Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison Central

610 John Nolen Drive , Madison, Wisconsin 53713

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1415 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1295
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Stayed all of the country...this location is my favorite

By

February 18, 2020

Wonderful staff members. Excellent customer service. Attentive to every need. Other IHG locations would do well to see how the staff handles this location.

My favorite place....can’t wait to return and see the welcoming smiles once again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean hotel with great staff.

By

February 16, 2020

I stay here whenever I’m in Madison whether on business or for pleasure. Great location makes getting to where I need to go easy. Staff is always friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay. Good rates for all the amenities.

By

February 14, 2020

Good rates for all the amenities.
Great place to stay and I love the manager's happy hour.

Read More
Read Less

Madison stay

By

February 07, 2020

club

The hotel was nice but difficult to get to and no directionality when registering on line.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and friendly atmosphere

By

February 04, 2020

club

Felt very comfortable at the hotel right from the time I walked in the doors. Very welcoming and friendly. From the front desk staff right down to the shuttle driver everyone was extremely helpful. Front desk staff was willing to give recommendations on eating places in the area which I also find very helpful. Having the shuttle that takes you downtown so you don't have to navigate the streets was a huge extra and a stress relief.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 04, 2020

club

Everything was clean and comfortable. They even brought extra blankets for my wife. Our shuttle driver, Santa, was exceptional. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in the Madison area.

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch Stay- Friendly Team

By

February 02, 2020

Friendly staff. Clean. Great location. I would certainly come back to this hotel. Love the Spotted Cow.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding location

By

January 31, 2020

platinumelite

I would go out of my way to reserve a room at this location due to their very friendly staff, clean rooms and excellent towels!!

Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel, very clean, and comfortable.

By

January 27, 2020

Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful during check-in and check-out. Hotel is clean, bed was comfortable, room was spacious, breakfast was good.
The only issue we had was that the internet was not working. We could log in but that was as far as it would go. Frustrating as we were trying to get some work done but not a deal breaker.
Definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay and service

By

January 22, 2020

club

From the moment I checked In and got there staff was very welcoming , my room was amazing I loved it . I felt very safe knowing they had security there that I saw 24/7, made me feel more safe . Has no problems or complaints with my room. Would definitely recommend this to others !

Read More
Read Less

Good quality Holiday Inn Express

By

January 21, 2020

platinumelite

It was a well kept and run hotel, I would say on the higher end of what I have seen from Holiday Inn Express. Prices are reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 21, 2020

club

Was able to book during storm. The hotel was near the convention center and it was very safe.

Read More
Read Less