Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 238 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

238opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    168
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Good beakfast

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Spacious room with two chairs. HBO movie channel was good. Bed was comfortable. Air conditioning was easy to use and effective. Facilities were clean. Breakfast was very good. Easy access o and from freeway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service and communication by staff

By

18 marzo 2017

club

I will never stay here again. My company has pulled all reservations for future stays and we will not give our business again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable, friendly place to stay,.

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Staff friendly, rooms very clean and comfortable, close to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Hotel of Choice

By

07 marzo 2017

Great accommodations. Room was spacious, clean, and felt like a studio. Warm and friendly staff. Location close to highway and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Awesome I enjoyed my stay. I would definitely will recommend to my friends and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to receiving you again! Sincerely, Nick L GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stop

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great location and value . Staff was great and friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!! Sincerely, Nick L GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great lodging option

By

14 febrero 2017

club

A great value. Clean, well furnished, and very friendly and helpful staff. It exceeded my expectations as I expected something very average in this price range. This was much better than average.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick L GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stagf

By

09 febrero 2017

club

Helpful and friendly the campus was clean and easy to find. Breakfast options were solid. The room was clean and private

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick L GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick L. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Madera

By

05 febrero 2017

club

The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The night before the bed was comfortable and provided a great rest. The breakfast provided was a great start of our vacation day!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Susie G Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Sure

By

02 febrero 2017

club

My wife and I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times over the years. The staff was very helpful, and the rooms and most amenities were fine. However, the Inn is aging, and in need of repairs. The wallpaper in the bathroom in room 304 is peeling off of the walls. The other challenge we had is the room was right next to the stairwell and it was very noisy. On the plus side the room itself was clean and neat. Will we stay here in our next trip to Madera? Not sure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your interaction with our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I would like to personally apologize for the condition of your room, and the noise you encountered. I assure you that we will be looking into this. Also just for your future reference we will begin a complete renovation of the entire property starting in March. I hope that you will give us another chance on your way back through Madera. Sincerely, Nick L GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and amenities with friendly staff.

By

19 enero 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel on a business trip and was very happily surprised by the quality at a great value. My room was very nice with a comfortable bed. The television had DirectTV. The fitness room was small but fully adequate, also equipped with DirectTV. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Susie G Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel rooms could use some updating

By

16 enero 2017

club

The staff was very friendly at the hotel and the lobby and public areas were nice, but our room had uncomfortable and somewhat worn out furniture and an uncomfortable bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It is appreciated I am happy to hear the staff was very friendly and lobby and public areas were nice. I would like to apologize for any inconveniences you had in your room and I am very happy to share with you that our hotel will be starting renovations soon all the rooms and public areas. It's going to be a complete makeover and were so excited! Hope to see you back then or sooner!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información