Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 328 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

328opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    234
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Good weekend getaway

By

22 febrero 2017

Good place for the weekend getaway and relaxation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The only hotel 4 me

By

22 febrero 2017

club

This hotel is my favorite place to stay rooms are very clean beds are comfortable food is good staff is very friendly and helpful,Internet is good. I always have a goodnight sleep, it is not noisey,my children and grandchildren love STAYING at this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My go to hotel

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Loved the bed and breakfast. Very clean. Front desk staff very professional. This is our go to holiday when we travel on business or short stays. Parking convenient and near room.
Microwave and fridge came in handy. Liked having coffee and tea in room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Staff were friendly and accomodating. Didn't matter what time of the day it was, they always had a smile on their face!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
We thank you for your comment! We hope to see you again in the future and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your time hear. Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to the base

By

06 febrero 2017

It's a pretty decent hotel and a good value. Close to everything in Lompoc and the staff is good at their jobs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we hope that you will be able to stay with us again in the future. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are always thrilled with nice feedback from our guests, as we all strive for customer satisfaction. Have a great evening.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business in Lompoc

By

06 febrero 2017

Arrived at 8pm and was greeted nicely by front desk staff. Easy quick check in. Room was large, clean, and bed was super comfy. Slept like a baby. Breakfast area was clean and food was good. Staff was friendly and parking was easy too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It's something that our staff takes great pride in. We do hope that you will be able to visit us again in the future. Have a wonderful day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay and enjoyable service

By

02 febrero 2017

Would recommend place to stay in this area. Clean and very nice area. Breakfast was very good and coffee available 24 hrs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the area. We hope that you will be able to visit us again in the future. Have a lovely day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff comfy bed

By

26 enero 2017

All staff from front desk to cleaning staff were very friendly and welcoming. Bed was very comfortable room was clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something that our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope that you will be able to visit us again in the future. Have a wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice staff and customer service

By

26 enero 2017

club

Very nice staff clean rooms nice faciity small sport packages had to go to bar to watch sports but otherwise goog value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
We want to thank you for staying with us here in Lompoc Ca. and we hope that you will be able to visit us again in the future. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, your feedback is important to us, so thank you for taking that time for your response. Have a wonderful day and a happy new year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous staff and comfortable bed

By

11 enero 2017

club

I had a great experience. The staff were courteous and helpful. The breakfast was good. The hotel was very clean. The beds were comfy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Happy to hear that you had a great experience while at our property. Our staff takes great pride in customer satisfaction and we hope that you will be able to visit us again. Thank you for your feedback, as that is important to us. Have a wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was friendly and bed was very comfortable

By

11 enero 2017

club

The King size bed was very comfortable. The refrigerator was convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and for also choosing to stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and time with us. We hope that you will be able to come see us again in the future. Have a great evening.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Soccer tournament

By

10 enero 2017

club

In town for soccer tournament, great hotel, close to food. Room was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
We want to thank you for staying with us and delighted that you enjoyed your stay here in Lompoc. We hope that you and the team will be able to visit us again. Have a great year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información