Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 385 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great hotel

By

July 17, 2017

Good customer service , nice facility, I have no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Mr. V

By

July 12, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Have stayed here a few times before the staff is wonderful. Will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 11, 2017

Staff were happy and friendly.. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool was a great place to relax. Right next to reateraunts and shopping!!

Read More
Read Less

All good stay

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great Customer service no complaints what so ever. Fast check in and clean front desk. Clean room and bathroom. Beds are so comfortable and cool weather with cold A/C. Breakfast is always good plus high protein selection.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room and great atmosphere

By

July 08, 2017

club

Everything was fantastic. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, the atmosphere was quiet, and the breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

WORKING

By

July 05, 2017

Hotel staff is always ready willing and able to help me with our reservations for our crews. Very thorough and prompt.

Read More
Read Less

Lompoc Okay

By

July 03, 2017

club

Make your experience here beyond the hotel. Breakfast service is limited but the coffee is good. The price is higher than the comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Always An Awesome Stay

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

The great and professional customer service I received from Jesse who exceeds his level of professionalism in making you feel welcomed and worry free of my stay there at the H.I.E. The location of the hotel is nearby walking distance of restaurants and shopping centers of variety. My room is clean and I feel asleep like a baby. I could work put at the gym using their treadmill and the swimming pool is heated and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is awesome because they offer egg white omlet and turkey sausage for great protein nutritional breakfast plus they offer a variety of choices of breakfast. I had no problems what so ever. Plus parking is awesome for my delivery truck.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't Sleep

By

June 28, 2017

Water from the air conditioner above our room kept pounding on our window frame.

Read More
Read Less

I am always pleased with the clearn acccommodations

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

I have always been pleased with my stays at Holiday Inn Express'. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean and the breakfast foods are always the same qualify no matter where I go. I used points for the stay and I wish the stay did not require so many points but I know you have to make a profit. I have always been impressed with the staff's willingness to upgrade the room due to my status when rooms are available. The staff are consistent; seem to know their stuff and are willing to respond to requests for help immediately. I traveled to Holiday Inn Express while employed often and have cut back since my retirement but always consider Holiday Inn Express as my first option when making travel plans.

Read More
Read Less

Whew

By

June 26, 2017

club

We made an error with our reservation. Fortunately, we were taken care of by staff. Had a very comfy visit. Good location and well kept property.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 21, 2017

This motel was truly one of the best I have ever experienced. Clean, attractive, good breakfast and friendly staff made for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less