Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 315 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

pleasant stay

By

18 October 2017

club

The worst thing regarding our stay would have to be the difficult reservation process. the reason for our visit was to attend a funeral and we had difficulty coordinating rooms with other out-of-town family members. Despite this road bump, the remainder of our stay was hassle free. In addition to the courteous and friendly hotel staff, all of our comfort needs were met. The hotel was undergoing renovations and the carpet had recently been installed on our floor. The smell from the carpet adhesive remained in the hall and did not bother us in our room. The overall stay was pleasant and worry free.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

18 October 2017

club

Nice rooms probably the cleanest rooms and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing stay in a clean, comfortable room

By

17 October 2017

Our visit to this Holiday Inn Express location was very pleasant. From the first contact at the hotel desk, where the clerk was friendly and helpful, through the end of our stay, we found no problems. We do note that we had a room at the end of a hallway, where the elevator and ice machine were located, and had a little noise from people gathering as they waited for the elevator. But the room and amenities were fresh and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel for sure

By

17 October 2017

Hotel was just remolded so rooms where really clean.

Didn’t care for the breakfast as it was left under the heat lamp to long and turned hard by 7am in the morning

Also uhh account wouldn’t work with suite wasn’t happy about this

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

16 October 2017

Date: October 12, 2017... The hotel is a great location with coffee shops/restaurants/retail stores within walking distance or drive a short drive from the hotel to Cleveland Avenue that is the main street for this city, and you'll have plenty of choices to dine or shop. Newly, remodeled rooms are fantastic. My husband and I have stayed at this hotel many times and we highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

12 October 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed a number of times over the past months and the staff (two of them in particular) go above and beyond to welcome, accommodate and reassess throughout my stay. I come here instead of others because of these staff members.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

10 October 2017

club

Overall it was a good experience....If I'm in the area I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

07 October 2017

club

Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Nothing was ever too much trouble. Rooms are recently renovated and are nice and clean. Bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast was yummy.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Clean & Fresh

By

06 October 2017

We were made to feel very welcome with nothing to much trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Construction mess and unflexible staff.

By

05 October 2017

Mistakenly choose wrong date - got charged for the nigh I did not stay without any mercy. Was given upgraded room along with bunch of construction workers in hallways working overtime and stink of fresh paint. BTW "thank you for being Spire Member!"...we will charge you extra to make sure you not going to go away! I guess I need to start using different chain.

Read More
Read Less

A Holiday Inn Express Unlike Any Others

By

04 October 2017

club

The hotel is being fully redone. New rooms, new everything in the rooms including the bed and the furniture. New carpet, new wall coverings and everything is crisp, clean and contemporary.
This total remodel has taken this facility from being just acceptable to over the top. It will potentially set the standard for all of the other offerings in the vicinity who might need to contemplate sprucing their facilities up.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

01 October 2017

I stay here about once or twice per month. Great staffordable and new remodeled rooms are nice.

Read More
Read Less