Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 281 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

281opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    187
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Muy buen servicio

By

26 julio 2017

club

El Holiday Inn Hotel estuvo muy bien, limpio, y cómodo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RACING

By

19 julio 2017

MY RACE TEAM COMES TO MADERA TWICE A YEAR TO RACE AT THE FAIRGROUNDS FOR THE SRL NASCAR TOUR RACE AND WE ALL WAYS STAY AT THE HOLIDAY EXPRESS IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN GOOD BUT THE LAST TIME WAS A DISASTER...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

19 julio 2017

Bad bed and room was questionable and pool not usable, but unfortunately we were there in the middle of a remodel and before our they got to the floor we stayed on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HARDHAT HOTEL

By

10 julio 2017

club

Construction ongoing until approximately 8 p.m. at night, I was put on the same floor right across from the rooms being worked on. The front desk told me the worked stopped at 5 p.m., I told them I had to be up in the morning at 0430 hours, and they still lied to me, instead of moving me to a new room. I was at this hotel for 4 nights construction the 4 nights. It also took me 2 days to get a ethernet cable for my room, the room didn't have one and the wireless was really slow. The front desk said they would work on it, and 2 days later they were very happy and excited that they found me one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great friendly service

By

03 julio 2017

club

The staff were nice and friendly. Amenities are good in the guest room and provided by holiday inn, room had updated tv and iPhone Bluetooth clock radio, the chair was a little dirty with stain on it, curtains was torn and need to be replaced. The tub drainage needs some work but the shower head was great. Internet was weak. Overall the stay was average for a Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was ok

By

30 junio 2017

club

The room was clean, but the wifi was very bad, the pool was closed, not enough food too choose from for breakfast, the ac wouldn't shut off at night and it kept getting to cold, and the curtains don't closed so all the light comes in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better then expected!

By

28 junio 2017

club

Checking in and out was effortless. So fast and easy which made it great because we were hot and tired from a full day of softball.
The rooms are very large. Everything was perfect. Hot breakfast in the morning is always a plus, but even better that this Holiday Inn Express has more options then most other hotels.
We did not hear any noise at all once we were in our room.
Great place to stay as it has very easy access on and off the freeway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool and jacuzzi was closed

By

26 junio 2017

club

I wish I had been told the pool and jacuzzi was closed indefinitely, so I could have booked a hotel with these amenities. After a long day of driving, this was very important to me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, no noise from other rooms or halleat

By

26 junio 2017

Awesome, I slept soundly. The personnel was very friendly and accommodating. Parking was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 junio 2017

Great place, friendly, comfortable. Would recommend this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff but lumpy mattress

By

19 junio 2017

The hotel was under construction during my stay and staff was very friendly and understanding of the inconvenience. I stayed in one of rooms that was newly updated. I believe the room was not "fully" updated but was updated enough for the hotel to book the room as they continue to remodel the remaining rooms. Overall, I felt the room was fine. My only compliant is the mattress. The mattress was obviously an old mattress which the hotel did not replace or have yet to replace. The mattress was very lumpy on both sides of the bed. The mattress was so lumpy that I had to sleep in the direct middle to balance out the lumpiness of the mattress. I only stayed 3 nights and was able to sleep fine with the aid of sleeping pills. I'm positive that if I had not taken any sleeping pills I would not have slept well. Another compliant I had was that among the 3 bath towels they provided, one of the bath towels was dirty with obvious stains on it. Luckily, I was traveling alone for business and so two towels were enough for me. I want to believe the hotel will eventually get to replacing the old mattress with new ones as it would be a shame to invest in updating the hotel only to keep old mattresses as most travelers would prefer a good night sleep than a nice desk or chair to sit on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

May 2017 Stay

By

08 junio 2017

Good location and price. Easy access. Under renovation May 2017 .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información