Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lompoc

1417 North H Street , Lompoc, California 93436

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 690 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean, adequate for price

By

November 13, 2019

Friendly staff. Room was clean. Beds were too hard, as usual for a hotel. Sofa bed not comfortable at all. Lots of pillows. Could use more outlets in convenient locations. Breakfast options changed slightly daily - oatmeal, cereal, toast/bagel, cinnamon rolls, egg (hard-boiled, omelette or scrambled), bacon or sausage, milk, 2 juices, pancake machine, yogurt. Very weird entrance through Habit Burger parking lot. Lobby currently under construction, so check in is in a mobile trailer, which is no big deal, but breakfast is in a tiny room, which was an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

November 06, 2019

We usually stay here when we’re in town. Did not realize that it was being renovated though. Surprised to see half the building was closed off and check in was in a trailer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but construction happening

By

October 29, 2019

club

The hotel was nice enough, but was under construction. I think this caused issues with the WiFi and tv services because the WiFi didn’t work at all and the tv was in and out. Breakfast was fine, continental style (maybe also because of the construction) and in a very tiny room (definitely because of the construction). It was the least expensive hotel of this quality by 30% though so at least there’s that. If you need WiFi, calll before booking.

Read More
Read Less

Great place being renovated to be Better

By

October 27, 2019

club

I stay here quite a bit and I never had any problems. First the staff here is the best I have experienced throughout my travels. Terry and Ann sure make you feel like your one of the family. Paola the manager is great as well, she will definitely take care of any problems you may encounter. I just cant wait till the spring of 2020 so I can enjoy the new facility. Keep up the good work guys and see you soon.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

October 25, 2019

I truly enjoy staying at this hotel. I travel alone with my toddler and carrying him and luggages can be a bit difficult; however, the receptionists Jacob and Eddie ALWAYS make sure to give me a room close to the entrance and that will be easily accessible for me. They make sure my notes and accommodations are always on my portfolio. From their amazing customer service, comfy pillows and accommodations everything is perfect! Right now they are under construction and I can't begin to imagine how much better the visual representation of this hotel will look like. If you are in Lompoc, CA I highly suggest to stay here because there are so many stores nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the price

By

October 22, 2019

club

The hotel was clean and staff was great even though working thru a remodel we fiound the breakfast and room very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Avoid

By

October 22, 2019

Overpriced hotel not at HI standard. Cueing for a poor breakfast. Noisy at night. Difficult to find entrance. Pool right next to highway. Other places offer better service for less than half the price. Hotel to be avoided unless everything else is booked out.

Read More
Read Less

will be back!

By

October 21, 2019

club

now is the time for all good men to come to the aid of our country. surveys are now the lifeblood of every industry and those with a good experience are being pummeled, in an effort to overshadow any negative reviews.
businesses are being assaulted by the negative and the rest of us must fight the anarchy

Read More
Read Less

Not a Typical HIE

By

October 20, 2019

club

This location leaves a lot to be desired. It is not remotely close to what we’ve come to expect from a holiday inn express. Very old facility and under construction. No where in our booking of this hotel did it stay the construction that would be going on. We drove up to find that the check in lobby was in a portable trailer. The beds are also extremely uncomfortable. Terrible back pain in the morning. Hopefully once the construction is complete it will be to the higher standards you expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Part of the Hotel Was Under Renovation

By

October 19, 2019

club

Quality of services and environment were greatly reduced. IHG should inform its guests at booking about the renovation and any regular services which were unavailable during its renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 19, 2019

club

Very comfortable beds and shower heads were great. Very soft towels.

Read More
Read Less

Overall not too bad

By

October 16, 2019

Traveling with my Family back to San Diego, this was the closest Holiday Inn Express on our route. The reception area was closed due to construction. I had to check-in at a mobile trailer. When turning on the bathroom light, it blew a breaker. Like I said, overall not too bad.

Read More
Read Less