Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marion

2609 Blue Heron Drive , Marion, Illinois 62959

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1661 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1422
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Hotel

By

May 19, 2020

platinumelite

nice clean hotel close to plenty of places to eat and relax

Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

May 12, 2020

platinumelite

Initial room assignment was dirty and bed wasn’t made. We were assigned to another room. Also at checkout I didn’t receive a receipt nor was one ever emailed to me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 06, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was outstanding rooms were very clean it's a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 28, 2020

Everything was really great and I would recommend anyone to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 19, 2020

club

Everyone and everything was great but there was no breakfast so I think the price of the room should have been adjusted

Read More
Read Less

March visit

By

April 05, 2020

club

Excellent hotel, I would definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Traveler During Coronavirus

By

April 05, 2020

club

Given the fear of the Coronavirus, I thought the hotel and staff provided as much safety while providing service. I especially appreciated the breakfast to go bags in the morning to minimize possible exposure. Staff were friendly and efficient during this difficult time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 02, 2020

We stayed overnight and the location was easy off/on the interstate and the staff was very welcoming.

Due to covid 19 the unusual hot breakfast was not available but understandable. The staff prepared a to go bag of prepackaged items to help protect our contact with others. The to go bag was very tasty and very much appreciated.

The staff was very concerned with the social distancing and provided
disenfecting items at the checkin desk. They also were wearing gloves. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

April 01, 2020

club

Very clean, room was spacious and bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great accommodation

By

April 01, 2020

In line with what I expected, that is why I always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe, dog and large vehicle friendly

By

March 26, 2020

club

Nice clean, safe, hotel close to interstate but without interstate noise. Close to several dining options. Unlike some other hotels nearby, this hotel allows all sizes of dogs. There is a fee. We stay here several times a year. Breakfast is usually good with wide variety. Due to pandemic they offered prepackaged breakfasts which was appreciated. Ample parking for our RV at the hotel and availability of additional parking across the street at ball field.
Front desk staff was very friendly and responsive to our concern about noise in room next door.

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet comfortable

By

March 19, 2020

club

Very conveniently located. Very good customer service just like most of your establishments.

Read More
Read Less