Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 214 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

214opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    150
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great place

By

26 septiembre 2016

The last three times we have returned to the area, we chose to stay in Madera. Great location and close to Starbucks... Staff are always helpful and friendly and pleasant to deal with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Madera

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Very comfortable, met my expectations. Clean and location was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

18 septiembre 2016

slept well ..bed very comfortable plenty of towel hot water in shower very relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel was nice and clean. Quiet. very nice experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt like a home away from home

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

The things I need when I travel, a comfortable bed, a shower with soft towels, internet connections and breakfast in the morning. My stay included everything on my list and a large room with a couch and chairs. I was able to accomplish work at the desk and felt so comfortable when I went to bed I did not wake up until the alarm went off. This was one of my best hotel stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service and quiet room

By

07 septiembre 2016

enjoyable. people working there. and I had a good sleep. However, by making me write now 50 characters, I almost wish I didn't say YES to filling out this survey ....I hope it lets me submit now.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Madera

By

31 agosto 2016

club

I booked this hotel at the last minute when my flight arrived later than expected. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable, and the breakfast choices were healthy and fresh. I'll definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathrooms

By

24 agosto 2016

The bathrooms seem like they need some attention. In every room I've stayed in the wallpaper is coming off and the corners are cracked and dark. Don't think it's mold but it looks rough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conclusion

By

22 agosto 2016

As I stated the Manager Stephanie had a policy that forced us to go to a competitor.

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 septiembre 2016
Dear Chivoo, Thank you for posting a review about our property. It is regrettable that you were not able to fully enjoy your visit due to issues with the hotel policy. I would like to follow-up on this. I have sent you a private message in an effort to obtain additional information, and the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel. We value you as our guest and hope to hear from you soon. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

19 agosto 2016

We were very pleased with this hotel. We had been traveling all day and were looking for a nice hotel to stop for the night. The staff was VERY friendly when I called to book the room and at check in. She made a delicious recommendation for dinner. We enjoyed the breakfast options the next day before hitting the road towards our final destination.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 agosto 2016
Blue Hen, Thank you so much for you feedback. We greatly appreciate it I am so pleased to hear that our staff was very friendly and courteous when booking your room and awesome to hear she also gave you recommendations for dinner. I will most definitely pass this on for her to read.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Madera Holiday Inn Express

By

31 julio 2016

club

Great staff, easy to access the free way and central to town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

25 julio 2016

club

Nice and clean and quiet. Back door did not always work with the key and the staff didn't seem to know or want to fix it. Breakfast was nice and glad it started at 6am instead of the 630am as posted on the door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información