Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,1

en base a 683 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

683opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    302
  • 4 Estrellas
    236
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Disappointed

By

maggio 24, 2017

club

I was disappointed in this stay for several reasons and this contrasted with my previous experiences of HIE.

The breakfast was poor - no bacon one day - no sausages next day and no forks.

The absence of a public computer and printer made it impossible to print out boarding passes. I was told that it "is not now policy..."

Fine - but tell your guests in advance so they can choose another hotel if necessary. AS it happened the reception clerk allowed me the use of the hotel comp and printer, but stresses that this was not allowed.

Thank God she broke your riles!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and great staff

By

maggio 24, 2017

the staff are very friendly and allways happy to help!!!
the rooms are always ready and clean from coming back from a long day.
exactly whats needed after a long day!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

available and descent

By

maggio 20, 2017

club

Worth the money, accessible and a descent stay.
(Would recommend)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

maggio 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was so mindful of the things we needed. They helped us with out transportation needs and helped us book tours in England. As this was our first trip to England we did no know much about the area. It was very much appreciated to have such a caring staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

maggio 13, 2017

club

As expected but this survey is far too long and annoying you need a percentage complete bar and you ask far too many questions

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It could have been a better stay, but...

By

maggio 12, 2017

club

We are members of the IHG Club and enjoyed happy stays at the Holiday Inns around the world in the past. This is why we booked this Hotel.

The room was spacious and clean and the overall feel of the hotel was OK, but lack of service and staff courtesy made it a poor experience.

Breakfast was mediocre..
Food was cold and missing even in the early morning.
Coffee machines, juice dispensers were often out of order and even hot water, knives, forks and serviettes were not always provided.

Many tables were left unattended with bits and pieces and dirty dishes on them: very unsightly.

Staff would consistently ignore our requests for help.
Receptionists seemed to think that they could get away by just replying: "It is going to come in 10 minutes"... and leaving us there waiting, without anything ever happening.

After three days, we gathered that, despite breakfast starting at 6:30, the cooking staff apparently comes only after 7:30.
Nobody mentioned this to us and we had to cope with whatever was half-provided at the moment.

The receptionists can wildly vary in their attitude.
A couple were courteous, whereas most of the others left our enquiries "undone". They would promise to let us know and call us back in a few minutes, but they never do!
It is their way to get rid of customer requests and discourage the guests to "bother" them in future.

We were looking forward to a pleasant business stay...
but it did not live up to the Holiday Inn standards we are used to and expect.
Very disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor choice

By

maggio 10, 2017

club

Parking is ridiculous and over priced! Access to hotel can be an issue breakfast is poor. Staff are friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

maggio 10, 2017

club

Perfect room location and services. Comfortable clean and great breakfast. I would recommend and use again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed and breakfast

By

maggio 09, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is the best hotel to stay staff very friendly good breakfast and overall clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value and staff

By

maggio 08, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are absolutely excellent, anything you ask for is done and they are always smiling which is a refreshing change to most hotel staff now.

Comfortable rooms and the breakfast is excellent as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor location

By

maggio 08, 2017

Located up a back lane which is intimidating on approaching. The hotel is mainly used by male workmen and gives it a feeling of unclean and again intimidating. The room are acceptable although my TV didn't work in the morning and I had a problem with the room heating not working. However staff rectified this immediately when reported. This hotel is in an undesirable area of Croydon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

maggio 04, 2017

club

I always stay in this hotel I've stayed here 3 times now and will continue. The staff are great the rooms are spacious and the overall experience I cannot fault. When booked early the prices are reasonable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información