Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 304 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent comfortable motel

By

September 26, 2016

This is the second Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in and both proved to be excellent choices. The staff were very helpful and facilities in the room were superb. The breakfast choices were varied and it was great to see biscuits and gravy, something we do nto get in the UK.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty in staying with us here at the Holiday Inn in Lompoc, ca. We hope that you will visit us again soon. Have a lovely day. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

September 17, 2016

We were making plans to Visit old Missions in CA. This time we wanted to visit the missions in Solvang and Lompoc. We drove from San Barbara (originaly from San Diego). We din't want to rush visiting the missions so I made plans to stay the nite (13 Sep) and notice the location of the HIE in Lompoc and the restaurants near by because it was also our 41st wedding anniversary and wanted a nice place for dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you for the nice review. We hope to see you in the future and so pleased you enjoyed your time at our property and the area. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

good

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

It's been a very good and pleasant stay here. I strongly recommend this place if you're driving down State Route 1. It's not neatly located by the ocean but with 30 minutes of driving, you get a much better cleaner place to stay than what you'll get with the same cost. Not much to eat around the place but this place has its own continental breakfast which has a variety of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
We appreciate your kind response. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope that you come back to see us in the future. Have a fantastic day. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

September 06, 2016

Generally a good hotel stay. Bed was to firm for us, but that is a personal choice. Nice staff, clean and quiet room. Better breakfast than most, more choices and not all starches! Parking lot in back does not have enough lighting , so park in front.

Read More
Read Less

Lompoc Holiday Inn Express

By

August 26, 2016

club

The service was friendly, the building was not quite what I am used to for a Holiday Inn Express and the mattress was very firm.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
09/02/16 We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Very happy to hear that our employees were friendly, we strive to make our guests happy. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Terri Lyons Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable and spacious room

By

August 26, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here while working at nearby Vandenberg AFB. I found the room comfortable, spacious, and quiet. The breakfast was good, the dining room was clean and there were lots of choices. The staff was courteous and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review on our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Something our staff takes pride in, we value your feedback and hope that you will visit us in the future. Have a wonderful day. Sinerely, Terri L
Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review on our Hotel. Iam so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope that you will visit us again in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review on our Hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope that you will visit us again. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and very comfortable

By

August 25, 2016

platinumelite

The Staff and services offered is always appreciated.
The room is comfortable and the breakfast service is excellent and she is always friendly. Checking in and out is fast and easy. Thank you for making my stay comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
09/03/16 Thank you for your loyalty. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us here in Lompoc, ca. We hope to see you in the near future. Have a wonderful day. Terri Lyons Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nicest HI Express I've Stayed in !

By

August 23, 2016

club

Room was exceptionally clean and very large. They had Direct TV which had a large variety of channel options. Lots of places to eat near by.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

August 18, 2016

club

We only spend one night at the Hotel. we arrived late in the afternoon and were greeted by a friendly staff, they did have our correct information of the reservation that we made. They briefly described the room and indicated that it was located in the next building. We located the room but were unable to open the door, fortunately for us, someone from the hotel was passing by and tried to help, but he volunteered to go to the front desk and get us another key. He came back and open the door for us, we did appreciate the kindness and fast service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 15, 2016

Hotel was in a great location and was very clean inside and out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and a good feeling about security.

By

August 10, 2016

We had an entertaining time at the nearby Casino and enjoyed a walk along the ocean. The room was comfortable and we were able to relax. The only real draw back was the TV selections did not include a channel that carried the Dodger baseball game.

Read More
Read Less

Best. Sleep. EVER!

By

August 08, 2016

club

The beds at this Holiday Inn Express, Lompoc were incredible. I normally do not sleep well while traveling, however both nights I had sound, restful sleep! The idea of having a choice of the pillows on each bed being firm or soft is brilliant!

The staff was very professional and polite.

I would stay at this Holiday Inn Express again, and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less