Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 989 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

989reviews

  • 5 Stars
    878
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good night

By

26 July 2017

club

Great place to stay,
clean,
easy to get to,
gas stations near,
many places to eat

Read More
Read Less

Great all around Hotel

By

25 July 2017

platinumelite

One of the nicest and cleanest Hotels in the Marion area, always friendly staff and lots of things to do!

Read More
Read Less

Great Find

By

25 July 2017

club

The hotel was clean, quiet, spacious and well-appointed. It was a little more than I like to spend, but at least we got a very nice room for the price. We are a family of 6 and the room fit us all very comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

25 July 2017

club

We love this hotel, always stay here the first night of our summer road trip. The beds are very comfortable, the rooms have everything you could want, the breakfast is very good, and the nearby amenities are fantastic. Dogs are welcomed as well, a big plus for us.

Read More
Read Less

Details....Details....Details

By

25 July 2017

club

The details of cleanliness were evident from the time we arrived. The lobby was welcoming and immaculate, and the staff was friendly upon arrival. Once we went into our room we impressed with how clean and relaxing it was. 5 stars for this Express!

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean - Friendly Staff

By

24 July 2017

The room and hotel were very clean and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Close to Culver's fast food.

Read More
Read Less

Marion

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Would recommend. Convenient to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

Great Stay, Perfect Location for restaurants, ball game, wineries. Hotel was clean and staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

19 July 2017

club

The rooms were clean. The beds were comfy. Breakfast was great and this hotel is around a lot of dining. Also it's pet friendly. The front desk was also very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 July 2017

club

The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were great. Everything in the room seemed to be relatively new.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

18 July 2017

club

My experience was great, the people were wonderful, the hotel was clean and well maintained. I loved that they had Greek Yogurt and Chocolate Milk for breakfast, which were extra special choices and varieties that most hotels do not carry. I love that you get a cookie upon check in and that they are very efficient in meeting needs and will give you items such as toothpaste if you forget it. Two Thumbs Up!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room

By

17 July 2017

club

Great place to stay....clean and comfortable

Excellent staff and great breakfast

Will stay here for all future visits

Read More
Read Less