Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison Central

610 John Nolen Drive , Madison, Wisconsin 53713

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1534 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1401
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Madison Sta

By

February 27, 2021

club

As I wrote before ,the hotel has the finest staff anywhere. They are friendly warm,.and courteous..
I was treated !ik e a VIP.. I would not stay anywhere else when in .Madison.
The hotel was clean and very comfortable. The bed and pillows provided a very good night sleep. The staff
took all precarious to keep it safe and put my mind at ease.
Thoroughly a wonderful experience .

Read More
Read Less

Great quiet place!

By

February 24, 2021

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, Clean Hotel

By

February 24, 2021

club

This hotel is very nice with a clean, modern feel. The beds and pillows are comfortable, television is large and offers free HBO channels. The breakfast selections are large and very good and staff is very nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable room

By

February 23, 2021

club

I stayed here recently in an Executive Suite as I had my adult son staying with me and we needed extra space. The room was spacious and comfortable and quiet. The sofa bed was not comfortable that was the only negative; it wasn't usable. But the staff was super friendly, the place very clean and cared for. All Covid related requirements were in place and respected by staff and guests. I recommend staying here - it is also very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 22, 2021

Nice stay, very comfortable, peaceful and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

February 21, 2021

platinumelite

Very helpful staff. Got me what I wanted! The only thing I am not a fan of I got to have at least 50 characters.

Read More
Read Less

Topnotch hotel

By

February 20, 2021

club

Clean hotel, professional staff, healthy breakfast, relaxing and quiet room, topnotch.

Read More
Read Less

Topnotch hotel

By

February 19, 2021

club

Clean hotel, relaxing and quiet room, professional staff, healthy breakfast, top notch hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 17, 2021

It is a great place to stay. I stayed there 3 times since Nov 2020, I came to Madison to visit my daughter, who is a UW Madison student. This place is very clean. The staff are very nice. Breakfast is very good, lots of choices (hot and cold), coffee is great. There is a nearby park and lake area. I took great pictures of the city capitol with the lake in the front. Those pictures really remind me my great time in Madison.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel with great service.

By

February 17, 2021

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and clean. There were still choices offered for breakfast, all though not as many due to covid. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 16, 2021

The friendly staff made this a great stay. Everything was clean and COVID safe. The breakfast was great and I also really appreciated the reusable bathroom toiletries. Thanks for the great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel-poor sleep

By

February 15, 2021

club

This is a new hotel. Staff is very kind and professional. Unfortunately the bed is rock hard and I was unable to sleep most of the night due to back and hip pain from the bed. It snowed and the plow truck was very loud despite being on the top floor. Would have given a much higher rating if the bed was more comfortable as we wanted a relaxing experience. I will really steer away from holiday inn in the future unless they make the beds more comfortable. It is evident they have tried to make this a top notch hotel which it will be if you just make the beds better. Good sleep is one of the reasons people get a hotel! Otherwise it shows the staff takes great pride in this property.

Read More
Read Less