Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 952 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

952opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    845
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great night sleep

By

25 junio 2017

platinumelite

Didn't check in until about 11:30. Front desk employee was very nice and friendly. Room was very clean and quiet. Bed was very comfortable. Very nice hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express - Marion IL

By

23 junio 2017

club

The hotel was fresh and clean and a pleasure to stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay overall

By

23 junio 2017

club

The hotel was good but could be improved. The room could have a safe and there was a giant bug in my bed that crawled on me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marion Stay

By

22 junio 2017

club

So glad we stopped when we did. Marion staff were very friendly and helpful. The room and breakfast exceeded IHG expectations. Can't think of anything to complain about.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location comfortable bed good service

By

22 junio 2017

It's a good location the rooms are nice and clean the restaurants good staff is excellent would like to see coffee in the lobby area early in the morning before the restaurant opens up and we will be staying there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

20 junio 2017

club

Overall, a very nice hotel. It appeared that my room had been smoked in before. TV was very small approx 27"

I will be returning to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

15 junio 2017

club

Nice hotel, clean and comfy. I had to stay here for work, and plan to return in the future. Would recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing in the hot tub room

By

14 junio 2017

club

I had a sore back from long hours in the car. We came to see a Miners baseball game. After a long day of travel, the hot tub was a welcome treat!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Marion, IL!

By

13 junio 2017

club

This hotel was a wonderful stop on our way to Florida. Great people, very clean rooms, and the breakfast lady was so nice. This is a very well managed property from the looks and condition of the hotel. Loved my stay and will stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

13 junio 2017

club

Very accommodating clean hotel. Breakfast was very good. Exercise room could use some weight machines and weights. The only downfall is the problem we had with checkout n the amount of our stay was charged and held out of our account twice n management did nothing. Other then that everything was great. We will stay again but they will not get our debit card. We will pay in cash or go elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

12 junio 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express. Room was clean and comfortable. Kids enjoyed the pool. Nice location, by a lot of restaurants. Good choice of food at breakfast. Could have had more seating area to eat breakfast as we had to wait for a table to come open. Staff was friendly at check-in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel

By

11 junio 2017

The staff at this hotel are great people! They are glad to help in any way they can. The property is modern, clean, and well kept all around. I highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información