Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 238 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

238Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    168
  • 4 Sterne
    46
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Good beakfast

By

21. März 2017

club

Spacious room with two chairs. HBO movie channel was good. Bed was comfortable. Air conditioning was easy to use and effective. Facilities were clean. Breakfast was very good. Easy access o and from freeway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service and communication by staff

By

18. März 2017

club

I will never stay here again. My company has pulled all reservations for future stays and we will not give our business again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable, friendly place to stay,.

By

12. März 2017

club

Staff friendly, rooms very clean and comfortable, close to everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Hotel of Choice

By

07. März 2017

Great accommodations. Room was spacious, clean, and felt like a studio. Warm and friendly staff. Location close to highway and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Awesome I enjoyed my stay. I would definitely will recommend to my friends and family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to receiving you again! Sincerely, Nick L GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stop

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great location and value . Staff was great and friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!! Sincerely, Nick L GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great lodging option

By

14. Februar 2017

club

A great value. Clean, well furnished, and very friendly and helpful staff. It exceeded my expectations as I expected something very average in this price range. This was much better than average.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick L GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stagf

By

09. Februar 2017

club

Helpful and friendly the campus was clean and easy to find. Breakfast options were solid. The room was clean and private

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick L GM
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick L. GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Madera

By

05. Februar 2017

club

The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The night before the bed was comfortable and provided a great rest. The breakfast provided was a great start of our vacation day!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Susie G Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Sure

By

02. Februar 2017

club

My wife and I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times over the years. The staff was very helpful, and the rooms and most amenities were fine. However, the Inn is aging, and in need of repairs. The wallpaper in the bathroom in room 304 is peeling off of the walls. The other challenge we had is the room was right next to the stairwell and it was very noisy. On the plus side the room itself was clean and neat. Will we stay here in our next trip to Madera? Not sure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your interaction with our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I would like to personally apologize for the condition of your room, and the noise you encountered. I assure you that we will be looking into this. Also just for your future reference we will begin a complete renovation of the entire property starting in March. I hope that you will give us another chance on your way back through Madera. Sincerely, Nick L GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and amenities with friendly staff.

By

19. Januar 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel on a business trip and was very happily surprised by the quality at a great value. My room was very nice with a comfortable bed. The television had DirectTV. The fitness room was small but fully adequate, also equipped with DirectTV. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Susie G Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel rooms could use some updating

By

16. Januar 2017

club

The staff was very friendly at the hotel and the lobby and public areas were nice, but our room had uncomfortable and somewhat worn out furniture and an uncomfortable bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It is appreciated I am happy to hear the staff was very friendly and lobby and public areas were nice. I would like to apologize for any inconveniences you had in your room and I am very happy to share with you that our hotel will be starting renovations soon all the rooms and public areas. It's going to be a complete makeover and were so excited! Hope to see you back then or sooner!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen