Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 366 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

366opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    265
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Brief stay

By

25 mayo 2017

This was a quiet hotel, good for a quick overnight stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

23 mayo 2017

Great location and amenities, only downside was that noise from the parking lot was easily heard in the room and there was no way for the ac/fan to run continuously to drown it out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Thumbs up experience. No complaints. Safe and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No comment

By

19 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast is very poor quality just like any other Holiday Inn hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Gem in Lompoc

By

15 mayo 2017

I was very pleased with my overall stay at this facility. Beginning with the Front Desk and throughout my stay, I offer a high recommendation for this Holiday Inn. Good show!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Services!

By

14 mayo 2017

platinumelite

- Friendly Staffs.
- Very Clean Room.
- Free Upgrade.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 mayo 2017

club

This survey is long. Why do they make you write so much? I thought the stay was great, but this survey is pushing my buttons...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms good bed

By

03 mayo 2017

club

have stayed here before; always clean/ good staff/good breakfast; walking distance to food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

01 mayo 2017

platinumelite

H.I.E. HAS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, CLEAN ROOMS, GREAT TASTING BREAKFAST, FITNESS CENTER IS COOL, SWIMMING POOL IS NICE, INTERNET SERVICE IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE. SLEPT LIKE A BABY NO COMPLAINTS WHAT SO EVER. ANGELICA IS VERY PROFESSIONAL ALSO THE THE MORNING BREAKFAST CREW IS SO WELCOMING AND HOSPITABLE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall good

By

29 abril 2017

club

the hotel is clean. Though close to main street, not very noisy. The hotel design put the swimming pool and breakfast bar on the street side, so guest room is relatively quite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

28 abril 2017

This is a nice hotel with a welcoming and likable staff. The room was large and comfortable. It is an older hotel that could use some updates in the bathroom, but overall a very pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff and very customer service oriented!

By

28 abril 2017

Imagine walking into a hotel and being treated like you are a guest at someone’s home. Imagine asking several questions that are irrelevant to your stay and having them answered graciously. Imagine being treated like you are a VIP and feeling like you have connected with your host. You would think that you would have to be at the home of a very close friend for such an experience – but no, that was actually my experience staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Lompoc.

I actually came away wanting any excuse to go back to Lompoc just to stay at this hotel because of their staff member named "Eric". Eric has exuberant customer service abilities. I got the feeling that he was genuine and provided a lot of information about Lompoc since he is a local. He greeted us every time we walked in and every time we walked out. He asked us how our stay was going and if there was anything we needed. Eric is an absolute top notch customer service professional and one of the best that I have come across - it just so happens to be at a place that I had never heard of before but Eric made sure that I knew how to correctly pronounce the name of the town so that locals would not laugh at us. Lompoc has a wonderful treasure in Eric!

Unfortunately, Eric was off on our last full day that we stayed there but the other staff members (Jesse and kaylum) were also very helpful and friendly. They were professional and greeted us each time that we walked in or out of the hotel.

Overall, I really recommend this hotel. If you go there, you will most likely meet Eric at some point and you will know because of his customer service skills. Great stay - I hope to come back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información