Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 854 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

854reviews

  • 5 Stars
    762
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars

Friendly staf

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel great location to interstate good breakfast and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

First Class Hotel

By

January 22, 2017

Staff is always 5star and the facilities are always the best.Drom the room to the breakfast provided everything will excede your expectations!

Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

January 19, 2017

all good! I am not really into fake eggs at the breakfast. All else very good.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel!

By

January 19, 2017

club

This hotel is going on 5 years old and it still looks brand new! Manager and staff are very friendly and helpful! I will be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

January 19, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, and staff was really nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Sperdue, Thank you for your feedback! We are looking forward to meeting again in the future! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast manager / worker was the best I've ever had at a hotel

By

January 13, 2017

I don't know the woman's name but she managing the breakfast, refilling the foods and keeping the area clean. She deserves a raise. It was the only time I've ever tipped (or thought about tipping) a person doing that. Excellent employee! The entire property is well managed. Holiday Inn should look to the Marion express as an example of how to run their brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Little_Egypt, Thank you so much for this amazing feedback! We are very excited to see one of our employees has made your stay excellent! Unfortunately, we do not know the staff member specifically, but you comments have been passed on to the entire breakfast staff. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay on New Years Day!

By

January 10, 2017

club

We had a lovely stay here. The room was great and had everything we could have wanted. We had an excellent jacuzzi tub in our suite. I especially appreciated the tv in the seating area. Our two boys slept on the pull out couch and giggled and watched movies before bedtime. The reading lights on the bedframe were a nice touch as our young son snuggled and read to us. Breakfast was delicious and there plenty of healthy choices. The only regrettable part of our stay was that the pool was cloudy and green. We brought this to the attention of the staff and it was immediately looked into. The staff was friendly and courteous. Express checkout was slid under our door and made being able to leave promptly after breakfast for further travel a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

January 09, 2017

club

The beds were amazing the best sleep I've had in months!

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

nice hotel and good people room was nice and breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 07, 2017

We came for SIU Homecoming and thoroughly enjoyed the stay. All-around fabulous time!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay. Feels Like Home

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

After a long stressful ride it was great to stop and be treated so nice. Made us feel at home and helped us find a nice place to eat. Great staff, nice pool. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly Staff, Great Location

By

January 05, 2017

club

This hotel is right off of the interstate. It is very clean and the staff is friendly. I would recommend this property to everyone traveling!

Read More
Read Less