Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 633 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

633opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    275
  • 4 Estrellas
    222
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Good breakfast and clean room

By

28 marzo 2017

We were greeted by gold member which felt so good, they called us to ask about our room, breakfast was really good as had more choices than other hotels we been, staffs were helpful, room was clean, tidy and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

28 marzo 2017

Staff welcomed us really nicely and made us happy by giving us nice view room just had one little problem as it was bit noisy outside or somewhere near my bedroom felt like someone was constantly knocking on door or wall but we were sleeping so deeply may be because room was comfy and warm or we were overtired by traveling , breakfast was excellent, room was comfy, just booked same hotel again for this weekend. Would love to suggest other people to book this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

By

26 marzo 2017

Vicino alla stazione ferroviaria e 15 minuti da Londra

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff made the stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The staff really do make the stay!!! The prices are very good and service was excellent made it most enjoyable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good property

By

22 marzo 2017

In soft renovation and the new style is good. The price is great and hotel staff friendly and efficient. You should visit this hotel when you are in this area or want to use it as a base to visit London for an extended period of time. Close to shopping and railway station which is 20 minutes or so to London Victoria station or Waterloo. Very handy for Gatwick airport too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff service

By

21 marzo 2017

The staff were extremely helpful and the room was fairly comfy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Croydon

By

13 marzo 2017

club

My son, his daddy and I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Croydon a few times. The main reason is because there have been problems at home that needed fixing therefore undergoing refurbishments. Our first stay here late last year put us in a room where we could smell paint from the hotel. We mentioned it to the staff and they were very apologetic, and quickly resolved the problem without any fuss being made. We stayed here during last year's Christmas period and it was very pleasant. We woke up on Christmas morning to a lovely breakfast in a very festive atmosphere. The staff were so helpful, letting us store some of our Christmas dinner and our son's medication in their fridge. The rooms are always comfortable and clean, with plenty of space for my 21 month old son to run around and play in. Cash, Nicki, and a young man who works night shifts (he makes wonderful cocktails, whose name I have forgotten) are always extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. All of the staff are lovely and would go the extra mile to make you feel at home. We love this hotel and we have recommended it to friends and family who have since attended and also loved their stay. We will be back. We usually stay for long periods at a time which has shown us the consistency of quality of this hotel in all areas. We are definitely becoming regulars of this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what I want

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Stayed here once before, buyer found parking a pain. However, not a real problem as is street parking, if you don't want to pay the Centraoe rate. Staff welcoming what ever time of day. Good standard. Bar on site but really near town centre for evening meal etc., and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff good rooms

By

13 marzo 2017

Apart from water works on going, this is a great place to stay. Staff have been awesome everytime. I've stayed a few times and never any complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep

By

12 marzo 2017

club

The bed was extremely comfortable. Nice clean and quiet hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely rude and poor check in staff

By

11 marzo 2017

I waited to check in for a considerable time as there was a large french group also checking in, when I got to the front the receptionist started the checking in process then, stopped and went into the back. Sometime later she reappeared with her coat on and proceeded to walk out the door, mid way through checking me in. I asked her where she was going and she said someone else will check me me. The other receptionist looked on in disbelief. That was the worse service I have ever experienced in an hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service by the Staff

By

10 marzo 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean.

Parking facilities were not good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información