Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 471 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

471opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    267
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Great service

By

25 mayo 2017

we really enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable and I slept so peaceful. The staff was very professional and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marina Hotel

By

23 mayo 2017

Easy access but for being a newer hotel it hasn't been maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Castroville Trip

By

22 mayo 2017

very nice property and the location was good compared to where my business trip was taking me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room

By

19 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel and a room are nice, clean and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room; excellent value

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Everything was great; stay was very short, unfortunately. Staff was extremely professional and friendly. A very good value for that area and it is just a short drive to Monterey.
Will definitely be back next time I need to travel to the Monterey area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel good service

By

15 mayo 2017

Had no issues this met my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Clean room very comfortable and inviting and friendly staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service from the guys!

By

12 mayo 2017

club

The guys working the front desk, especially the evening/overnight shift were excellant!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place for biz or pleasure.

By

12 mayo 2017

club

Nice quiet location 15 minutes from Monterey, very clean rooms, comfy beds, friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not meet expectations

By

08 mayo 2017

club

The hotel was average; I've had a better stay at different Holiday Inn Express before. Customer services was overall okay--poor in the sense that there was no staff upon arrival (and no I did not use mobile check in or plan on doing so as it is my preference). I waited for at least 25 minutes and no one came up to the front despite me yelling across at the front if there was anyone there....it wasn't until I started walking around the hotel room that the receptionist saw me (it appears she was watching tv). To her credit she was kind (robotic like anyone in the service area), but did little to nothing to acknowledge the inconvenience. I suggested they have a bell in the front, but she ignored those things and proceeded to explain me what the hotel accommodations are.

The area was a nice location, the hotel is okay (one of the beds I had in the room was super sunken in, so it appeared to be an old bed.

Overall I would recommend a different hotel than this one if you are planning to stay in Marina. I have stayed at other hotels before in the area and had a more pleasant experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant experience!!

By

05 mayo 2017

club

Great location, comfortable suit. Front desk staff very friendly and professional especially Gloria, Andrew, and Marcy. The ladies at the restaurant are very helpful and nice. It was a good experience staying in this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfort, cheaper than surrounding hotels

By

04 mayo 2017

club

Visiting my fiancé in the military. We wanted a clean quiet hotel to enjoy ourselves and we were totally satisfied with our stay. The beds were very comfortable. Only suggesting is a better breakfast bar! But honestly for the price you can't beat it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información