Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 227 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    8

Hotel rooms could use some updating

By

January 16, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly at the hotel and the lobby and public areas were nice, but our room had uncomfortable and somewhat worn out furniture and an uncomfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It is appreciated I am happy to hear the staff was very friendly and lobby and public areas were nice. I would like to apologize for any inconveniences you had in your room and I am very happy to share with you that our hotel will be starting renovations soon all the rooms and public areas. It's going to be a complete makeover and were so excited! Hope to see you back then or sooner!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations

By

January 12, 2017

club

Nice Comfy bed! Quiet with great location.There was only one thing I noticed that was wrong with the room. And it was such a small thing.. Armchair was a little worn and the ottoman had a stain on it .I'll stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Susie G Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

January 09, 2017

club

Will definately stay again with Holiday Inn Express had a very comfortable stay. Would highly recommend to family and friends to stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Susie G Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Large bathrooms

By

December 21, 2016

Very impressed with the size of the bathroom and also the bathroom counter had plenty of room for all our toiletries and more. The shower had good water pressure and was easy to set and did not change temperature on you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Susie G Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Madera

By

December 09, 2016

Great service as expected and always received. Why does it have to be 50 characters long? I said what I needed to say.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate it very much. I am pleased to hear that you experienced great service. I will share this with the staff. Sincerely, Susie G AGM
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

December 08, 2016

platinumelite

Arrived a little early and asked the clerk for some recommendations for nearby restaurants. She was knowledgeable on the area offerings and extremely helpful and courteous. The ground floor room was very expansive, clean and comfortable. While the bathroom is standard size it was very clean, modern and well lit and supplied.
The great room was very clean, provided but adequate variety of food and a very ample supply of very good coffee. The view from the great room into the lobby area allows guests, while enjoying breakfast/coffee, to watch staff mop the lobby floor.
Upon departure I couldn't locate a staff member to thank for the pleasant stay or turn in the room keys - the front desk, lobby and great room were abandoned.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Susie G AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 04, 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable. Good breakfast. They have cookies at night which is good for a little snack. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Susie G AGM
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

November 29, 2016

club

Overall what you would expect from HI Express. Would stay here again if in the area. Service was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Susie G AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, comfortable room

By

November 19, 2016

club

Nice large clean guest room. Helpful friendly staff. Ease of check out extremely convenient. Definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Susie G Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

November 02, 2016

club

Hi there what you doing? Wish you were here. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

October 27, 2016

club

My stay was very good . It was a personal driving trip for me. The comfort of the room coupled with the quietness of the area that I was assigned to was pleasant.

I plan to stay at this particular hotel at least twice in 2017.

a satisfied guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Susie, Guerra Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

average

By

October 20, 2016

club

Average stay except for noisy room. Average in most other ways. Nothing spectacular.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We hope you stay again here with us and let us give you a wow stay. Please reach out to management during next stay. Thank you
Read More
Read Less