Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 287 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent service et très propre

By

July 19, 2016

club

Je vous la recommande fortement. Endroit très propre et très tranquille, service excellent,

Read More
Read Less

convenient to Vandenberg AFB

By

July 01, 2016

club

good choice if you have any business at Vandenberg AFB

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Nice clean rooms and convenient location within Lompoc..

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

June 22, 2016

The hotel was easy to find and very accessible. The property was clean and the staff very courteous and helpful. The room was tastefully done and very clean. Good comfortable bed and highly recommend it to anyone visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Worth it just for the breakfast!!

By

June 16, 2016

club

We just needed a place to sleep on our way to the L.A. area for business. It was close to beaches for our kids to spend the day at before finishing our trip south. The room was larger than I expected, clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was out of this world. My kids absolutely loved the pancake maker fro the hot fresh pancakes on demand. If I'm ever in the area again this will be our spot.

Read More
Read Less

Will be my go-to hotel from now on

By

June 15, 2016

I stayed at this hotel because my usual hotel was booked. Even though its a bit pricier I will be staying here on all my visits in the future. Well worth the extra fee. The staff was especially kind and friendly. The rooms so impeccable. And waking up in the a.m. to smells of coffee and bacon was just heavenly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to relax

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

I come here every year at this time. It's convenient for me and easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Very Enjoyable Stay

By

June 12, 2016

We had a wonderful recent holiday weekend night at this Holiday Inn Express facility. The Front Desk staff was very friendly and courteous. Our check-in and check-out were a breeze. Breakfast offered had a wide variety of items. In-room amenities were plentiful. Wi-Fi was available throughout the facility. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience during our stay, and we look forward to visiting again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED

By

June 02, 2016

club

DO NOT USE A DEBIT CARD.NOTHING TO SAY JUST STAYED THERE BECAUSE SOLVANG HOLIDAY INN OVERPRICED

Posted byCustomerCare
June 10, 2016
Dear NOBODY important 5, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting your comments. I am pleased to note that you found the bed comfortable. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

cama deliciosa

By

May 25, 2016

club

la atencion en el hotel tuve que cancelar la habitacion porque tenia dos reservacion con 24 horas y me atendieron de maravilla sin necesidad de hacerme ningun cobro

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

May 24, 2016

platinumelite

Close to town. Very Convenient to areas of interest. Great breakfast..

Read More
Read Less

It's a Holiday Inn Express

By

May 23, 2016

This is a Holiday Inn Express. Nothing really stands out from this hotel to other Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast is pretty much the same across all the Express hotels. The room was clean and the hotel staff were professional (for the brief moments I spoke with them). The one negative thing that did stick out is the electrical outlet accessibly is limited. Most hotels have lamps near the bed that has an electrical outlet in the base so phones could be plugged in/charged while at the bed. There was only two outlets accessible, one on the desk and one on a wall that was no where near the bed.

Read More
Read Less