Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 319 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

319opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    228
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Courteous staff and comfortable bed

By

11 enero 2017

club

I had a great experience. The staff were courteous and helpful. The breakfast was good. The hotel was very clean. The beds were comfy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Happy to hear that you had a great experience while at our property. Our staff takes great pride in customer satisfaction and we hope that you will be able to visit us again. Thank you for your feedback, as that is important to us. Have a wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was friendly and bed was very comfortable

By

11 enero 2017

club

The King size bed was very comfortable. The refrigerator was convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and for also choosing to stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and time with us. We hope that you will be able to come see us again in the future. Have a great evening.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Soccer tournament

By

10 enero 2017

club

In town for soccer tournament, great hotel, close to food. Room was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
We want to thank you for staying with us and delighted that you enjoyed your stay here in Lompoc. We hope that you and the team will be able to visit us again. Have a great year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

03 enero 2017

Best hotel in Lompoc, on par if not better than other HolidayInn Express' around the country

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for the lovely response of our hotel here in Lompoc, your feedback is important and the staff takes great pride in making sure everything goes well with your stay. We hope to see you soon, have a great new year! Front Desk Staff Holiday Inn Express/ Lompoc, ca.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A quality overnight stay

By

30 diciembre 2016

This is the second time stayed in this Holiday Inn Express location. Very pleased with the services from front desk to room comfort and hot breakfast. Greeted and recognized of the membership status upon check-in, a welcome package and a free room upgrade were kindly provided. Will definitely recommend this facility to people traveling around the California central coast area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in our customer satisfaction. We hope that you will be able to visit us again in the future. We wish you a happy year. Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable and Great Service

By

27 diciembre 2016

Great Hotel with Wonderful Staff. Rooms are large and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Good morning. We want to say thank you for staying with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will be able to come see us again. Thank you for your feedback, as it is important to us. Have a wonderful day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and customer service

By

20 diciembre 2016

The staff made a mistake of assigning me a room that was occupied but as soon as i let them know they immediately upgraded me to a suite and they called the person that was in the room they originally gave me and apologized for their mistake and i think they even offered them a discount on their room rate. The room was very clean and huge with lots of space. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Overall i had a pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

29 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for one night on a family trip to Solvang. Close enough to the tourist attractions yet not as expensive as accommodations in Solvang. Staff is great and the hotel is in a great condition - clean and taken care of. The only negative was that the temperature regulator on a heater wasn't working well, other than that we had a great night of sleep, decent breakfast, and were on our way after the restful stop.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback of our property. We hope that you will be able to visit us in the future. Have a great evening. Front Desk Staff Holiday Inn Express in Lompoc, ca.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and staff

By

23 noviembre 2016

Working @ VAFB during my stays up here at this HI Express makes it an excellent place to stay. Location is close enough to all gates and many restaurants are near by, some real close walking distances. The staff has always been attentive, professional, courteous and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

Great location, clean and comfortable room, easy access, nearby shopping

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
11/16/16 thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the location here in Lompoc , ca. If you are able , we would love to have you back in the future. Have a great evening.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

November Stay

By

15 noviembre 2016

My review is for my 2 night stay during the first weekend of November 2016. The front desk staff was professional and friendly. My room was clean and easy to get to. But it was also the very last room in the hallway located next to the ice machine and vending machine. I did experience some regular noise from the use of the ice machine on my first night but it was non-existent on my second night. Overall I would recommend this property if you are in the area because it is conveniently located.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your response of our Hotel. Our front desk staff is glad to hear that you mentioned they were professional and friendly. We want to apologize for the inconvenience on your first night re: the vending machine/ Ice machine. We will notate in your profile that you would like to be away from that particular area. We hope that you will be able to come see us again. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fantastic service

By

03 noviembre 2016

Next time I travel I will be sure to check out Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información