Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 293 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Best. Sleep. EVER!

By

August 08, 2016

club

The beds at this Holiday Inn Express, Lompoc were incredible. I normally do not sleep well while traveling, however both nights I had sound, restful sleep! The idea of having a choice of the pillows on each bed being firm or soft is brilliant!

The staff was very professional and polite.

I would stay at this Holiday Inn Express again, and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with excellent staff

By

August 04, 2016

club

Nice Hotel with excellent staff.
Hotel was clean with good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

New Hotel with serious plumbing noise problems in the room we stayed in.
Otherwise, excellent beds, good breakfast. clean and classy.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 11, 2016
Dear Ciscodog, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that you found our beds comfotable. However, we are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

July 23, 2016

club

Highly recommend this hotel, staff are friendly and helpful and the hotel is clean and well kept. Amazing breakfast, would stay again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Modern spacious hotel

By

July 21, 2016

The hotel room was very clean and spacious, and looked like it had been recently renovated. The front desk staff was very helpful. The main drawback was how crowded the breakfast area got in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel w/ a comforable bed

By

July 21, 2016

this hotel met all my expectations. the one drawback was not enough electrical outlets by the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service et très propre

By

July 19, 2016

club

Je vous la recommande fortement. Endroit très propre et très tranquille, service excellent,

Read More
Read Less

convenient to Vandenberg AFB

By

July 01, 2016

club

good choice if you have any business at Vandenberg AFB

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Nice clean rooms and convenient location within Lompoc..

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

June 22, 2016

The hotel was easy to find and very accessible. The property was clean and the staff very courteous and helpful. The room was tastefully done and very clean. Good comfortable bed and highly recommend it to anyone visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Worth it just for the breakfast!!

By

June 16, 2016

club

We just needed a place to sleep on our way to the L.A. area for business. It was close to beaches for our kids to spend the day at before finishing our trip south. The room was larger than I expected, clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was out of this world. My kids absolutely loved the pancake maker fro the hot fresh pancakes on demand. If I'm ever in the area again this will be our spot.

Read More
Read Less

Will be my go-to hotel from now on

By

June 15, 2016

I stayed at this hotel because my usual hotel was booked. Even though its a bit pricier I will be staying here on all my visits in the future. Well worth the extra fee. The staff was especially kind and friendly. The rooms so impeccable. And waking up in the a.m. to smells of coffee and bacon was just heavenly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words about your stay at our property. We are very glad that you decided to try our property and we are especially glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you as our guest in the near future.
Read More
Read Less