Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marion

2609 Blue Heron Drive , Marion, Illinois 62959

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 1760 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1760ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1485
  • 4 Bintang
    204
  • 3 Bintang
    39
  • 2 Bintang
    20
  • 1 Bintang
    12

Great hotel encounter

By

November 25, 2020

club

Easy check in. Staff very friendly and accommodated our needs. Rooms were larger then expected and decor was nice. This is not the Holiday Inn of past, totally new image.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great rooms

By

November 24, 2020

club

Great rooms, super clean, easy access,free breakfast and coffee, plenty of vending machine, pool and gym

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Marion, Illinois

By

November 24, 2020

club

The hotel staff were very professional and polite. They verbally greeted us when we came in and out of the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable, we had no COVID concerns. I would stay at the hotel again and recommend the hotel to family and friends.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome place to stay

By

November 22, 2020

This place is amazing, staff is friendly. Rooms are super nice and clean. Highly recommend to anyone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect

By

November 20, 2020

Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hotel

By

November 18, 2020

Was a great hotel desk clerk could have been nicer but overall great place

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great stay

By

November 15, 2020

club

Had a great stay. Bathroom could use update for tub/shower and counter space for personal items when getting ready in morning.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Look no further! Nicest place in town.

By

November 13, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at every decent hotel here in Marion. This one by far is the cleanest, friendliest and in my opinion, safest as far as covid goes.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Average Stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

Friendly and accommodating staff, very nice reception. Stayed two nights, only one elevator was working during our stay. (One elevator was stuck on the second floor for two days.) Carpet base under cooling units were loose. One chair in our room had a large stains on the seat. Thermostat panel was very bright and blue, to the point that it was keeping us awake at night, had to cover it with a towel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean room

By

November 05, 2020

Typical experience for holiday inn express. I’ll stop here again next time. Rooms clean, close to some restaurants, close to highway. I’d like to see holiday inn use the digital key other chains are using.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Happy stay

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff
Quite room and nice beds
Clean environment and feel safe

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean room great service

By

November 01, 2020

club

Clean room, great service, nice staff. I was late checking in after a long 500 mile drive and the staff held my reservation and helped me find a good place to get dinner.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit