Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 421 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

2017 AT

By

17 February 2017

*Clean room
*Great TV channels
*Good distance from CSUMB (shuttle to Pebble Beach location)
*Costco

Read More
Read Less

My Favorite Place on th Coast

By

17 February 2017

platinumelite

A really nice place. Quiet and a great value. I have stayed here many times. It is always nice.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

15 February 2017

club

The staff were so helpful and polite. I was recuperating from surgery and they offered to bring me food to my room and anything that I needed you don't get that service in every Hotel you stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and breakfast!

By

13 February 2017

club

Attentive and friendly staff with a breakfast spread that has healthy options as well as your fill of about anything you want!

Read More
Read Less

Ihg holiday inn express

By

13 February 2017

club

Overall decent hotel. Friendly staff and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Changing room

By

12 February 2017

club

At my arrival a room on high floor wasn't available, I offered to wait until one was. The front desk clerk gifted me with 500 points for the inconvenience. Which it truly was not. Rooms were available on the ground floor but I prefer upper as a woman traveling alone.
Very gracious of their attentiveness

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Exceptional

By

07 February 2017

club

I stay at this hotel frequently for business purposes. The staff is always friendly and profesional. The rooms are always very clean and well kept. Breakfast is excellent for a Continental Style buffet. I never stay anywhere else! It's my home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

07 February 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed stay and the concierge Brent always treats me like royalty.

Read More
Read Less

lovely hot tub

By

03 February 2017

club

Don't choose this hotel because it has a fitness room because it is not well maintained. Breakfast and staff are great. The hot tub is indoors and very large, big plus.

Read More
Read Less

A clean Hotel with polite staff

By

02 February 2017

club

I often stay at the Holiday Inn Express due to the various locations and price. The hotels are always clean and quiet. The free breakfast is a perk and also it is nice to stay at a family friendly hotel. I am a rewards member and love using my points for family gey aways!

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem for Families

By

02 February 2017

club

We appreciated Britt's greeting to our vacation. He was super helpful

Read More
Read Less

Marina Stay

By

01 February 2017

Staff could not have been more wonderful. They truly understand customer service and they make you feel special upon walking in the door.
The breakfast was good with a lot of variety.
Room was a bit dated with frays and stains in the carpet.

Read More
Read Less