Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 341 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

床铺舒适

By

29 March 2017

设施比较老旧,其他还可以吧,比起中国大陆地区的酒店来说,北美的实在不怎么样,性价比也不高。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

Super Comfy Bed

By

27 March 2017

I wish I could afford a bed like the one I slept in at the Holiday Inn Express in Lompoc, CA! I slept like a rock and woke up feeling ready for a long day of traveling. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

I thought I was in my own Bed

By

21 March 2017

The comfort of this room was like being at home with a nice deco change. The Bed slept very good. A full win for me and my Wife.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

15 March 2017

Clean rooms and a very friendly staff. Had connecting rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

15 March 2017

club

Came to Lompoc to visit the mission and check out Solvang. The hotel was a great value for us with the two queen beds

Read More
Read Less

Quite and comfortable Hotel

By

08 March 2017

club

Very comfortable bed. Variables yummy breakfast. Quiet room. Nearby restaurants and supermarket.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome HIE

By

27 February 2017

platinumelite

Great Customer service clean room breakfast is always good the gym is great business center very convenient. Location on the first floor very much appreciated for my preference.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
We want to thank and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to accommodate your needs to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

27 February 2017

I had to check back in at the last second they were able to accommodate that. After dinner I was looking for something sweet. They let me into the breakfast area where I grabbed a couple of apples.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank your staying with us and for the kind review regarding our staff, they were thrilled! We hope that you will be able to visit us again. Have a lovely day! from all of us here at the Lompoc Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

califonia roadd trip

By

27 February 2017

club

Good overnight stay on our road trip in california coast and wine country

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon, have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

27 February 2017

club

Staff was pleasant,. polite and efficient with every encounter.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you! our staff was delighted with your review. We are all thrilled when our guests leave happy and satisfied. We hope you will be able to visit us in the future. We wish you a lovely day.
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

26 February 2017

club

The hotel and room were a good bargain for the price. Clean, friendly staff and a good selection for the included breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We hope that you will visit us again. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Quit room, close to a lot of good restaurants

By

25 February 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay in Lompoc, Holiday Inn. The service was great and front desk was very helpful, and answered all my questions. Location was good and close to all restaurants, and stores. I would definitely stay at this location again if I ever travel to Lompoc for business again. The only thing that I was bummed about is that there was not a full fitness center where I could workout my full body, there was only a cardio center.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here and we want to thank you for the kind words regarding the front office agents. We hope that you will visit us again in the future. I also hope that we one day will be able to expand our Fitness Center? We appreciate your feedback, have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less