Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 328 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good weekend getaway

By

February 22, 2017

Good place for the weekend getaway and relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

The only hotel 4 me

By

February 22, 2017

club

This hotel is my favorite place to stay rooms are very clean beds are comfortable food is good staff is very friendly and helpful,Internet is good. I always have a goodnight sleep, it is not noisey,my children and grandchildren love STAYING at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

My go to hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

Loved the bed and breakfast. Very clean. Front desk staff very professional. This is our go to holiday when we travel on business or short stays. Parking convenient and near room.
Microwave and fridge came in handy. Liked having coffee and tea in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes great pride in customer satisfaction and happiness. We hope that you will be able to stay with us again. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and accomodating. Didn't matter what time of the day it was, they always had a smile on their face!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We thank you for your comment! We hope to see you again in the future and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your time hear. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Close to the base

By

February 06, 2017

It's a pretty decent hotel and a good value. Close to everything in Lompoc and the staff is good at their jobs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we hope that you will be able to stay with us again in the future. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are always thrilled with nice feedback from our guests, as we all strive for customer satisfaction. Have a great evening.
Read More
Read Less

Business in Lompoc

By

February 06, 2017

Arrived at 8pm and was greeted nicely by front desk staff. Easy quick check in. Room was large, clean, and bed was super comfy. Slept like a baby. Breakfast area was clean and food was good. Staff was friendly and parking was easy too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It's something that our staff takes great pride in. We do hope that you will be able to visit us again in the future. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and enjoyable service

By

February 02, 2017

Would recommend place to stay in this area. Clean and very nice area. Breakfast was very good and coffee available 24 hrs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the area. We hope that you will be able to visit us again in the future. Have a lovely day!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff comfy bed

By

January 26, 2017

All staff from front desk to cleaning staff were very friendly and welcoming. Bed was very comfortable room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something that our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope that you will be able to visit us again in the future. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

very nice staff and customer service

By

January 26, 2017

club

Very nice staff clean rooms nice faciity small sport packages had to go to bar to watch sports but otherwise goog value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
We want to thank you for staying with us here in Lompoc Ca. and we hope that you will be able to visit us again in the future. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, your feedback is important to us, so thank you for taking that time for your response. Have a wonderful day and a happy new year!
Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff and comfortable bed

By

January 11, 2017

club

I had a great experience. The staff were courteous and helpful. The breakfast was good. The hotel was very clean. The beds were comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Happy to hear that you had a great experience while at our property. Our staff takes great pride in customer satisfaction and we hope that you will be able to visit us again. Thank you for your feedback, as that is important to us. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly and bed was very comfortable

By

January 11, 2017

club

The King size bed was very comfortable. The refrigerator was convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and for also choosing to stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and time with us. We hope that you will be able to come see us again in the future. Have a great evening.
Read More
Read Less

Soccer tournament

By

January 10, 2017

club

In town for soccer tournament, great hotel, close to food. Room was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We want to thank you for staying with us and delighted that you enjoyed your stay here in Lompoc. We hope that you and the team will be able to visit us again. Have a great year!
Read More
Read Less