra lotions as we didn't request room service for the 3-night stay and told them how much we enjoyed the lotion.

Read More
Read Less

Good location. Friendly staff.

By

April 12, 2021

Recommended. Have stayed here before. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less