Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 484 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Staff

By

January 16, 2017

club

Staff at hotel were super friendly! Every day I needed something they were right there with a smile and were always able to accommodate my need. I needed stamps one day, directions another however most days it was just their friendly manner that brightened my day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Jenny Renfro, Thank you for your feedback about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison Central. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Member. We are very lucky to have a great location close to so many attractions in Madison. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel and thought our team was very accommodating. We are lucky to have a great team that takes great care of all of our guests' needs. We pride ourselves in being a “Great Hotel Guests Love”, so we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon! Alana L. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

I like this location it is a good location, i hope this is 50 chars by now

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
yitbos2, Thank you for your feedback about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison Central. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club Member. We are very lucky to have a great location close to so many attractions in Madison. We strive to get 5 star reviews, and we hope that you stay with us again so we can try to make your experience even better. We pride ourselves in being a “Great Hotel Guests Love”, so we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again! Alana L. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

アットホームな雰囲気

By

January 12, 2017

外はマイナス20度でしたが、スタッフの皆さんの暖かいホスピタリティが印象的でした。
送迎についても要望を快く聞いていただきました。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison Central. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club Member. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that if you are back in the Madison area that you stay with us again so we can try and make your stay perfect and get an even better review! We pride ourselves in being a “Great Hotel Guests Love”, so we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you the next time you are in Madison! Alana L. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazingly beautiful hotel with impecable service

By

January 11, 2017

club

This was the 2nd time we stayed at this hotel and loved it both times. The kids love the pool and it was so comfortable and spacious. I absolutely love the modern décor. The staff was just as amazing and friendly. The small issue we had with cold air coming in from the bottom of the unit, was rectified as best as could be instantly. They even gave us a few reward points because of it, which was very appreciated. I would stay here each and every time we visit my in-laws in Madison, WI. It was like a home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
MrsAR, Thank you for your feedback about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison Central. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Member. We love that you had an amazing stay with us while you were in Madison visiting your family. We apologize for the issue with your air conditioning unit and we are glad to hear that we were able to provide you with a quick fix. We pride ourselves in being a “Great Hotel Guests Love”, so we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon! Alana L. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are excellent and the location makes it easy to get anywhere in Madison.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
heyryan, Thank you for your feedback about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison Central. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club Member. We are very fortunate to have a great location close to so many different attractions in Madison. Our team hopes to make everyone's stay memorable so it sounds like our team succeeded in making your recent stay with us a great one! We pride ourselves in being a “Great Hotel Guests Love”, so we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you next time you are in Madison! Alana L. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thank you HI Express

By

January 09, 2017

I loved my stay at this particular location. The service, room, and breakfast were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison Central. It's great to hear that you loved everything about your stay, such as our service, rooms, and breakfast. We are lucky to have a great team that strives to give all of our guests the best service. We pride ourselves in being a “Great Hotel Guests Love”, so we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon! Alana L. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great staff

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel seemed fairly new and the décor was nicely done. Everyone at the front desk and staff were great. Dining area was quite large and first time I have seen bags made up with breakfast to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
character59, Thank you for your feedback about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison Central. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club Member. We love hearing that you had a great time at our hotel. We have a great team that gives our guests the best service to make their stay enjoyable and hassle-free. We pride ourselves in being a “Great Hotel Guests Love”, so we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you next time! Alana L. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

January 08, 2017

club

Staff was great, hotel updated, very pleasant.

Great attitudes by everyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Maui84, Thank you for your feedback about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison Central. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Member. We are very lucky to have a great team that strives to make each guest's stay memorable, which it sounds like we succeeded! We pride ourselves in being a “Great Hotel Guests Love”, so we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon! Alana L. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautifuly done

By

January 07, 2017

Plain and simple... Staff went above and beyond, the hotel was clean and new. They made sure we were extremely pleased every second we were there. Makes me want to stay at more IHG properties. I stay over 180 nights in hotels a year. This is one of the best in their category.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hollywood H, Thank you for your feedback about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison Central. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club Member. It's so great to hear that you were extremely pleased with our hotel and your experience. Since you travel so often, we love hearing that you think that we are one of the best! We pride ourselves in being a “Great Hotel Guests Love”, so we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you next time you are in Madison! Alana L. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

fantastic front desk personnel and great room

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful stay. The room was very comfortable and the temperature was easy to adjust. Grandkids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast was great. Will use this hotel again when in Madison.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
ma and pav, Thank you for your feedback about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison Central. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club Member. We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great time in the pool with your grandchildren. We pride ourselves in being a “Great Hotel Guests Love”, so we are so glad that you loved your stay! We hope to see you next time! Alana L. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful breakfast

By

January 03, 2017

club

One of the best continental breakfasts I've had in a long time.
Also great service from the front desk!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
MichaelChina, Thank you for your feedback about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison Central. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Member. I would like to apologize that a portion of your stay with us was not to your standards. We hope that you come back to stay with us in the future so we can try and make your entire stay wonderful to receive a 5 star review. We have a phenomenal team that takes great care of our guests during their stay. We pride ourselves in being a “Great Hotel Guests Love”, so we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again! Alana L. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern room

By

January 03, 2017

club

Hotel was exactly what we expected and a better price than other surrounding hotels. Would stay there again. My only suggestion was that the shuttle be available for later than 10 pm. We would have liked to use it but the badger basketball game was not done until after 10 pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
computergirl366, Thank you for your feedback about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison Central. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Member. Please accept my sincerest apologies that our shuttle service was not usable for you during your stay. We have made adjustments to our schedule for hockey and basketball games that are played later in the evening. We pride ourselves in being a “Great Hotel Guests Love”, so we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon! Alana L. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less