Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lodi

1341 East Kettleman Lane , Lodi, California 95240

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1040 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1040reviews

  • 5 Stars
    774
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

Family Stay

By

August 04, 2022

club

Our stay was poor/fair for the two nights. Communication was poor. When we reserved the room, we were not told the pool would be closed.
Our TV worked intermittently and I had to take a cold shower on Sunday. Luckily, the water heated up for my wife. Sunday the breakfast was so packed the one employee was working so hard and couldn't keep up.
Mgmt. did not schedule accordingly. We had family stay there because we were there. This was embarrassing.
Needless to say, we were disappointed.
On the positive, we left two things in the room and it was found and held for us. That was great. We are thankful for that.
Last thing, the Manager was supposed to call me and he still hasn't done so.

Read More
Read Less

confortable.

By

July 28, 2022

confortable, silent place, clean and safe, pleasant atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

No communication

By

July 28, 2022

Very dissatisfied. Need more communication from staff to inform guest about no pool access, hotel under construction etc. Our room had no running water. We had to change rooms on a different floor to have hot water. Just a massive waste of time. Wish we could have cancelled’

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable and layout of room great for my needs.

By

July 20, 2022

We always enjoy stay at this property in Lodi, CA.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Rooms and Amazing Service

By

July 12, 2022

My stay was very wonderful I recommend staying in this hotel I will be coming back soon . I loved the breakfast in the morning and the quality of my room it was bigger than I expected. It certainly met my standards.

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

July 07, 2022

Lack of maintenance and place is not well cared for- think 3rd country owned and operated

Read More
Read Less

Mr Binning

By

July 04, 2022

platinumelite

Excellent Service Stay Lodi California my Home town Use to Live there ealry 2005 Move to teaxs my Family Still Lives in Lodi Ca

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, but Under Construction Property is a No No

By

June 28, 2022

You typically get what you pay for at a holiday inn express, however, I have to complement the staff and front desk staff. There was a guest super upset in front of us and going on and on in front of the front desk woman, however she handled her with grace and calmness. This is a super basic property, with free parking. The room was basic, A/C is a little wonky (it's either SUPER SUPER cold, or too hot, but at least it works).

The cons—Nowhere in any of my booking emails, on the website, etc does it say it's under construction. Beams and wires are exposed in the front lobby. Construction trucks are filling half the parking lot. I'm not sure even if the pool is open, so the reduced amenities being that it's under construction is a super con, especially for the price I paid for one night! PLEASE be aware, this is an under-construction hotel, so be aware of that when you are booking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 26, 2022

Comfortable and clean for the most part. My 6yr old son found an underwear under the bed with blood stains.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well beds were comfortable

By

June 26, 2022

Breakfast was great clean quiet Rooms good place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Good for a short stay

By

June 25, 2022

This hotel is really good for a short stay. The personnel is the best, the best attitude ever in frontdesk.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

June 22, 2022

We stayed here while on vacation. The facility was clean, staff was courteous and the room was comfortable. We had a nice dinner in the quaint little downtown, which is short drive from the motel. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less