Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 382 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Breakfast

By

29 September 2016

club

I had to leave the motel prior to breakfast being opened. I asked the clerk if it was possible to get a breakfast bag to go as I have at other locations and found out that it was not available at this location. I would recommend making a change and offering a quick breakfast for people who need to leave prior to the room being opened.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast need improvement

By

26 September 2016

Breakfast quality need to be improved! Need to add more fresh fruits and boiled egg during breakfast. Pancake machine is not user friendly.
Room and bathroom cleanliness is outstanding! Customer service is very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent environment to relax

By

21 September 2016

club

Pretty sand areas, relaxing waves, beautiful country sides

Read More
Read Less

Okay, but you can do better

By

10 September 2016

platinumelite

Basic hotel... nothing fancy. Parking is close to entrance and breakfast was about average for a place that provides breakfast that includes eggs, bacon, yogurt, juice, etc.

Old carpets and the place feels a bit dingy and just felt okay. If you're on business and just need a place to crash, this place is fine. If you want to impress a girl, go somewhere else.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 September 2016
Dear lololo27, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us and choosing our hotel for your business needs. We are very pleased to know that you were satisfied with the parking area and breakfast selection received. However, it is disheartening to know that the carpet condition and hotel atmosphere prevented you from having a perfect stay experience. We appreciate your comments and rest assured that they will be shared with our team for future improvements We greatly appreciate your feedback and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum members. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future and provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

08 September 2016

platinumelite

Pretty much what you expect, prices are competitive for the area, so I guess I can't complain too much.

If I want to nitpick:
- There was no one at the front desk when I arrived to check-in (around 6p). Waited more than 5 minutes for someone to show up.
- AC in the room did not work (flashing a maintenance symbol)...which was ok for my specific stay since it wasn't too cold or hot outside.
- Public bathrooms in the common area was filthy

Other than that, the experience was satisfactory.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 September 2016
Dear desperateazn, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and apologize for the shortfalls you have encountered with regards to our check-in service and air conditioning system. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

08 September 2016

club

the one issue I have is the hallways. the smell is quite stuffy and kind of mildew odor. the carpet is worn. also, there should be a stairwell next to the elevator for emergency purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk person

By

01 September 2016

club

Very helpful with restaurants, directions, etc. Made our stay very easy at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean inside, comfortable bed

By

31 August 2016

club

i wish the outside of the hallway ,upstairs the carpet would of been alot cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations

By

29 August 2016

platinumelite

HIE was exceptionally clean and the staff was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

25 August 2016

One stay during a road trip to big sur. Good location, walking distance to walmart. Staff are friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

19 August 2016

club

Hotel was very nice and clean. Beds very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room, Good Location

By

18 August 2016

Our room was very comfortable and quiet. Only the very, very, very soft pillows could be improved. The location of the hotel was great for our activities. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less