Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 930 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    829
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Uncomfortable bed and worn bedding

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

We had an upgraded room and it was very nice but the mattress was hard and bedding worn. The refrigerator was not working and the traffic was very loud. We stay in Holiday Inns often just was not impressed with this room at all.
Staff was very friendly and attentive and overall the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

May 24, 2017

club

Friendly staff, great service, clean room. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room with Great Staff

By

May 23, 2017

club

As always... the room was very nice and comfortable.. I was most impressed with the lady that worked the front desk that professionally answered my tough questions regarding future bookings and the Club Member Rewards program.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!!

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience!! Would suggest to others.
Great friendly service!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel while Visiting SIU Campus

By

May 19, 2017

Best hotel in the surrounding area. Great friendly staff, clean throughout entire building, wonderful breakfast options. We stay here every visit to the SIU campus.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great friendly service

By

May 18, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and accommodating the second we walked in the door. Told us the best place to park /the best way to get to our room. To call the desk if there was anything we needed. Told us to make sure to enjoy the breakfast in the morning. I almost always stay at Holiday Inn Express because I know my family will be taken good care of.

Read More
Read Less

Very courteous staff, very clean, liked firm mattress

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

since it was graduation weekend at the local university and the reason for the stay, I believe the rooms were slightly overpriced, the exercise room could be a little bigger with a few more machines, internet could be a little faster

Read More
Read Less

Unexpectedly delightful!

By

May 16, 2017

club

My stay was during a college graduation in the next town and every place was filled to capacity, including this hotel. I was not expecting much beyond standard. I was PLEASANTLY SURPRISED.
Despite the crowds and despite the frenetic activity, my stay was great! From the front desk to the housekeepers to the dining room staff-everyone was cheerful and courteous.
The room was nicely decorated and I liked the ambience. The television worked well; the AC worked well.
The shower was sufficiently strong.
The breakfast was hot and plentiful.
I would definitely stay here again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Accommodations

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Quick and efficient check in.
Room was spacious, modern, and clean.
Easy to get to location from interstate highway.
Good variety of restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holiday Inn

By

May 06, 2017

club

Great hotel to stay at. Very clean, good internet, hospitalable staff and most importantly for me, the ability to get a free pass to the near by Gold's Gym. Not expected, yet very much appreciated! Thanks for the great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Next visit

By

May 04, 2017

club

We will be visiting the Marion area in two weeks and will attempt to get reservations at this facility.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

May 04, 2017

club

This was one of the best and cleanest hotels Ive stayed in. The bed was amazing. Perfect firmness. The room was large, clean and no odor what so ever. I recommend it.

Read More
Read Less