Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 362 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Accommodations and Location

By

July 18, 2016

Enjoyed this location and the accommodations this facility provides. Will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Great customer service, great rate and good breakfast.
Close to beach

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Ocean Get Away

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Marina has its own beach access nearby and is only minutes away from Monterrey Ca.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and the area. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Business so relaxing, It felt like leisure

By

July 12, 2016

Awesome courteous staff, excellent location for my business needs and so relaxing, I felt I was on vacation...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed - great staff

By

July 09, 2016

club

One night stay, very comfortable bed, good wireless internet and the staff is always cheerful and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

We had a very nice stay at this location. Our hotel room was very comfortable and we would definitely booked with this franchise again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfotable and clean,good service

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Location was great for our needs. Should have taken advantage of all amenities, but were just passing through on a road trip. Was nice place to stay, close to a state beach, Monterey is just down the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

amenities

By

June 27, 2016

The only complaint I would have is that there was no swimming pool. This inconvenience was my fault for not checking. I assumed they had one. There was a wonderful whirlpool and fitness center, but I swim in the mornings, so it was a disappointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, great location

By

June 27, 2016

Stayed here for conference at CSUMB. Easy drive, clean hotel, comfortable room. Breakfast was good but the eggs were a little gelatinous compared to other Holiday Inn Express breakfasts I've had. Over all, pretty nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

I was in town for a business meeting. I got to the hotel late and the front desk worker was very courteous and thoughtful. Sensing that I was tired, he got me into my room quickly. Wen I learned that I forgot to bring a toothbrush, he quickly offered me one at the front desk. In my room, I found that it was clean and quiet. Everything worked well and I had a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Sub Par Experience

By

June 23, 2016

club

Shower head and grab bar had mold growing on them. A pool of moisture noted under the mini fridge. The breakfast was standard for the chain though the biscuits and gravy were both dried out

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the conditions throughout the property. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 21, 2016

club

Staff is very friendly. Hotel is clean. Beds are too soft. The front desk was very accommodating to early check in. They called us as soon as one was available. they also gave us some insight on where to eat for dinner.

Read More
Read Less