Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Lorton

8180 Silverbrook Road , Lorton, Virginia 22079

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 236 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

236opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    181
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great stay

By

03 abril 2020

Excellent hotel and a good price. The front desk was extremely professional and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lorton VA - Great hotel to stay at.

By

02 abril 2020

Great hotel to stay at. Great staff. Made to feel very welcome which made for a very enjoyable stay, considering the current situation with COVID-19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Essential traveling during stressful times

By

30 marzo 2020

club

Everyone treated me with the normal hospitality you would expect during easier times. Everyone showed health precautions, without demonstrating fear, or judgement over the fact the I had to travel, during a travel ban. Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

17 marzo 2020

club

this is a hotel which makes it very easy to get to the auto train. It is clean,quite at night, very friendly staff and helpful getting a food delivery service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

impressed with this new property

By

15 marzo 2020

club

I've been at this location under prior ownership.
Impressed with IHG upgrades, especially in lobby and breakfast area.
Continuing focus on cleanliness very impressive.
Modern fixtures and conversion to showers in rooms best bet for travelers, especially the more mature folks!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Facility

By

13 marzo 2020

club

Very nice facility at a good price and conveniently located in relation to Arlington National Cemetery and Washington D.C. I found the bed to be quite comfortable and the newly installed walk in shower was a very nice and unexpected feature..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lorton, VA

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Lisa, the front desk person was outstanding. Very personable and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DMV Perfect Sopt

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Great service and comfort. Perfect location to stay close to everything on the VA side.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, convenient hotel

By

03 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and updated hotel. Good beds and bedding. We had an issue with the heating unit which loudly cut on and off all night, even after shutting it off completely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

29 febrero 2020

club

Nice place to stay, clean rooms and very helpful staff and pleasant. I would recommend staying at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and nice value for the price

By

29 febrero 2020

club

Other than garbage bags piled out side of window and no slip strips on shower/bath our stay was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jerry

By

28 febrero 2020

club

The staff was very friendly! However, the worst thing was the heater/fan was so loud it was very annoying! You couldn’t have a conversation or hear the tv. Also, the lamp on the left side of the bed didn’t work! I felt I paid a lot of money for what I got! I can’t stress enough how aggravating the noise from the heater was!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información