Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 501 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

501Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    212
  • 4 Sterne
    183
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Gute Anbindung an die City und sehr guter Service

By

10. August 2016

club

Das Hotel ist für Fluggäste uneingeschränkt empfehlenswert. Besonders die Anbindung und Nähe zu Londons City ist zusammen mit den doch günstigen Preisen des Hotels von großem Vorteil.
Für Anfahrten mit dem Auto ist zu bedenken, das die Parkmöglichkeiten in einem Parkhaus einen Fußweg von etwa 10 min bedeuten .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night in Croydon

By

28. Juli 2016

club

I was greeted by friendly and efficient check-in staff despite them being very busy. My room was up to the usual Holiday Inn Express standards although the mattress was softer than I would have liked. A good sleep was interrupted by a noisy refuse lorry at 0630, but I did have the window open! Breakfast was the usual standard (passable) and crowded. Overall though a good stay and I will be booking here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good atmosphere great service

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Staff made me feel very comfortable, was friendly and really helped me with my enquires about the area. The room was comfortable and clean, and surprisingly quiet considering this was near a busy road. All in all a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good value

By

13. Juli 2016

club

All staff are very friendly and helpful. Have stayed before when in the area and will continue to do so

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location for public transport links

By

07. Juli 2016

I have given a very favourable review

I consider that I should be able to choose whether I wish to add anyring. There can be no "you must,,,,,"

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and relaxing room

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Great value for 1 night stay with b'fast. The only down side was, it took me 30 mins going around in circles to find the hotel, but front of house staff was friend and very helpful with direction via mobile.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. Juli 2016
Dear Rychieb, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We strive to provide our guests with an extraordinary experience and we are pleased to have the opportunity to do that for you during your visit with us. We truly appreciate your feedback regarding our friendly and helpful staff as we pride our selves on excellent customer service. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts and we do hope to have another chance of hosting you should your travels bring you back to Croydon. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel Bad Location

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Overall the hotel was good. I was with a group who had booked this hotel. I booked a separate room online with no trouble. The price was reasonable. The walk to whatever station, tube, metro, whatever was about 15 minutes. During the day it didn't feel unsafe, but coming home from the theater one night a group of nine women were physically and verbally accosted by a man who made comments that were derogatory and abuse. He grabbed at one of the younger women and continued to follow and insult us. A few blocks later we heard the sound of a man being beaten by several people, his head was being slammed against a wall and he was told, "tell them you were in an accident". We crossed the street and the men beating him left. Soon after that we passed the Hustler club with several "working women" standing around. As we came around the corner towards the hotel, several drunk men attempted to speak with us. The take away lesson from this is don't walk to the hotel at night. We also took a taxi from the center of town one day and when we asked the waitress at the restaurant how far Croydon was she said, "what is Croydon". Once we were in the taxi, the driver was not familiar with Croydon so had to use his GPS to get us back. It took an hour and the cost was 60 Euros. So ,the hotel is good, but if you travel at night, call a taxi from the metro station...don't walk. This hotel is nowhere near London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

19. Juni 2016

Great location with easy access to good trasport links. Good internet connection in the rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just about acceptable value for money

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Exceptionally uncomfortable and unusually small bed, plenty of bin noise outside early morning. "value" breakfast but very stale bread rolls and undrinkable awful coffee, five choices of teas though. The mugs in the room weren't washed/replaced when the room was serviced. Using the car park down the road is NOT straightforward both in locating and paying with hotel discount.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
28. Juni 2016
Dear DREWtwo, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express London-Croydon, UK and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the bed size, breakfast selection and housekeeping. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not stay at this Hotel!!!!!

By

14. Juni 2016

Myself and my colleague checked in at around 10 pm on the 24th May after a long days work to be told that there were no twin rooms available even though I made this booking sometime ago for a twin room.

We then had to wait for a sofa bed to be made up in single occupancy room. I found the sofa bed to be Inadequate and uncomfortable and had a terrible nights sleep.

I have emailed the Hotel to complain as I did not have time in the morning to do so in person and still have had no response form the email send over 3 weeks ago!!!!!!!

Very poor customer service all round

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
24. Juni 2016
Dear disgusted666, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your experience with us. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and superior accommodations. It is regrettable to hear that you did not receive your preferred room type during your stay. I am sorry that the sofa bed was uncomfortable to get a restful sleep. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have sent you a private message to follow up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful stay

By

09. Juni 2016

easy check-in and check-out. warm welcoming staff. the general manager was very welcoming and the service and amenities were of good standard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

06. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Made my trip very pleasant whilst attending a few days of conference meeting in the very busy metropolis of Croydon. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Especially a lady (don't know her name) who offered to make my latte special! for me every morning without asking. Expanded parking facility in my opinion will make this hotel a world beater! but being in the middle of Croydon, it's literally walking distance from the high street, restaurants, Whitgift shopping, Centrale Shopping mall... etc. and of course the the Surrey Street Bustling Market. I have stayed here before and will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen