•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 May 2015)
(e.g. 29 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 503 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect business stop quick and efficient check in and out. Comfortable room and bed. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed my stay would like better lighting in the bathroom but other than that the stay was great. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay We were heading south to visit family and decided to stop and stay at Holiday Inn Express. The clerk was busy but handled everything very well. We got the type of room we wanted with no problem. Everything in the lobby area was very clean and the elevator was convenient so we could easily get the cart with our luggage up to the 4th fl. The room was clean and everything worked well. We slept so well we got up late and by the time we made it downstairs we had missed breakfast. The beds are very comfortable. No complaints about our stay and would highly recommend the hotel to anyone. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel On My Road Trip I was traveling from Florida to visit relatives in Illinois and booked this hotel mainly because it was pet-friendly and I was traveling with my 15 pound dog. Right from the start, I was impressed with the efficiency of the staff and the welcome we (me and my dog) received. The room was impeccable and the breakfast provided just about anything anyone could imagine -- fantastic!!! Only drawback is this hotel costs more than others I stayed at and did not offer a military/veteran discount. I would still book another stay at this hotel if the occasion arises. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied The hotel is very conveniently located, has a great presentation via the exterior, the interior decor of the room is very tasteful and gives a feeling of comfort. The business center is very useful, the electrical outlets are plentiful, the breakfast for me meets my needs, the internet is a tad slow but is easily engaged, the only disappointment is the channel selection, I would think that sporting selection should include Chicago Teams It has made me a believer in the chain and I would not hesitate to seek out this brand in another city or location May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay in Marion, IL Excellent choice to stay at Holiday Inn Express! I will be staying here in the future. May 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! The only downfall here was the parking situation - there were very few spots!! May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room and good check in process Nothing else to say about this hotel in this location on this date and time. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T11:21:57.516-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_MWAMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>