Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 769 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

769opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    682
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas

Wonderful Stay

By

11 agosto 2016

Great hotel, clean, and nice size rooms! Would recommend this hotel to anyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what we expect from a Holiday Inn Express!

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

We are usually very pleased with staying at a Holiday Inn Express, and this one did not disappoint us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
cam42 - Thank you for the great review and we really hope to see you again the next time you are out this way from Iowa!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marion Holiday Inn Great place to stay

By

09 agosto 2016

First time stay here, though am on the road a lot for work and stay at many hotels. First, check in etc. was smooth, front desk helpful and friendly. The room was immaculate, and I never have used that word before in reviews. You could see a great sense of team work with all the staff, I even saw one leaving for the day who stopped to pick up some papers that had blown around the parking lot and throw them away. The room was already set up when I got in including the AC set and running at a comfortable level, and it was really hot out. Think the overall impression was that everyone was there to make my stay as comfortable as possible, and did it with a genuine smile and can-do attitude.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Miss Mimi - Thank you for staying with us and thank you for this wonderful review! This review really means alot and we have shared it with all of our staff! Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

desk personell

By

09 agosto 2016

pleasant and welcoming very accommodating willing to assist with anything

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
ssgirl2 - Thank you for staying with us! All of our staff will always go out of there way to make your stay enjoyable! Thanks again for the review and for choosing us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

great hotel we will be back again lets get this over with

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
bobby1539 - Thank you for the 5 star review, we do apologize these questionnaires can be rather tedious. We really do appreciate you filling it out and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Second Stay at Marion Holiday Inn Express

By

01 agosto 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay, the staff was very courteous and the breakfast was very well prepared along with the choices. My room was clean and very comfortable to stay in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Eddie "D" - Thank you for staying with us and for the great 5 star review! Our guest having a great experience is the number one priority for all of our staff, we really appreciate all the great comments! Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to see you a 3rd time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

31 julio 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. The hotel and room were very clean, beds were comfortable and food was good. I especially liked that my dogs were welcome. Very nice place!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Fax17 - Thank you for staying with us and the great feedback and recommendation! We really appreciate you choosing to stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicest Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at!

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

This is a great property. I really like the décor and modern look of this hotel. I was just travelling through and stopped for the night. I'll stay here again if travelling through again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
oldman11 - Thank you so much for the awesome review! To be referred to as the nicest Holiday Inn Express you've stayed at is a great honor! Thank you so much! We look forward to the next time you are in this area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, quiet and clean

By

23 julio 2016

Traveling south we stayed at this location. It was very clean and quiet. We will definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Donal Trump - Thank you for the wonderful review and feedback. We cant wait to have you stay with us again! Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

Our room was nice and clean. The staff very nice. WE had a nice breakfast the next morning and in room coffee brewer.
I loved the bath and body works shampoos!!
I would stay here again.
Close to many restaurants as well and easy on/off the highway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
beck131 - Thank you for staying with us and for the great online review! We are so happy you got to use some of our amenities including breakfast, the Keurig Coffee Maker, and the shampoo! We hope to see you next time you travel down from Green Bay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Clean

By

21 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed staying in what seems to be a newer facility, and it has been well maintained. Staff did a great job

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
mlee1964 - Thank you for the excellent 5 star review! All of our staff takes great pride in providing a wonderful experience to all of our guests. Thanks again for the great feedback and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

21 julio 2016

Hotel was nice, better than average, room was clean and comfortable. Nice amenities and nearby dining options.
Indoor heated pool is nice, but the amount of chlorine seemed strong as it took your breath away.

Elevator was stifling hot.

Housekeeping was fabulous - my little person left her treasured blanket behind, and housekeeping immediately took it downstairs to the front desk. Fortunately, I had to come back into the hotel, and she recognized me and said the blanket was at the front desk. We would have been states away if/when we realized we did not have the blanket. MANY THANKS!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Agent_Oso - Thank you for the great review! We are glad everything was great with your stay, we do want to apologize for the pool. We have to keep a very set amount of chlorine, not too much, but not too little that it wont be effective. We really hope this wont defer you from staying with us again! Thanks again for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información