Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 719 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    40

Très bon accueil

By

July 19, 2017

club

Nous avons séjourné pour 3 nuits mon mari et moi.
Dans l'ensemble l'hôtel est agréable. Le seul hic
C'est que notre chambre donnait sur une rue où
Il y a une porte de service qui claque en continue.
Puisque les employés de Prixma travaillent même la
Nuit.

Read More
Read Less

You can see the effort

By

July 18, 2017

club

Most of the staff in this hotel is working hard to help the guests from the breakfast moment until the evening.
Mrs. Vicky, during the mornings is simply great! It is alway a plaisure to meet her during breakfast time.
At the reception: Mrs. Floriana, Clementina, are very kind and helpful. As well Mrs L.... sorry I can't remember the name at the moment but she is a young, blond girl, very kind and professional.
The security of the hotel is good and the cleaning is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Could do better

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this property from Thursday 13th July until Monday 17th July. The lifts seem to be a problem at this property. The last time we stayed at the property one lift was out of use due to servicing. Again this time a lift was out of use due to servicing , apparently awaiting a part! So as it only has two lifts, the other one inevetivly broke down as well, not once but twice did we have to walk up to the 9th floor. Great excercise, not. Just as well we weren't checking in or out with luggage!

Apart from that the stay was as pleasant as ever. Nicky doing her level best at breakfast, chatty proffessional getting the day of to a brilliant start. Always happy, and has time to ask how we are, and ensuring all is well. A great asset to your team. We hope she is recognised for this, she is one reason for choosing this property.

If you get the lifts working this is an ideal property to stay at if visiting London, as it is within easy reach of the center of everything in London. With good transport links into the city.

Read More
Read Less

Wimbledon Treat

By

July 16, 2017

club

Excellent stay from beginning to end. All our needs were met in full.

The staff were very approachable and always willing to lend a helping hand where necessary.

The room was very clean and had all the facilities we needed for our stay.

We will definitely use Holiday Inn Hotels in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast but wouldn't return

By

July 16, 2017

club

We chose to stay here because I we were going to Wimbledon to see men's semi finals the next day and wanted a nearby location. On reflection this was a mistake and I probably could have found a better location.
The nearest car park was difficult to find so much so that the receptionist had to get in the car to show us the way. When we got to the hotel one lift was out of order which wasn't too much of a problem at that time of night.and we used the stairs in the morning. There was no plug in the bathroom sink and the toilet seat was loose. This showed a lack of quality control in my opinion. However we had a good night's sleep room was very quiet and bed comfortable. Breakfast was very nice and staff were pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel,great staff

By

July 14, 2017

club

very excellent staff,very friendly,feels like home makes you feel to come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

July 06, 2017

The only good thing is the staff
Bad experience
Worst beds ever
Rooms were so tiny
Staff were very good though which was a bit of relief

Read More
Read Less

Ok, not great

By

July 03, 2017

club

The hotel interior is showing it's age. It needs refurbishment. The bed was uncomfortable and I was given a twin room, not a double as I'd requested. My booking wasn't correctly linked to my IHG Rewards account. Breakfast was quite good, but they'd run out of a lot of things by 9.30.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 30, 2017

Another great stay. All staff were great especially the Manger Kasf and Nikki the breakfast manager.

Looking forward to staying for my birthday next month.

Thank you to all the staff and to Kasf for you lovely assistance during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Croydon Express

By

June 30, 2017

An absolute nightmare to get to in car as it is in a shady back street lane you get to off the main road in between two existing buildings through a covered break, only to find the hotel car park in even harder to get to, almost had to give up as street all had some kind of roadworks happening to them at the time.
So I eventually find the car park having to re-enter it in my Satnav as the map given to me by the hotel clerk was not much use. The walk back to the hotel was a fraction of the drive time, just a couple of minutes.
Once inside the hotel the staff were very accommodating and helpful, no restaurant in building but several different types nearby which are all easy to get to and reasonably cheap to eat in.
Hotel was comfortable and quiet, the rooms were spacious, cosy and clean, the beds were the usual good quality associated to a major chain, sleep coming easy until the alarm went off. Breakfast was the normal fare offered at all Express locations now, not vast in their offerings but enough to sustain till later in the day. If you are there for local meetings allow plenty of time for morning traffic to get to your location as four miles took me over an hour to cover at 7am.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

June 29, 2017

Room was clean, tidy and quiet. Great access to transport links to take us into London. There was a varied breakfast choices and topped up. The only thing I would say is that my friend was coeliac and not much choice for her but apart from that fantastic! Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Mr Siva Nadarajah

By

June 29, 2017

club

Location, clean modern new building, superb breakfast.
Not more than one or two stops from London Victoria Station.
Guaranteed 20 minutes.

Read More
Read Less