Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 374 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay

By

21 June 2017

This motel was truly one of the best I have ever experienced. Clean, attractive, good breakfast and friendly staff made for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

17 June 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Parking can be challenging but hotel is conveniently located. I am not pleased with the summer rate hike but will likely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Lompoc

By

12 June 2017

Stay in Lompoc often for business at VAFB. Stayed at most places in town. Holiday Inn Express is bye far the best spot in all of Lompoc

Read More
Read Less

Aweful experience

By

08 June 2017

club

They accused me of having a dog in the room. I told them it was not true. They never came to verify. I told them that I had a visitor who brought his dog in and I asked him immediately to take his dog back to his car and he did. They could have come and verified. But they didn't. I did not enjoy my stay. I was upset the whole day about having been harassed The room was very expensive for the area. I checked out early in the morning. They did not say there was any extra charges at the time of check out. Later that day they charged an extra $250 to my credit card account. When I inquired they said it was because they had to deep clean the room. I asked them to email me the bill for that. They said they would not do that.

Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞

By

07 June 2017

club

这个房间比较大,比较宽敞,房间内有微波炉,马路对面一个大超市买点水饺回来微波炉热好,终于吃了一顿好餐。在一号公路边上,赶路时候住一晚,总体感觉不错。

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Trip, Excellent Service

By

03 June 2017

club

My friends and I needed to get away from the Real World and relax. I must say we had a great time visiting, going in the pool and overall relaxing. Breakfast was satisfying and the staff was very accommodating, we arrived early and they were able to get us into are room. The young men at the front desk, even helped with my cell phone in logging me into the Wi-Fi. I am giving my age away with that comment. Lol !!! I would defiantly return to this hotel when in the area, thank you Lompoc Holiday Inn Express for making our trip memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

29 May 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is old and rooms have foul odorsraff are friendly. Room is clean. Breakfast is great. They have a pool and fitness. Enter.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

29 May 2017

club

Comfortable bed, TV service is better than most hotel chains, internet was clumbsy to get on at times but worked fine once online.

Read More
Read Less

Brief stay

By

25 May 2017

This was a quiet hotel, good for a quick overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

23 May 2017

Great location and amenities, only downside was that noise from the parking lot was easily heard in the room and there was no way for the ac/fan to run continuously to drown it out.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 May 2017

club

Thumbs up experience. No complaints. Safe and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

No comment

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast is very poor quality just like any other Holiday Inn hotel.

Read More
Read Less