Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 750 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    687
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

清潔な部屋、便利な場所

By

October 17, 2017

部屋が清潔で、広さが十分でとても気に入っています。
来年も滞在したいです。
裏庭の様子も素敵でした。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 17, 2017

club

Clean rooms and good breakfast . Very close to lakes. Comfortable bed. Overall good experience with the service.

Read More
Read Less

visit

By

October 16, 2017

club

I was surprised how nice it was. I like the colors.

Read More
Read Less

Oustanding Service and Facilities

By

October 16, 2017

We chose this facility because our daughter's XC team was staying there, so that we could see her if possible in her pre-meet downtime. We got the last room in the place, more luxurious and expensive than we needed or wanted, but we were so grateful to be accommodated. The front desk staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, super accommodating, went out of their way both in booking and in-hotel service (Sandy was amazing). The food service staff were so friendly and helpful, really deserve a shout out. We didn't get to use the beautiful pool, or workout equipment, and only discovered a lovely firepit out back with cushioned chairs as we departed. Parking was safe and plentiful. There was a bit of a happy hour with free wine and beer and some snacks. Breakfast was all fresh and simple, with fresh fruit, which many of these self-service-type setups do not have, and the outstanding food staff replenished constantly and were very responsive to any requests. (Citrus juices could be improved. If you are a super light sleeper, request an odd-numbered room, as the evens at the back are next to train tracks, but not too obtrusive.)

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 13, 2017

club

Hotel is in a good location and is very well designed and very clean. The staff is amazing and very helpful and friendly. Housekeepers do a very good job with the rooms, as they are very clean and well stocked.
The common areas are comfortable and attractive, and the breakfast choices are great and staff keeps everything picked up and clean. A nice back outdoor area with fire pit and tables and chairs for relaxing in good weather.
Highly recommend this hotel if you like a small friendly place to stay while in Madison.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Excellent Service

By

October 13, 2017

club

The staff went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed and was easily able to recommend great restaurants in the area. The happy hour was also a lovely surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Madison visit SB

By

October 12, 2017

I was impressed with the hotel overall. A few minor things were noted such as the side door not working properly. Recommend a second handicap space in the back/rear parking lot, currently there is only one. That spot made it easier to load our bags.
The staff was very professional and friendly at all times. Breakfast was great along with the coffee, tea, etc.
My wife really liked the decor.
The room was comfortable and very clean, keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

World Dairy Expo

By

October 11, 2017

The staff was excellent! Hotel was very clean. Evening social after the trade show was great

Read More
Read Less

Another enjoyable stay!

By

October 08, 2017

club

My second stay at the Madison central location, and it was enjoyable again. Staff is very friendly. Bed is comfortable, and the room is exactly what I need. Their cocktail hour* is great. So nice to come back after a day of work and have a free drink or two.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 08, 2017

club

Fantastic staff! So friendly! Everyone from the manager to the front desk staff to the shuttle drivers were very personable without being intrusive. Can't wait until my next stay with all of you. Take care!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 06, 2017

club

Staff are very friendly and help in any way possible. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Continetal breakfast had lots of choices and was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 05, 2017

Check-in and check-out staff were amazing! Very welcoming and efficient with check-in and very interested and concerned that my stay met my expectations when checking-out.

Read More
Read Less