Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 274 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

274Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    186
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Pool and jacuzzi was closed

By

26. Juni 2017

club

I wish I had been told the pool and jacuzzi was closed indefinitely, so I could have booked a hotel with these amenities. After a long day of driving, this was very important to me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, no noise from other rooms or halleat

By

26. Juni 2017

Awesome, I slept soundly. The personnel was very friendly and accommodating. Parking was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. Juni 2017

Great place, friendly, comfortable. Would recommend this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff but lumpy mattress

By

19. Juni 2017

The hotel was under construction during my stay and staff was very friendly and understanding of the inconvenience. I stayed in one of rooms that was newly updated. I believe the room was not "fully" updated but was updated enough for the hotel to book the room as they continue to remodel the remaining rooms. Overall, I felt the room was fine. My only compliant is the mattress. The mattress was obviously an old mattress which the hotel did not replace or have yet to replace. The mattress was very lumpy on both sides of the bed. The mattress was so lumpy that I had to sleep in the direct middle to balance out the lumpiness of the mattress. I only stayed 3 nights and was able to sleep fine with the aid of sleeping pills. I'm positive that if I had not taken any sleeping pills I would not have slept well. Another compliant I had was that among the 3 bath towels they provided, one of the bath towels was dirty with obvious stains on it. Luckily, I was traveling alone for business and so two towels were enough for me. I want to believe the hotel will eventually get to replacing the old mattress with new ones as it would be a shame to invest in updating the hotel only to keep old mattresses as most travelers would prefer a good night sleep than a nice desk or chair to sit on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

May 2017 Stay

By

08. Juni 2017

Good location and price. Easy access. Under renovation May 2017 .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wait!!

By

08. Juni 2017

Being renovated. Wait until the place has completed renovation. There is no pool currently. Nicest employee there was the man vacuuming the carpet. He was friendly and seemed to care that we were there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't stay here

By

07. Juni 2017

club

Hotel was HOT throughout the halls and lobby. My room smelled of mold and tub Was dirty. Not happy with this at all. So much noise I couldn't sleep and Had to wake up early the next day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business

By

06. Juni 2017

club

great room, breakfast and comfortable bed would stay there again nest time in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Holiday Inn Experience Ever

By

05. Juni 2017

Made reservations for a room with two beds for four people- but was forced to stay in a one-bed room because they were completely booked. They didn't have ANY extra blankets they could give us for the two adults that were forced to sleep on the floor. The staff was completely rude stating they would cancel our reservation or comp us anything for the mix-up. The pool was being renovated and no-one said a thing when we made reservations over the phone. The floor we stayed in was being renovated and the smell of carpet glue was a bit too much for some of the people in our group. The rooms didn't have closets or any way to hang clothing. The worst part about the entire thing was the staff....one of the women working there told my husband she didn't believe them when he tried to explain some of the issues with the room and reservation. She was unprofessional and RUDE. I'll never stay at this location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful Service, Construction, Poor Breakfast

By

03. Juni 2017

As a spire member, I stay at many IGH properties each year. This is one IHG property I will avoid in the future, and they managed to make me upset enough I am reconsidering my future loyalty to IHG.

Did not recognize Spire status.

Did not offer welcome points.

Room was in need of an update.

Breakfast area crowded, and not terribly clean.

They decided to cancel my reservation because they tried to run a credit card that had been stolen and when they couldn't reach me decided to go ahead and cancel. The did tell me they had already contacted guest relations though...so consider this logic. If I was going to be a no show, there was no need to contact guest relations because I would have never known they canceled it. By contacting guest relations they acknowledged they still though I might show up. Given the number of nights I stay at IHG properties then, they should have waited for me to arrive and correct the credit card number issue. (Couldn't reach me because I was in an area with no cell service for a memorial service). They of course would not have known this, but should have given me the benefit of the doubt.

Worst part though, was the front desk staff member, flat out did not care one way or the other. Was completely indifferent to the issue and tried to tell me she would have to charge the rack rate since she had already canceled the original reservation. She did re-instate the reservation at the original price after discussion, but I believe it was primarily because I was likely already paying the rack rate given the rate was much higher than at any other HIE I typically stay at.

I could accept the construction, and the room in need of an update, as presumably that is why the construction was going on. I can accept that perhaps the construction was also why the breakfast area was so poor, and the pool was apparently closed, but I can NOT accept the utter contempt for me as a customer the employee displayed when telling me she had cancelled the reservation. Complete lack of empathy, warmth, concern, understanding I was at a memorial service, etc.

I hope this property get's it act together because after the renovation it should be nice, and it is in a decent location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was friendly and room were quiet.

By

01. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Was able to get a good nights sleep after visiting Yosemite all day. The Breakfast Bar attendant was very helpful and courteous. She provided a courtesy bag for us to take fruit along to the park with us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Luck of the Draw

By

01. Juni 2017

club

The bed was real lumpy and the pillows were really uncomfortable. But overall stay was ok .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen