Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison Central

610 John Nolen Drive , Madison, Wisconsin 53713

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 1604 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1604opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1468
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Friendly and responsive staff

By

06 diciembre 2021

The hotel staff exceeded expectations in every way. Most notably, they took public health seriously, and wore masks, etc. A lot of other hotels ignore those guidelines.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nana

By

06 diciembre 2021

Great staff! Very clean environment, and terrific service! This is a great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional Staff

By

06 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Beautiful Hotel with a wonderful Staff. The rooms in perfect condition and the staff went out of their way to make our stay a wonderful experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded Expectations

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

Super friendly service. Property was beautiful - great decor and very clean. Very comfortable bed - better than my own! Happy hour was a great add, and the breakfast was exceptional. In a time when corners are being cut, this hotel exceeded expectations. Loved my stay and when in Madison, will always stay here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

My experience at the Holiday Inn Madison was excellent. The hotel is very modern/updated, free breakfast had tons of choices and was delicious, the rooms were super clean/nice, the location of the hotel is close to downtown Madison which was highly convenient.

Also, everyone on the staff I spoke with was beyond helpful and friendly. Specifically, a woman who worked at the front desk, Sandy, was awesome. Always had a smile on her face and was more than willing to help with the requests I made to ensure I had a great stay. Would definitely recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

02 diciembre 2021

We had a wonderful stay while traveling with our dog. We only wish there were more closer choices for dining out. Everything was up to date clean and restful. We liked it so much we arre booked again for a trip there in Feb.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay In Madison

By

01 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

The new upgraded property was the best only eclipse by the friendliness of the front desk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanksgiving

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

The location is easy for going in and out but still close to downtown. Walking / biking path directly in front of the hotel for a ride or stroll by the lake.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard of Excellence

By

26 noviembre 2021

This hotel provides an excellent experience for their guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

20 noviembre 2021

Clean lobby and rooms.. Pool room warm and relaxing..
Staff friendly and helpful..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

19 noviembre 2021

Excellent stay , friendly staff , comfy beds, spacious and clean room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff was great

By

17 noviembre 2021

Breakfast was a little disorganized but good. Room was really nice and we liked the location near the lake.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información