Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 631 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

631Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    275
  • 4 Sterne
    220
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

By

26. März 2017

Vicino alla stazione ferroviaria e 15 minuti da Londra

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff made the stay

By

22. März 2017

club

The staff really do make the stay!!! The prices are very good and service was excellent made it most enjoyable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good property

By

22. März 2017

In soft renovation and the new style is good. The price is great and hotel staff friendly and efficient. You should visit this hotel when you are in this area or want to use it as a base to visit London for an extended period of time. Close to shopping and railway station which is 20 minutes or so to London Victoria station or Waterloo. Very handy for Gatwick airport too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff service

By

21. März 2017

The staff were extremely helpful and the room was fairly comfy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Croydon

By

13. März 2017

club

My son, his daddy and I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Croydon a few times. The main reason is because there have been problems at home that needed fixing therefore undergoing refurbishments. Our first stay here late last year put us in a room where we could smell paint from the hotel. We mentioned it to the staff and they were very apologetic, and quickly resolved the problem without any fuss being made. We stayed here during last year's Christmas period and it was very pleasant. We woke up on Christmas morning to a lovely breakfast in a very festive atmosphere. The staff were so helpful, letting us store some of our Christmas dinner and our son's medication in their fridge. The rooms are always comfortable and clean, with plenty of space for my 21 month old son to run around and play in. Cash, Nicki, and a young man who works night shifts (he makes wonderful cocktails, whose name I have forgotten) are always extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. All of the staff are lovely and would go the extra mile to make you feel at home. We love this hotel and we have recommended it to friends and family who have since attended and also loved their stay. We will be back. We usually stay for long periods at a time which has shown us the consistency of quality of this hotel in all areas. We are definitely becoming regulars of this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what I want

By

13. März 2017

club

Stayed here once before, buyer found parking a pain. However, not a real problem as is street parking, if you don't want to pay the Centraoe rate. Staff welcoming what ever time of day. Good standard. Bar on site but really near town centre for evening meal etc., and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff good rooms

By

13. März 2017

Apart from water works on going, this is a great place to stay. Staff have been awesome everytime. I've stayed a few times and never any complaints.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleep

By

12. März 2017

club

The bed was extremely comfortable. Nice clean and quiet hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely rude and poor check in staff

By

11. März 2017

I waited to check in for a considerable time as there was a large french group also checking in, when I got to the front the receptionist started the checking in process then, stopped and went into the back. Sometime later she reappeared with her coat on and proceeded to walk out the door, mid way through checking me in. I asked her where she was going and she said someone else will check me me. The other receptionist looked on in disbelief. That was the worse service I have ever experienced in an hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service by the Staff

By

10. März 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean.

Parking facilities were not good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn Express, Croydon

By

10. März 2017

club

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. No parking on site but discounted parking nearby. There was sewer work going on outside the hotel but this stopped at 10pm and didn't restart until after 7am the next day but this wasn't the hotels fault

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

10. März 2017

club

I have stayed at numerous holiday inn express hotels and always felt you get what you pay for. This hotel went beyond that with customer service and exceeded my expectations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen