Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 319 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Courteous staff and comfortable bed

By

January 11, 2017

club

I had a great experience. The staff were courteous and helpful. The breakfast was good. The hotel was very clean. The beds were comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Happy to hear that you had a great experience while at our property. Our staff takes great pride in customer satisfaction and we hope that you will be able to visit us again. Thank you for your feedback, as that is important to us. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly and bed was very comfortable

By

January 11, 2017

club

The King size bed was very comfortable. The refrigerator was convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and for also choosing to stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and time with us. We hope that you will be able to come see us again in the future. Have a great evening.
Read More
Read Less

Soccer tournament

By

January 10, 2017

club

In town for soccer tournament, great hotel, close to food. Room was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We want to thank you for staying with us and delighted that you enjoyed your stay here in Lompoc. We hope that you and the team will be able to visit us again. Have a great year!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 03, 2017

Best hotel in Lompoc, on par if not better than other HolidayInn Express' around the country

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the lovely response of our hotel here in Lompoc, your feedback is important and the staff takes great pride in making sure everything goes well with your stay. We hope to see you soon, have a great new year! Front Desk Staff Holiday Inn Express/ Lompoc, ca.
Read More
Read Less

A quality overnight stay

By

December 30, 2016

This is the second time stayed in this Holiday Inn Express location. Very pleased with the services from front desk to room comfort and hot breakfast. Greeted and recognized of the membership status upon check-in, a welcome package and a free room upgrade were kindly provided. Will definitely recommend this facility to people traveling around the California central coast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in our customer satisfaction. We hope that you will be able to visit us again in the future. We wish you a happy year. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Great Service

By

December 27, 2016

Great Hotel with Wonderful Staff. Rooms are large and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Good morning. We want to say thank you for staying with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will be able to come see us again. Thank you for your feedback, as it is important to us. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and customer service

By

December 20, 2016

The staff made a mistake of assigning me a room that was occupied but as soon as i let them know they immediately upgraded me to a suite and they called the person that was in the room they originally gave me and apologized for their mistake and i think they even offered them a discount on their room rate. The room was very clean and huge with lots of space. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Overall i had a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for one night on a family trip to Solvang. Close enough to the tourist attractions yet not as expensive as accommodations in Solvang. Staff is great and the hotel is in a great condition - clean and taken care of. The only negative was that the temperature regulator on a heater wasn't working well, other than that we had a great night of sleep, decent breakfast, and were on our way after the restful stop.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback of our property. We hope that you will be able to visit us in the future. Have a great evening. Front Desk Staff Holiday Inn Express in Lompoc, ca.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

November 23, 2016

Working @ VAFB during my stays up here at this HI Express makes it an excellent place to stay. Location is close enough to all gates and many restaurants are near by, some real close walking distances. The staff has always been attentive, professional, courteous and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

November 16, 2016

club

Great location, clean and comfortable room, easy access, nearby shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
11/16/16 thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the location here in Lompoc , ca. If you are able , we would love to have you back in the future. Have a great evening.
Read More
Read Less

November Stay

By

November 15, 2016

My review is for my 2 night stay during the first weekend of November 2016. The front desk staff was professional and friendly. My room was clean and easy to get to. But it was also the very last room in the hallway located next to the ice machine and vending machine. I did experience some regular noise from the use of the ice machine on my first night but it was non-existent on my second night. Overall I would recommend this property if you are in the area because it is conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for your response of our Hotel. Our front desk staff is glad to hear that you mentioned they were professional and friendly. We want to apologize for the inconvenience on your first night re: the vending machine/ Ice machine. We will notate in your profile that you would like to be away from that particular area. We hope that you will be able to come see us again. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

fantastic service

By

November 03, 2016

Next time I travel I will be sure to check out Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less