Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 280 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    13

RACING

By

July 19, 2017

MY RACE TEAM COMES TO MADERA TWICE A YEAR TO RACE AT THE FAIRGROUNDS FOR THE SRL NASCAR TOUR RACE AND WE ALL WAYS STAY AT THE HOLIDAY EXPRESS IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN GOOD BUT THE LAST TIME WAS A DISASTER...

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 19, 2017

Bad bed and room was questionable and pool not usable, but unfortunately we were there in the middle of a remodel and before our they got to the floor we stayed on.

Read More
Read Less

HARDHAT HOTEL

By

July 10, 2017

club

Construction ongoing until approximately 8 p.m. at night, I was put on the same floor right across from the rooms being worked on. The front desk told me the worked stopped at 5 p.m., I told them I had to be up in the morning at 0430 hours, and they still lied to me, instead of moving me to a new room. I was at this hotel for 4 nights construction the 4 nights. It also took me 2 days to get a ethernet cable for my room, the room didn't have one and the wireless was really slow. The front desk said they would work on it, and 2 days later they were very happy and excited that they found me one.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

July 03, 2017

club

The staff were nice and friendly. Amenities are good in the guest room and provided by holiday inn, room had updated tv and iPhone Bluetooth clock radio, the chair was a little dirty with stain on it, curtains was torn and need to be replaced. The tub drainage needs some work but the shower head was great. Internet was weak. Overall the stay was average for a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

June 30, 2017

club

The room was clean, but the wifi was very bad, the pool was closed, not enough food too choose from for breakfast, the ac wouldn't shut off at night and it kept getting to cold, and the curtains don't closed so all the light comes in.

Read More
Read Less

Better then expected!

By

June 28, 2017

club

Checking in and out was effortless. So fast and easy which made it great because we were hot and tired from a full day of softball.
The rooms are very large. Everything was perfect. Hot breakfast in the morning is always a plus, but even better that this Holiday Inn Express has more options then most other hotels.
We did not hear any noise at all once we were in our room.
Great place to stay as it has very easy access on and off the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Pool and jacuzzi was closed

By

June 26, 2017

club

I wish I had been told the pool and jacuzzi was closed indefinitely, so I could have booked a hotel with these amenities. After a long day of driving, this was very important to me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, no noise from other rooms or halleat

By

June 26, 2017

Awesome, I slept soundly. The personnel was very friendly and accommodating. Parking was good

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

Great place, friendly, comfortable. Would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff but lumpy mattress

By

June 19, 2017

The hotel was under construction during my stay and staff was very friendly and understanding of the inconvenience. I stayed in one of rooms that was newly updated. I believe the room was not "fully" updated but was updated enough for the hotel to book the room as they continue to remodel the remaining rooms. Overall, I felt the room was fine. My only compliant is the mattress. The mattress was obviously an old mattress which the hotel did not replace or have yet to replace. The mattress was very lumpy on both sides of the bed. The mattress was so lumpy that I had to sleep in the direct middle to balance out the lumpiness of the mattress. I only stayed 3 nights and was able to sleep fine with the aid of sleeping pills. I'm positive that if I had not taken any sleeping pills I would not have slept well. Another compliant I had was that among the 3 bath towels they provided, one of the bath towels was dirty with obvious stains on it. Luckily, I was traveling alone for business and so two towels were enough for me. I want to believe the hotel will eventually get to replacing the old mattress with new ones as it would be a shame to invest in updating the hotel only to keep old mattresses as most travelers would prefer a good night sleep than a nice desk or chair to sit on.

Read More
Read Less

May 2017 Stay

By

June 08, 2017

Good location and price. Easy access. Under renovation May 2017 .

Read More
Read Less

Wait!!

By

June 08, 2017

Being renovated. Wait until the place has completed renovation. There is no pool currently. Nicest employee there was the man vacuuming the carpet. He was friendly and seemed to care that we were there.

Read More
Read Less