Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Lorton

8180 Silverbrook Road , Lorton, Virginia 22079

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 583 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

583opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    474
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Comfortable Room and Close to Destination

By

09 mayo 2022

We were traveling from NH to Lorton to board the Amtrak Autotrain the next day, the Lorton HIE was perfectly located for both a nights rest and for access to the Autotrain. The hotel was clean and the continental breakfast on our day of departure was excellent and got the next leg of our trip to Florida off on the right foot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

03 mayo 2022

The only issue I had was a slight delay in waiting for my room to be ready at check in. Slight delay no concerns with the number of check in at the time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay near Ft Belvoir & Mt Vernon

By

28 marzo 2022

I enjoyed a quick 3-day business trip to the DC Area.
This location was ideal for my visits to the National Mall on my way to Lorton from Reagan Intl to see the Cherry Blossom Festival, as well as to visit George Washington's Mt Vernon on the way back. The visit to Ft Belvoir was a great part of my business trip to show off the new KAVU bag lines at this AAFES location. The breakfast was great and the lobby area was always clean and welcoming. The coffee was always available. Clean and quiet and close to highways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospitality was top notch

By

17 marzo 2022

club

This hotel was immaculate and the staff was so nice. The best free
Breakfast I’ve had all vacation and this was a one night stay due to a storm. I highly recommend this hotel for everyone’s needs as it was a 5 star for me and my family!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Like Hime Comforts

By

12 marzo 2022

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay for the weekend of my brother’s wedding. Finally a hot breakfast on our two mornings there since Covid restrictions were lifted. We had the comforts of home, friendly staff and able to walk to a couple restaurants nearby. Also right off I-95 so close to shopping at Springfield Towne Center. Highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Perfect 10!

By

27 febrero 2022

club

This hotel is perfect in every way! We stay here due to the close proximity to the Auto Train Station but it’s more than just that reason. Everything from the staff to the rooms to the breakfast is top notch. We stay in a lot of hotels in our travels so we know good from bad. Highly recommend the Lorton Holiday Inn express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room upon arrival, no service after

By

17 febrero 2022

club

The rooms are clean upon arrival. However, with 3 persons and a 3 night stay it was terrible. No service available. We were told they were understaffed. This would have been fine for overnight but not for 3 nights. Garbage containers overflowing, had to get extra garbage bags. Ran out of toilet paper and found myself at the front desk for towels as well. I was met with someone who came to the room once during the stay and unfortunately could not understand my request and was handed a garbage bag. A few minutes later went to the front desk to ask for room service at around 2pm on our second day and was assured it would get taken care of, returned later that evening to a dirty room. Customers should be aware of this when booking to properly prepare. I am sorry for the poor review, just arrive prepared to not have services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hvac

By

04 enero 2022

club

HVAC unit was way too noisy. Did advise at checkout it was noisy. Very little sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

24 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

A mile from Amtrak Auto Train. Lovely lobby and impressive amenities. Easy check in. Quiet, clean and has black out shade. Ask desk for coffee pod for room. None in the room. Possibly Due to supply chain issues, resort did not have lotion at the front desk. No biggie.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Auto train stop

By

20 diciembre 2021

Great
Very nice rooms
Good staff breakfast very nice
All in all a very pleasant stay slept very well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth the stay

By

18 diciembre 2021

club

For location and value a great property this Holiday inn Express is worth a visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

12 diciembre 2021

club

Nice, new, clean, and safe hotel; great location; great value; great room; great pool and patio; wonderful, free, diabetic-friendly breakfast included; great customer service; pleasant, welcoming, competent, and professional staff. Restaurants, Starbucks, Wawa, gas station, and a mall within walking distance of the hotel. Right off Rte. 46 and right next to Rte. 4.

The only constructive criticism/feedback I can offer the hotel is that the entrance needs to be better identified and easier to get to off Rte. 46. I had difficulty identifying the entrance while following my GPS and ended up inadvertently taking the Rte. 4 ramp to the highway!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información