Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 597 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

597opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    255
  • 4 Estrellas
    210
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Basic, no frills. NO CAR PARK, NO RESTAURANT

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Basic hotel which was clean enough but major drawbacks - no car park and no restaurant. Had to park in a multistory which was hard to find and over 5 minutes walk away, not easy with lots of luggage. I wouldn't stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location in Crydon centre

By

18 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Will be better once the drainage works outside are completed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay

By

17 febrero 2017

Not a great experience but adequate. Not a fan area, but plenty of places to eat. Hotel team were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight in Croydon, Valantines

By

16 febrero 2017

We needed a central hotel as a base and this hotel was great for that.
Checkin was the worst I have ever had for an IHG property. I have stayed at hundreds of hotels worldwide over the years.
The receptionist could not find my reservation, she seemed not to know what she was doing. There was (I think by the way he was acting) a manager in the back ground just standing around not offering any assistance. Eventually she found the reservation and I got checked in. She gave me the keys, I had to tell her I was a Gold member and ask her about the free gift I get!
On a positive note the Italian girl behind the bar was totally the opposite, at one point she had to help the receptionist put some snack charges on my room account (I did ask the receptionist for them, but she had no idea what dry roasted peanuts were, so I helped my self to them!).
The room was average, view from the high floor was OK.
Breakfast had a better choice than some of the HEx that I have stayed in but, bacon, eggs, bread and pastries were very dry so that was a damper.
Checkout, I was not offered a copy of my bill, just paid for the bar and given a copy of the credit card printout. No thank you for staying. It was not even busy, I left around noon.
It could have been a bad day but that is not my problem, it should be the same everyday, every guest experience should be the same at every hotel.
My rating is poor based upon the day I stayed and my experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

13 febrero 2017

Staff here are friendly and helpful.

The room was clean, bed comfortable, the double room is reasonably spacious and well equipped.

Complimentary breakfast is varied and plentiful.

Close to train station, nightlife and shopping centres.

I would visit again and would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another business trip to Croydon

By

12 febrero 2017

club

The hotel is tucked away in a cul-de-sac in an area with tram lines and buses. Staff when I arrived were lovely, chatty and helpful. Room was clean, a good size, TV, desk, etc. shame about twin beds. Breakfast buffet was perfectly adequate, filling and tasty. Shops and takeaways nearby for food and a Wetherspoons within 300m. I'm going back again next week and, unlike with some hotels, I'm quite happy about that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

09 febrero 2017

club

Helpful and cheerful staff,good choice at breakfast,good quality food,nice sausages. Comfortable clean room.problems sorted by staff imidiatly.perfect area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, poor breakfast

By

30 enero 2017

platinumelite

The room was excellent and the hotel was great incredibly good value, given that it is close to East Croydon station with fast and regular trains to central London. The only letdown was breakfast, which was a bit threadbare and mediocre.

Overall, though, a great budget option for London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disaster at holiday inn

By

29 enero 2017

club

Room was a disaster, two water leaks in bathroom, tv picture was very disappointing, curtains would not close, had to wear shoes every time I went into bathroom as I did not know if water on floor was sewerage. I have previously been to Holiday Inn Express on numerous occasions in the past and never been to such a badly run establishment.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 febrero 2017
Dear Gazza, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with your whole experience at the hotel during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable cleanliness of the room

By

27 enero 2017

the hotel was comfortable and whilst there is no parking on site a 24 car park is near by although it is a little expensive.

The breakfast was plentiful although not all looked very appetising , like the scrambled egg.

The room I had was large and bed comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Road Trip

By

27 enero 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here a number of times whilst on business. The staff are very courteous and always willing to go the extra mile, and their attention to detail is very high. Good easy access to where I need to be on day of departure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stop over

By

27 enero 2017

club

Easy to locate and for getting to surrounding areas. Staff were friendly and welcoming. Room met requirements and was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información