Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 871 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    777
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars

Perfect

By

19 February 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Clean rooms and well kept facilities. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

The Hotel look beautiful!

By

16 February 2017

club

The hotel looks new and updated and the staff were very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

16 February 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and very knowledgeble about the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

16 February 2017

club

The rooms were amazing and the beds were superb! The staff was great and very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

clean,friendly, comfortable and great service

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

it is great place to spend the night or several nights.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Star

By

09 February 2017

We love this Holiday Inn Express. We stay here when we are in Marion.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

06 February 2017

Very clean and comfortable and helpful and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great employees.

By

06 February 2017

club

Wonderful hotel. We've never stayed at a HIE but this was a great experience and we are sure to continue using HIE in the future. Definitely kid/family friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Krissy7, Thank you for staying with us! We have shared your comments to the staff and we want to say thank you. We enjoy meeting new people every day and families are #1! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again in the future. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Not safe for credit card

By

06 February 2017

club

Watch your credit card while you are there. Mine was compromised and a charge of over $400 was put on a duplicate card made. The card was tested for $1.00 first prior to use at the facility before charging the $400.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Nicki77, We are very sorry to hear you had these issues at our property. If you ever face an issue with your credit card or billing, please bring it to the managers attention immediately. We never want a guest to leave upset and dissatisfied, and most importantly insecure of our property. If we do not know there is an issue, we cannot make it right. I apologize for the inconvenience you faced and if you would like to talk further, please call the hotel directly and speak to a manager.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel inconvenient location

By

05 February 2017

club

Would definitely stay here again.Plenty of places for dinner nearby. Hotel honored the state government rate, which is sometimes difficult to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Izzy, Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel. We always take care of our guests, especially our state employees. We hope to see you again in the near future! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Sales Manager

By

02 February 2017

platinumelite

One of the Better Holiday Inn Properties, Great Job to the Management and Staff

Read More
Read Less

No reservation

By

02 February 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly. Even without reservations they were able to accommodate me.

Read More
Read Less