Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 770 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

770reviews

  • 5 Stars
    683
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars

Paper

By

14 August 2016

club

A copy of thw Wall Street Journal in the Breakfast area would be nice. USA Today is fluff.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

11 August 2016

Great hotel, clean, and nice size rooms! Would recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Just what we expect from a Holiday Inn Express!

By

09 August 2016

platinumelite

We are usually very pleased with staying at a Holiday Inn Express, and this one did not disappoint us.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
cam42 - Thank you for the great review and we really hope to see you again the next time you are out this way from Iowa!
Read More
Read Less

Marion Holiday Inn Great place to stay

By

09 August 2016

First time stay here, though am on the road a lot for work and stay at many hotels. First, check in etc. was smooth, front desk helpful and friendly. The room was immaculate, and I never have used that word before in reviews. You could see a great sense of team work with all the staff, I even saw one leaving for the day who stopped to pick up some papers that had blown around the parking lot and throw them away. The room was already set up when I got in including the AC set and running at a comfortable level, and it was really hot out. Think the overall impression was that everyone was there to make my stay as comfortable as possible, and did it with a genuine smile and can-do attitude.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Miss Mimi - Thank you for staying with us and thank you for this wonderful review! This review really means alot and we have shared it with all of our staff! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

desk personell

By

09 August 2016

pleasant and welcoming very accommodating willing to assist with anything

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
ssgirl2 - Thank you for staying with us! All of our staff will always go out of there way to make your stay enjoyable! Thanks again for the review and for choosing us!
Read More
Read Less

wonderful

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

great hotel we will be back again lets get this over with

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
bobby1539 - Thank you for the 5 star review, we do apologize these questionnaires can be rather tedious. We really do appreciate you filling it out and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

My Second Stay at Marion Holiday Inn Express

By

01 August 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay, the staff was very courteous and the breakfast was very well prepared along with the choices. My room was clean and very comfortable to stay in.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Eddie "D" - Thank you for staying with us and for the great 5 star review! Our guest having a great experience is the number one priority for all of our staff, we really appreciate all the great comments! Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to see you a 3rd time!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

31 July 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. The hotel and room were very clean, beds were comfortable and food was good. I especially liked that my dogs were welcome. Very nice place!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Fax17 - Thank you for staying with us and the great feedback and recommendation! We really appreciate you choosing to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Nicest Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at!

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

This is a great property. I really like the décor and modern look of this hotel. I was just travelling through and stopped for the night. I'll stay here again if travelling through again.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
oldman11 - Thank you so much for the awesome review! To be referred to as the nicest Holiday Inn Express you've stayed at is a great honor! Thank you so much! We look forward to the next time you are in this area!
Read More
Read Less

Great location, quiet and clean

By

23 July 2016

Traveling south we stayed at this location. It was very clean and quiet. We will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Donal Trump - Thank you for the wonderful review and feedback. We cant wait to have you stay with us again! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 July 2016

club

Our room was nice and clean. The staff very nice. WE had a nice breakfast the next morning and in room coffee brewer.
I loved the bath and body works shampoos!!
I would stay here again.
Close to many restaurants as well and easy on/off the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
beck131 - Thank you for staying with us and for the great online review! We are so happy you got to use some of our amenities including breakfast, the Keurig Coffee Maker, and the shampoo! We hope to see you next time you travel down from Green Bay!
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

21 July 2016

club

Enjoyed staying in what seems to be a newer facility, and it has been well maintained. Staff did a great job

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
mlee1964 - Thank you for the excellent 5 star review! All of our staff takes great pride in providing a wonderful experience to all of our guests. Thanks again for the great feedback and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less