Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lorton

8180 Silverbrook Road , Lorton, Virginia 22079

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 236 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay

By

April 03, 2020

Excellent hotel and a good price. The front desk was extremely professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Lorton VA - Great hotel to stay at.

By

April 02, 2020

Great hotel to stay at. Great staff. Made to feel very welcome which made for a very enjoyable stay, considering the current situation with COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less

Essential traveling during stressful times

By

March 30, 2020

club

Everyone treated me with the normal hospitality you would expect during easier times. Everyone showed health precautions, without demonstrating fear, or judgement over the fact the I had to travel, during a travel ban. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 17, 2020

club

this is a hotel which makes it very easy to get to the auto train. It is clean,quite at night, very friendly staff and helpful getting a food delivery service.

Read More
Read Less

impressed with this new property

By

March 15, 2020

club

I've been at this location under prior ownership.
Impressed with IHG upgrades, especially in lobby and breakfast area.
Continuing focus on cleanliness very impressive.
Modern fixtures and conversion to showers in rooms best bet for travelers, especially the more mature folks!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

March 13, 2020

club

Very nice facility at a good price and conveniently located in relation to Arlington National Cemetery and Washington D.C. I found the bed to be quite comfortable and the newly installed walk in shower was a very nice and unexpected feature..

Read More
Read Less

Lorton, VA

By

March 11, 2020

club

Lisa, the front desk person was outstanding. Very personable and professional.

Read More
Read Less

DMV Perfect Sopt

By

March 10, 2020

club

Great service and comfort. Perfect location to stay close to everything on the VA side.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient hotel

By

March 03, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and updated hotel. Good beds and bedding. We had an issue with the heating unit which loudly cut on and off all night, even after shutting it off completely.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 29, 2020

club

Nice place to stay, clean rooms and very helpful staff and pleasant. I would recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nice value for the price

By

February 29, 2020

club

Other than garbage bags piled out side of window and no slip strips on shower/bath our stay was great

Read More
Read Less

Jerry

By

February 28, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly! However, the worst thing was the heater/fan was so loud it was very annoying! You couldn’t have a conversation or hear the tv. Also, the lamp on the left side of the bed didn’t work! I felt I paid a lot of money for what I got! I can’t stress enough how aggravating the noise from the heater was!

Read More
Read Less